enkoproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 157 Ratings

5
135 (86%)
4
13 (8.3%)
3
7 (4.5%)
2
2 (1.3%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(14)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

enkoproducts.com

K

kristina K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS GREAT THE ONLY THING IS MY SHIPMENT CAME IN PIECES AND ON SEPERATE DAYS, WOULD LOVE TO HAVE IT ALL DELIVERED THE SAME DAY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products at a great price. Return purchaser
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sara B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5.5" x 8.5" Half Sheet Labels (2 Postage Labels Per Sheet) - 2 UP

View this product

I run an online business. I use Enko for all my label needs. I have been buying from them for years & will continue in the future.

I run an online business. I use Enko for all my label needs. I have been buying from them for years & will continue in the future.

F

Frankwin H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience. Missed option for expedited shipping though.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice G.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the APR11 code wouldn't work in the shopping cart. You shouldn't offer a code on your website that can't be used. :-(
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi Janice,

I'm sorry to hear that the code didn't work. I just tried it from my end and it seems to be working. Would you mind letting me know if you received an error message, so we can assist you better?

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to email us at [email protected]


Kind regards,

Emily Taylor
Enko Customer Service Representative
T

Timothy B.
03/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

STEVE D.
03/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO ORDER FROM
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wesley K.
03/14/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick process order ,no problem ,great quality fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wesley K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 x 2 5/8 Labels (30 Address Labels 5160 Per Sheet) - 30 UP

View this product

Very good quality for great price. Can beat that anywhere.

J

Jackie W.
03/12/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chad N.
03/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no one answers the phone #... the chat support is not overly helpful. amazon SKUs are out of stock... and they don't have the same UOM for the website SKUs for the same product.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
J

Jamie M.
03/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased at how quickly my order was delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jamie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Newsprint Packing Paper - 500 Sheets

View this product

Super fast delivery, very satisfied customer!

Loading Page Animation

See more enkoproducts.com Reviews

Visit enkoproducts.com ►