EnergyFirst is an industry leading natural products company known since 1997 for making the world's best tasting, highest quality, all natural nutrition products. EnergyFirst has been recognized by Inc Magazine as one of the fastest growing private companies in America.

Filter

9,042 Verified Customer Reviews

9,042 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8115
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
763
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

EnergyFirst is an industry leading natural products company known since 1997 for making the world's best tasting, highest quality, all natural nutrition products. EnergyFirst has been recognized by Inc Magazine as one of the fastest growing private companies in America.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest S.
Today

very easy

Merchant Choice

used before

Product Choice

healthy, and very tasty


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
1 day ago

Easy!

Merchant Choice

Great products

Product Choice

Best product for what I need


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fran F.
1 day ago , CA

I easily found the products I wanted and very glad about your Black Friday Promotion of 20% off.

Merchant Choice

The products are high quality and I feel better and have more energy while taking these products.

Product Choice

They work for me and I am very pleased with the great customer support I've always received.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine G.
2 days ago

Very easy

Merchant Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

I love them


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom K.
4 days ago

I love this web site. Easy to order.

Merchant Choice

Friend recommendation

Product Choice

Healthy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest S.
5 days ago

Checking out was not so smooth

Product Choice

I need additional veggies to my existing diet

Merchant Choice

Previous customer

Excellent quality products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer P.
6 days ago

Even if it was difficult I’d still do it because I love this product

Merchant Choice

Because the best quality on the market!

Product Choice

Best product on the market


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa C.
1 week ago

I am always happy with the product and easy ordering. I have used this for years.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
1 week ago

very good product

Merchant Choice

my health


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
1 week ago , pa

always good.........

Merchant Choice

long time customer

Product Choice

time to replenish


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest S.
1 week ago

EnergyFirst makes really good products.

Merchant Choice

I've been using their product for a few years.

Product Choice

Their whey protein is not full of sugar like others.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
2 weeks ago

Great.

Merchant Choice

Been using EF for the last 20 plus years.

Product Choice

It works.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francine N.
2 weeks ago

Great shakes

Product Choice

I love these shakes

Merchant Choice

They use stevia


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen S.
2 weeks ago

Very streamlined easy shopping and communication

Merchant Choice

Buying for many years


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darcy S.
2 weeks ago , Co

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

I’ve been using it for years. great product

Product Choice

I feel it’s healthy and clean


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William D.
2 weeks ago , SC

excellent

Product Choice

I will be 80 years old in April. I have been very healthy in my old age and I think Energy First is one of the reasons

Merchant Choice

I have using their products for over 10 years


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles J.
3 weeks ago

I had to try 5 times to get me credit card number changed in your system. Was getting extremely frustrated.

Merchant Choice

I have used it for year

Product Choice

Has the fewest amount of bad/unnecessary ingredients of any product I have found. It seems to work very well for me.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noble Q.
3 weeks ago

Excellent service!

Merchant Choice

I've been a "very satisfied customer for many years!"

Product Choice

Great tasting whey protein isolate . . . great quality!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARLENE L.
3 weeks ago

fabulous

Merchant Choice

cleanest and best for the last 15 years i have been a customer

Product Choice

cleanest and best for the last 15 years i have been a customer


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest S.
4 weeks ago

Dependable

Product Choice

It suits my needs

Merchant Choice

The taste and quality


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023