endurancewarranty.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 472 Ratings

5
432 (91.5%)
4
38 (8.1%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

endurancewarranty.com

About Us

Has your auto warranty expried or is about to expire? With the rising costs of car repairs, there is no better time than now to protect your vehicle!

Endurance is one of the nation's largest providers of extended vehicle protection coverage, commonly referred to as an extended auto warranty. We are the only vehicle service contract company in the country that is both an A+ rated member of the Better Business Bureau and a Gold-Certified member of the Vehicle Protection Association. 

Endurance pays the mechanic directly for your auto repairs, including parts, labor, and applicable taxes, making the entire process quick and effortless. Their protection plans are accepted by ANY licensed repair facility nationwide. To ensure buying confidence, Endurance offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all policies. And every Endurance also comesAffordable payment plans are available and each plan comes with 24/7 roadside assistance, rental car, and much more.

Endurance has the distinct advantage of directly providing coverage polciies to drivers, allowing for swifter setup of coverage and settlement of claims. Endurance products are fully backed by insurance companies that are rated “A” (EXCELLENT) by A.M. Best. When choosing Endurance, you will purchase with confidence and peace of mind for the road ahead!

S

Steven B.
11/02/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The few time times I have contacted Endurance Warranty have been no less than gratifying, to say the least. The representatives I have had the pleasure of working with have all been knowledgeable and beyond courteous and helpful in assisting me in any way they could. They definitely proved why Endurance Warranty holds the torch in customer service. I have to say I am incredibly happy with my choice to purchase my extended auto warranty through this company, especially after being a former customer of some of its unnamed competitors - my experience, thus far, has been nothing short of outstanding."
A

Anthony M.
11/02/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with used cars especially high end luxury cars can be frustrsting. I can honestly say I that I feel comfortable and secure knowing that Endurance has my back. This company goes the extra mile to make sure you and your car are taken care of. Their customer service department handled my claim with the upmost priority."
A

Anthony M.
10/23/2018 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alvin was incredibly helpful. I appreciate the time he took to careful and fully explain my policy. He went above and beyond my expectations and helped me get the information I needed. "
A

Amy J.
10/23/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lorel was such a pleasure to talk to and so helpful."
T

Tomas P.
10/23/2018 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly is the best policy."
A

A.S.
10/23/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony went above an beyond to help me in a time of need give him a raise asap!!! Thanks so much. A.S."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Setting up the payments for my Endurance policy was easy. And Endurance was not annoying. There was another warranty that I was going to go with, but they were kind of hounding me about how I needed to get it and how if I didn't then something was going to happen, which was annoying. I would recommend Endurance."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My original warranty wore out and I intend on keeping my car, so I might as well have a warranty for it. Endurance seemed to be the most popular, and once I started to review it, it seemed like a good deal. The specialists were great. Things are pretty smooth at this point because I got the warranty and I'm paying for it."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My truck is currently under warranty but it's due to expire this February. I wanted to have a warranty on the car so I went online. I looked at ConsumerAffairs reports on the website and they had ranked Endurance as one of the top warranties. I reviewed their policy and it was what I was looking for. My research showed that it was the best coverage for the best price, and they had a good rating as far as how they had handled other customers based on the consumer report that I read. Their rep explained everything that I asked questions about. He also told me some things I didn't even know to ask about. Everything he told me lined right up with what the policy said, so I was very happy with all of that. Setting up the payment was very easy. I told him that I wanted to have it taken out of my bank account each month, and he set that up. I got an information from the loan company saying they had received the information and monthly payments would be taken out of the bank account. And so if my friends were to ask, I would recommend that they go with Endurance."
H

