energyfirst.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,433 Ratings

5
6638 (89.3%)
4
670 (9%)
3
116 (1.6%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energyfirst.com

About Us

EnergyFirst is an industry leading natural products company known since 1997 for making the world's best tasting, highest quality, all natural nutrition products. EnergyFirst has been recognized by Inc Magazine as one of the fastest growing private companies in America.

S

Shaun T.
07/17/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and taste v"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Guest S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the low carb bars. Love the VERY fast service! Every order experience has been just great...easy & fast!"
J

Juan P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm 60 yrs old and this Protein give me energy and taste great apart from been RGB and hormone free. Indeed these product is top notch. and second to none. Highly recommended."

Merchant Choice

Is among the best on the market.

Product Choice

Great taste of RGB and hormone free and the taste is great to name a few.

R

rhonda N.
4 days ago , Mo

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints except lack of ever having any types of coupons, been a customer for almost 10 years or so and it's never been different "

Merchant Choice

No flavor and I like the way I feel

Product Choice

Same as above

G

Guest S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always top rated"

Merchant Choice

Been using for years best quality product bar none.

Product Choice

Quality

K

ken F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best protein powder on the market"
A

Adena B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products"

Product Choice

Quality

C

Christine H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Energy First is great! Not only is it the best protein powder I have tried but over the years they have made their check out process flawless."

Merchant Choice

JJ Flizanes my fitness coach recommended it.

Product Choice

It is a great option for breakfast when you don't have time to eat. I have had countless people tell me at meetings and at work how good my shake looks and ask me what I use. I tell them!

K

khalid A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great one"

Merchant Choice

Great product

Product Choice

Fits me! The best out of all I seen on the market

G

Georgine K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alway a good product"

Merchant Choice

Always a good product

T

TINA
3 weeks ago , Ky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, quality taste"

Merchant Choice

Years of use and trusted products

Product Choice

Previous purchase, quality

S

Sylvester C.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"products arrive as stated - company very professional"

Merchant Choice

I have been using energyfirst for years always fresh tasting and flavorfull

Product Choice

they appears to work for me

C

Carlie K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Samples and they were awesome"

Product Choice

Quality ingredients

M

Matthew S.
03/19/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience! I order the greens in bulk about every 6 months. Would love a nice promo code for next order. Thanks for the great product! "

Merchant Choice

Good quality ingredients for great results

Product Choice

Because who doesn’t need more greens in their life

M

Marc T.
03/18/2019 , Tn

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
M

Michael B.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
M

mary K.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product with great service!!"
A

Alla M.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product! Love the customer service!"
R

Russ R.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of healthy products!"

Merchant Choice

Quality of product.

Product Choice

Looking to live a healthier lifestyle.

T

Tamara O.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Energyfirst products!"
C

Carol H.
02/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Explanations were academic. Appreciate it"

Merchant Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Vegan

See more energyfirst.com Reviews

Visit energyfirst.com ►