enkoproducts.com Reviews

Filter

330 Verified Customer Reviews

330 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
2.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danish N.
10/11/2022

first order, finger crossed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JENNIFER H.
10/11/2022 , wa

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Compatible Dymo 30256 Labels 2-5/16" x 4" White Shipping Label
Compatible Dymo 30256 Labels 2-5/16" x 4" White Shipping Label
Read more reviews about this product

10/12/2022

great service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah M.
10/06/2022

Did have difficulty with ordering but got it done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
10/06/2022 , GA

great timing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Compatible Dymo 30857 Name Badge Labels 2-1/4" x 4"
Compatible Dymo 30857 Name Badge Labels 2-1/4" x 4"
Read more reviews about this product

10/07/2022

Great timing


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giacomo D.
09/25/2022

I appreciate the 10% off and free shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
09/21/2022

So easy and labels work great! I would def recommend this company to anyone who is looking for shipping labels.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay C.
09/20/2022

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruthanne P.
09/15/2022

Great price compared to other sites!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cyndi
09/12/2022 , AZ

Not happy with the large price increase since my last order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LAURA R.
08/29/2022 , MA

Enko Product has the best pricing and availability

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dymo 30252 Labels 1-1/8" x 3-1/2" White Address Labels
Dymo 30252 Labels 1-1/8" x 3-1/2" White Address Labels
Read more reviews about this product

08/30/2022

GOOD VALUE

we have purchased these before. we enjoy working with Enko Products


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kermit N.
08/25/2022

You promised a 10% discount but did not apply it

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

Hi Kermit,

I hope you're doing well! I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the promised 10% discount. 

Would you mind confirming if you're refering to the 10% discount for subscribing to our newsletter? If so, please note that the code would have been sent to your email, which you would have to enter upon check out. 

If you haven't received the discount code on your email, or if you are referring to a different discount, please let me know so I can assist you further. You may reach out to me at [email protected]

Kind regards,

Dee L. 
enKo Products Customer Service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
08/22/2022 , TX

quick, easy, cheap

I got your stuff off of Amazon before and have used the Dymo rolls for a while.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dymo 30336 Labels 1" x 2-1/8" Small Multipurpose LabelWriter Labels
Dymo 30336 Labels 1" x 2-1/8" Small Multipurpose LabelWriter Labels
Read more reviews about this product

08/22/2022

quick shipment, it is what they said it was


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
08/17/2022

Great as long as the product make it soon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billie J.
07/12/2022

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Brother DK 2205 Labels | 2-3/7" x 100 Feet Continuous Paper Labels
Brother DK 2205 Labels | 2-3/7" x 100 Feet Continuous Paper Labels
Read more reviews about this product

07/12/2022

we label our cheese individually with your labels


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
06/05/2022 , New York

Always great service and prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Brother DK-1201 Compatible White Standard Address Labels 1-1/7" x 3-1/2"
Brother DK-1201 Compatible White Standard Address Labels 1-1/7" x 3-1/2"
Read more reviews about this product

06/05/2022

Perfect for mailings and retail labels


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie K.
05/27/2022 , AL

Great price! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Avery 5160® Compatible 1” x 2-5/8? White Address Labels - 30 Labels Per Sheet
Avery 5160® Compatible 1” x 2-5/8? White Address Labels - 30 Labels Per Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

05/27/2022

Great labels great price! this is the second time I bought labels from you and I will buy them again!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julian L.
05/26/2022

Easy to navigate the coupon redirecting me to amazon was weird but so far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth
05/19/2022 , TX

asdf

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dymo 30336 Labels 1" x 2-1/8" Small Multipurpose LabelWriter Labels
Dymo 30336 Labels 1" x 2-1/8" Small Multipurpose LabelWriter Labels
Read more reviews about this product

05/19/2022

Great purchase

Exactly what I needed and arrived in a timely manner


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DJ C.
05/10/2022 , CA

Haven't tried the labels yet, but looks to be the best price around for labels compatible with our Demo printer. Shipping was fast and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Compatible Dymo 30256 Labels 2-5/16" x 4" White Shipping Label
Compatible Dymo 30256 Labels 2-5/16" x 4" White Shipping Label
Read more reviews about this product

05/10/2022

Fast Shipping, good price

Fast shipping, great price for labels that work with our Dymo printer


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan C.
05/04/2022

Great prices!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022