energyconscious.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,425 Ratings

5
1936 (79.8%)
4
386 (15.9%)
3
88 (3.6%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.2%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(205)
4
(72)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(240)
4
(48)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Energy Conscious is a distributor of energy and water efficient products with a wide product range, focusing on several product categories including Weatherization, HVAC, Water Saving, Lighting, Power Management and Alternative Energy. Energy Conscious sells directly to contractors and builders and to DIYs.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energyconscious.com

S

Scott S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a very easy process"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Have used them before

A

Annette
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"

Merchant Choice

price and priority shipping option

Product Choice

good reviews

J

Jane
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
J

John B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and selection of product was painless."

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

It's what I need!

J

Jo A.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found exactly what we were looking for."

Merchant Choice

You had the product we were looking for at the best price that we could find.

Product Choice

We've been researching for a while and picked it because of the brand.

K

Kyle P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Merchant Choice

On line

Product Choice

Research

J

Jon R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy best price and free shipping also no tax"

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

best reviews

J

Janice B.
5 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was great-delivery time was also great. Thanks"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

We are an energy conscious renovator

Product Choice

Looking for a good price on this product that we use all the time.

P

Peter
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient ordering process"
G

Gary R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed for a good price.

Product Choice

This is what I needed.

J

Joe W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":-}"

Merchant Choice

superior price

Product Choice

better rating than Broan

D

Dr. D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"browsing easy, awesome prices for just what I was looking for, just found my new favorite store oh yea"

Merchant Choice

looking for things to insulate my place to block the cold air this winter and sorry, lowes was overpriced for what I needed and I found it here at an awesome price :)

Product Choice

save money on my heat bills, drafty old plugs

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
P

Paul R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy process."

Product Choice

For HVAC testing.

Z

ziggy
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

small size humidifier

Product Choice

I need it sinus problems

J

James P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Merchant Choice

website

Product Choice

successor to model 707

C

Claire K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices"

Merchant Choice

I have ordered from this website before and was happy with the prices here

Product Choice

I've bought it before and it worked well

N

Nathan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

I have a few of them I bought years ago but they got wet and quit working. Replacing them.

R

Robert B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering: great price!"

Product Choice

We have one now that has quit working. Time to get another one.

K

Kimo K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is very painless website. Good details on products."

Merchant Choice

I used your company for products before and you are quick and have the best prices that I found. Same product, quicker delivery/shipping than Home Depot and a lot cheaper.

Product Choice

I researched a lot of products and this one is one of the top recommendations. I started my deck product using this product and I ran out. I like using it so far.

See more energyconscious.com Reviews

Visit energyconscious.com ►