energyconscious.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,540 Ratings

5
2025 (79.7%)
4
410 (16.1%)
3
90 (3.5%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(249)
4
(49)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(253)
4
(39)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(212)
4
(75)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energyconscious.com

About Us

Energy Conscious is a distributor of energy and water efficient products with a wide product range, focusing on several product categories including Weatherization, HVAC, Water Saving, Lighting, Power Management and Alternative Energy. Energy Conscious sells directly to contractors and builders and to DIYs.

D

Darius
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

found product I was looking for, and price was right

Product Choice

price was right

J

Johnson
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
A

Anthony J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hi! everything worked well."

Merchant Choice

cheapest price for product. you beat amazon by $5!

Product Choice

need to air seal top plates in attic. need the extra reach.

G

George
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks good so far"

Merchant Choice

Boss said to

Product Choice

Boss said to

R

Robert B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good, easy to find what i was looking for"

Merchant Choice

price and free shipping

Product Choice

enclosing a covered porch and wanted to get the best R value I could find for the walls and floors.

B

Bob G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t find these in the store."
G

George
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Merchant Choice

price, availability

Product Choice

mine is bad

N

Nick B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. Happy with my first order. Shipping time is reasonable for free shipping of such heavy tanks."

Merchant Choice

Free shipping, lowest price online.

Product Choice

Can be applied to cold surfaces.

B

Bob S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Do I get a conformation number"

Merchant Choice

Had a good product at a good price.

Product Choice

I all ready have a fan, light, and heater.

N

NORMAN Q.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"

Merchant Choice

They have a wide variety of Energy smart appliances/accessories

Product Choice

It looks good, efficient while saving water.

D

Debbie F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because you sold these individually.

Product Choice

To keep the cold air out. I just need them.

J

jody
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy and secure"

Merchant Choice

recomended

A

Andrew A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use"

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

Product Choice

I need it to complete install

R

Rick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Easy

Product Choice

Same as my other one

C

Christopher S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easay"

Merchant Choice

Google search

S

Sven
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"

Merchant Choice

Low price and liked the focus of the site on energy efficiency

Product Choice

Good product and have been using it for years

D

David S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as I get what I need now in a timely manner all will be well."

Merchant Choice

Price and free shipping.

Product Choice

I iam sort on the nozels and dont wish to purchase a whole kit from menards for $70

S

Sharon M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine. But need confirmation of shipment by two day Priority Mail."

Merchant Choice

Has priority two day shipping available. Need part asap! Cold in Washington State!

Product Choice

Need replacement asap! you have it.

S

Sherrie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy and multiple shipping choices."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I Google searched for a Limelite from the info I had on the back of my current Limelite which had for decades.

Product Choice

I have a Limelite nightlight for decades and I wanted to purchase more. The light is so accommodating on the eyes in the dark. I love this nightlight.

Y

Yvonne D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick. Easy."

Merchant Choice

Price and availability.

Product Choice

Safety

See more energyconscious.com Reviews

Visit energyconscious.com ►