energeticnutrition.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,563 Ratings

5
6718 (78.5%)
4
1461 (17.1%)
3
334 (3.9%)
2
36 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
6,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(899)
4
(158)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

energeticnutrition.com

About Us

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

S

Sandra H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I get emails from you with your special deals and take advantage when it’s something I use. The website is easy to navigate and ordering is simple. When I do call you the representative is always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable."

Company Choice

You have what I need!

Product Choice

I’ve been using this product for many years.

T

T. O.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, great app"

Company Choice

Product

Product Choice

Treat mycondition

G

Glenn M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and well laid out site, Like shopping here."

Company Choice

good pricing and info.

Product Choice

Have been using these products for a while now and they seem to work well.

P

Pauli R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi As always its clear, easy and a great experience!"

Company Choice

I have been for years. Good choice!

Product Choice

They work!

F

Francine B.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your computer pages to process this order was simple and helpful. Thank you. It was a pleasure placing this order."
S

SisterCynthia H.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service personnel, so far, are PATIENT, helpful, know the company products, and are pleasant!"
D

Doreese Y.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site is very knowledgeable of its customers experiences and that is quite enlightening"

Company Choice

it was suggested by family

Product Choice

family

G

GERALDINE S.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good easy to locate what you are looking for."

Company Choice

have been buying by Total B from you for many years

Product Choice

needed a good electrolyte product

M

Mary H.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service every time at great prices!"

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

I used them before and they work good!

R

rita N.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find products, useful information on product and use"

Company Choice

recommended by friend

Product Choice

needed collagen as on e ages. lol

M

MaryAnn W.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good help from the representative."

Company Choice

I wanted to try your product.

Product Choice

for Enzymes

B

Binh N.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at the best discount price that keep me coming back to shop!"

Company Choice

Exceptional customer services!

Product Choice

Great product at the best discount price! Exceptional customer services!

S

Sheila H.
11/06/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coupon offer - thanks!!"

Company Choice

Repeat customer.

Product Choice

Been using for years. Dietitian recommended.

Q

QUEENY B.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great"
J

Julia K.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love their products! They keep me happy. Great company. Thank you for your great customer service."

Company Choice

Interested in their Almased.

B

Brandy S.
09/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s simple and easy"

Company Choice

Good and reasonable price

Product Choice

Want to check the supplements to se how it’s effective on what I’m looking for

A

Alda M.
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent was very knowledgeable and courteous. Was easy to place an order on your site."

Company Choice

Suggested by World Nutrition agent.

Product Choice

For personal use

Q

Quondonia R.
08/07/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and quick to find the product, I love the samples of other products it gives me something else to look forward to buying next time overall great service. Thanks, Energetic Nutrition "

Company Choice

I was looking for all natural Gold and this store seem to fit my needs

Product Choice

for the benefits, it offered that I have been looking for

Quondonia R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cheryl S.
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice selection of products and good pricing! Shipping is a little slow if you don't purchase upgraded shipping. One reason I used to shop exclusively online with Amazon was their free 2 day shipping, In fairness I know your company does not do the volume of sales to extend that offer , So I decided to give others a share of my dollars, Maybe USPS will one day stop giving Amazon cheaper shipping rates"

Company Choice

google search for product

Product Choice

youtube video

V

Valerie G.
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website with exceptional product details and information."

Company Choice

You carry hard to find products.

Product Choice

They work on an energetic level not just addressing physical

P

Phyllis N.
07/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the rewards. Sure does help out when insurance won't cover supplements"

Company Choice

Good product

Product Choice

Recommended by an alternative treatment center in Mexico

See more energeticnutrition.com Reviews

Visit energeticnutrition.com ►