englishteastore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56,781 Ratings

5
44K+ (78.9%)
4
9433 (16.6%)
3
2084 (3.7%)
2
267 (0.5%)
1
221 (0.4%)
44K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,006)
4
(765)
3
(193)
2
(65)
1
(82)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,186)
4
(1,441)
3
(396)
2
(53)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(242)
4
(55)
3
(38)
2
(17)
1
(49)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

englishteastore.com

About Us

Searching for a great cup of tea? Our selection of teas includes our own store brand, as well as teas from other top brands, including PG Tips,

P

Peter M.
03/16/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always meet expectations of a former Brit!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Willow
03/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your teas."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cheri
03/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that I found my favorite tea at your shop along with a great deal on sampler varieties to find more favorites! Thank you for the Brown Betty tutorial that included the tea and temperatures chart... I'm looking forward to enjoying your teas and gifts in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly complimentary of this store and its products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with my orders. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jim S.
03/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Tom D.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver throughout the website."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bex
03/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was very easy and the tea's that I received are absolutely delicious! A bonus was that I also received my teas a few days early which was really nice. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles H.
03/13/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy . Decent prices . Free shipping !!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Picki
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my tea‼️‼️‼️(Except the Earl Grey Cream), but I am gifting it...it was too strong..."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
D

DCDWELLER
03/13/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped here for years and love the products "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
03/13/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality products, fast shipping. Fair prices. Repeat customer"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sergei
03/13/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well run site and excellent tea. Checkout was a breeze. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AG
03/13/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always purchase loose green tea leaf here. High quality always maintained."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucio M.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delightful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martha
03/12/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a birthday gift to my sister and she loved the teas and snacks I chose for her. It arrived a few days before it was supposed to arrive, which was even better! Thanks very much."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
03/12/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely reviews of teas. Trying a new one, to me. will let you know. have ordered at least 4-5 different teas from you---none stale or moldy, thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Evelyn
03/12/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checking out was a breeze, I received my products in a timely manner and am very satisfied with them. Thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more englishteastore.com Reviews

Visit englishteastore.com ►