energyfirst.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,668 Ratings

5
7780 (89.8%)
4
738 (8.5%)
3
138 (1.6%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energyfirst.com

About Us

EnergyFirst is an industry leading natural products company known since 1997 for making the world's best tasting, highest quality, all natural nutrition products. EnergyFirst has been recognized by Inc Magazine as one of the fastest growing private companies in America.

L

Larry K.
05/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been using your product for a few years. At age 74 and an outdoor person I think it helps especially spring, summer and early fall when I am working outside the most.

Merchant Choice

Good reports on it from what reading I did.

Product Choice

Helps me at 74 to recover and keeps me feeling I have energy to go all day long.

D

Donna G.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very accessible information and easy to order. Love the bulk discount.

Merchant Choice

It’s the best flavor and best ingredients

B

Bruce N.
3 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not available on Amazon now. Glad I could get a better price with no shipping cost directly through EnergyFirst.

Merchant Choice

We’ve been customers since 1989.

Product Choice

Joe Dillon (founder) spoke to a professional group and detailed the health advantages over the competition. We’ve never looked back!

G

Ginny L.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love it
P

Patricia C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Protein bars ever!

Merchant Choice

My brother introduced me to your company years ago.

Product Choice

I have one almost every day!

D

Dave Z.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect

Merchant Choice

Long time customet

Product Choice

Quality

B

BRUCE V.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and excellent service and convenience for ordering

Merchant Choice

Loooooong term customer.....

Product Choice

replaces a bologna sandwich for lunch .... tasty and nutritious

G

Guest S.
03/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, clear info and shopping cart!

Merchant Choice

Team Horner's Wellness Program recommended it.

(Fort Lauderdale , FL)

Product Choice

I am a Certified Health and Wellness Coach, Certified Fitness Trainer, Cert Fitness Nutrition Specialist, Cert Weight Management Specialist, Senior FIT Specialist ( for corp companies -Team Horner, as well as private clients) I do holistic nutrition, no chemicals. , but your product looks GREAT! I want to see/ compare how it works.

If I love it, I will promote it with all my peeps!

(If you love me, I would like to be a brand ambassador/ spokesmodel!) www.hammerhealthandfitness.com and www.themaxpac.com I'm on FB, IG, YouTube: "HammerHealthandFitness", and "The MaxPAC"

(Maximum Power And Core!) my Trademarked Strength and Fitness Training product -sold online (my website) and to gyms, schools, rehab clinics, dr offices, yoga/Pilates studios, and.....The Pentagon! I would love to speak with you if you are interested!

Thank you! Andrea Hammer

D

Doug G.
03/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product

Merchant Choice

research showed it to be a superior product

Product Choice

Have been using it for awhile

D

Diane M.
03/11/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Great product.

Merchant Choice

Great protein drink

Loading Page Animation

See more energyfirst.com Reviews

Visit energyfirst.com ►