energyfirst.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,574 Ratings

5
6767 (89.3%)
4
679 (9%)
3
119 (1.6%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energyfirst.com

About Us

EnergyFirst is an industry leading natural products company known since 1997 for making the world's best tasting, highest quality, all natural nutrition products. EnergyFirst has been recognized by Inc Magazine as one of the fastest growing private companies in America.

S

Shaun T.
07/17/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and taste v"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tiffany J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy and great experience "
S

Steven S.
5 days ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your protein mix several times and enjoy the flavors and energy I get. I have always received excellent service and prompt shipment."

Merchant Choice

Previous purchases that all went well.

Product Choice

Best product for my morning smoothies

D

Doug L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience"

Merchant Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

Great product. Helps with weight loss.

L

Lois J.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was fast and easy"
T

Teryl L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using this for over 5 years. Great product & great nutrition. "
G

Guest S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt! Love the service you provide."

Merchant Choice

Have loved it from day one many years ago. Fabulous product.

Product Choice

Fit my needs and was cost effective.

G

Guest S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process , awesome"

Merchant Choice

Great product, been using for years

C

Cheryl B.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service. "

Merchant Choice

Long time customer.

Product Choice

Excellent product.

G

Guest S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been ordering your product for about 4 years now."
J

Janis G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick ship, great products, easy"

Merchant Choice

repeat customer

Product Choice

the best on the market

T

Tom K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure to shop here!"
G

Guest S.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the taste."
R

Rennie G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate. Great experience."

Merchant Choice

Energy First provides a superior product.

Product Choice

EF protein is great. No junk!

M

Marc T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
G

Guest S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Great Customer service and absolutely love Greenergy. I can tell a major difference when I do not take it."
V

Valerie H.
3 weeks ago , Alaska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product, always excellent customer service! Will continue to purchase their products in the future! Thank you."

Merchant Choice

Consistent quality and customer service.

Product Choice

Been using this product for years...it works!

T

Tony T.
05/17/2019 , Ca

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery very happy "

Merchant Choice

Products are great

Product Choice

Love the energy and focus

L

Lester B.
05/17/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the flavor of your Whey protein and the consistency of the product. It is also easy to order and always arrives as ordered."
S

Sheryl A.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
M

Mark W.
05/12/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've actually been buying your Green Drink Powder for more than 10 years. It's my breakfast every morning. Thank you for your wonderful products!"

Merchant Choice

It was only by chance that I saw a celebrity drinking a green drink made from a powder, that was spooned from a white plastic can. As I'd seen people drinking green drinks on the screen before, I googled "green drink powder" and saw an image of your product - a white plastic can, so I bought some. I've used it daily ever since.

Product Choice

I chose this product to be and remain part of a healthy natural diet. To that end, I eventually became a vegetarian, after an illness effected my liver. The illness is long gone (surgery), by my ideals remain - I live well, and my day begins with Green Energy Drink.

See more energyfirst.com Reviews

Visit energyfirst.com ►