engineersupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606

Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Filter
Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606
See more product reviews

manny G - 07/30/2021

product as described, much more comfortable having support on my tool bag while working definitely recommend

manny G

07/30/2021 - ca

easy finding products will shop again !


Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606
See more product reviews

C. D - 05/12/2021

Gatorback Combo Tool Belt With Suspenders

It has been years since I wore suspenders on my tool belt. The old ones did not have the same kind of shoulder supports as this and they used to wear my shirts out in that area. I bet that is a non issue with these new suspenders!

C. D

05/12/2021

I missed out on the free gift as it left the screen!


Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606
See more product reviews

Richard S - 05/24/2020

good construction

good construction

Richard S

05/24/2020

found what i really needed


Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatorback Molded Air-Channel Suspenders - B606
See more product reviews

Jose B - 03/09/2020

Happy with my shoulder straps

Jose B

03/09/2020

It was easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit engineersupply.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021