Heidy
03/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When the car's dealership warranty had expired, we thought it was a good idea to look on another warranty. So I took a few days to research all of the auto warranty companies and Endurance was the one that looked more appropriate for us. I read their reviews and I liked it. When I contacted Endurance, their rep let me know everything that the warranty was going to cover on the car. He was a really nice guy. My husband's a little more picky than I am, but we actually really liked the Endurance agent because he was really straightforward. It's not like it was hard for him to say what he was trying to tell us. Now, they just take the payments out of our bank account. They know what to do and what they're going to cover for us. After a couple of days, I received the booklet and I read it. It was everything the guy had explained to me. Everything was great. I actually told somebody about Endurance and she was really interested. She was convinced when I told her that she doesn't have to pay for parts of the car. Yes, you pay the warranty but you're covered with whatever happens to the car. She just wants to see how it keeps going with us, give some time to see if we have any other complaints, so she could go ahead and get a warranty for her car."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my Nissan Altima without a warranty. They have CVT transmissions and usually have a lot of problems as they gain miles. I really can't afford a new transmission out of pocket. So when I learned that my cousin had a warranty from another company and she said it worked, I decided to buy myself a warranty for Christmas. The Endurance agent explained everything to the point where I can understand and made it easy for me to decide on getting it. Paying it was easy too, since it comes out from my account. I don't have to worry about missing a payment. Anything that happens to my car from here on out, I would definitely be using the warranty. The benefits are well-worth it."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I knew the level of coverage that I wanted, and I had asked for a quote from Endurance to review the different levels of coverage. And I got an email back. I also called to review that. The representative was very knowledgeable and very helpful and explored all options to get as many discounts as I could get. And I'm secured the level of coverage that I wanted is a very good price. My auto warranty was beginning to run out, and I got in touch with Endurance because of their ratings that I had reviewed online. And my experience was great. I would definitely recommend them."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I talked to a very professional rep regarding their Endurance warranty and he did a great job, very explanatory. I liked the reviews for the company too. My payments for it comes out of my account and it's a pretty easy process."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making payments for my Endurance auto warranty was easy as pie. It was automatic and so everything went very smoothly. I bought a car with a high mileage on it and I wanted to make sure that I got coverage in case anything major happens to it. And it made good sense to me to get an extended warranty. I did some research and found out that Endurance has been consistently in the top three companies. And all of the things I considered based on the folks I talked to, I felt most comfortable going with Endurance. And also, based on my experience so far, I can see why their rating is high and they were consistently rated top three in the industry. Endurance is an organization I can trust."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about my experience with Endurance has been fine. I've had warranty on my other vehicles before and so I just wanted to make sure the car I got this warranty for was covered. It turned out that Endurance had good BBB record. Their rep was very helpful. She explained everything and that was great."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our factory warranty was already up. I know our powertrain's covered for 100,000, but I wanted to make sure everything else is covered too based on that amount. So I went to the Better Business Bureau page and looked into one of their recommended. Endurance was the higher one and it was a good one they recommended. I believe in the BBB, so I went with that. I talked to Endurance's specialists and they were really good. Hyundai covered the motor and the transmission for 100,000 miles and I was looking to cover all that. But the reps reminded me that Hyundai covers all that so they didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. I thought that was really cool. If you want that peace of mind, paying for Endurance is affordable and easy. They usually put the payment on your credit card and once a month for two years, they take out whatever the amount is. You don't forget to make a payment. My experience with them has been good so far."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just bought the policy from Endurance and I'm satisfied with it. I had 30 days to look it over and send them a payment. Then I just sent them a check and they got it through. I also like that their policy have more miles and more months covered than the other companies."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a rough experience at the end of last year and this year, and something major happened to my car with my other extended warranty. The compressor on my jeep has air suspension, and the other folks knew that but they didn't sell me the right warranty and my compressor went. So, I had to pay $2,200 instead of $100 or $200 I would have had to pay on the parts. I had never heard of Endurance before, but I searched on the internet asking for the top extended warranty companies because sometimes, you're just throwing your money away for extended warranties. They came highly recommended and that's what made me chat with them. When I went online, I filled out requesting a quote and I put the information about my car. Within five minutes, the phone rings. And I knew who it was and I was preparing myself for a used car salesperson. But the rep, Steve, was very personable. We talked about a couple things and it was almost as if we knew each other. He was easy to talk to and to ask questions. I told him that I just need to process this because I'm burnt out, I've been abused, so I need to make sure. Steve took the time to know and he sent me an example of what I would get because I got the top-of-the-line warranty. I told them I wanted bumper to bumper. Not that I'm rich, but price is not an issue this way. I live in a place with no public transportation, so I need my car. Steve took the time to go line by line. Then we got to the point where he called out the part that would have been covered. He gave me the opportunity to get off the phone, look through and compare, and make sure I felt comfortable with the purchase, which was helpful. And I didn't feel like I had to make the decision immediately without really doing some studies. Steve helped with just the way he presented himself. One of the things I had read is that you don't get your warranty paperwork. Two weeks had gone by and I just reached out to him. He answered me right away and told me that I'll probably get it in another week or so, but I got it two days later, and so far, so good. I've got a bill and I have it set up now. But what I was surprised at is that they offered a warranty for seven years or 100,000 miles, whichever comes first. And that's hard to come by because the one I had was only three years and I'm only paying $10 more than I was on the plan that I had with the previous company. So, they're getting some kudos. He told me I had to make a deposit or down payment on the plan because it's $4,200. So, I had to pay down $250.98 and then it would be $170 and change every month for 24 months. So, it's not like I would be paying for the whole plan, and then by the time I had finished paying, it's expired. The other two warranties I had, I just pay $100. He told me what my payments would be if I pay the $200, and that is better than $2,200. So, that is my deductible that I would have to pay if something happens to the car and I filed a claim. The payment was easy to set up. I put it on my credit card and they put me on the invoice plan. And when I got everything submitted over and see that it was the same, I went online and set up to have the payment taken off my credit card on the 20th of the month. So I don't have to write a check and I don't want it coming out of my bank account. The woman that Steve transferred me to in the verification team, when I asked her about the invoice piece, I think she might have forgotten about that because Endurance sent me a bill. She gladly set me up and I got the documentation some time in January. I have gotten something from them, three or four times in the last couple of weeks and it was all about my plan. And something that I commend Endurance on is, I know it's tough to be a salesperson, but I thank them because I never felt pressured that I have to get this warranty. A couple of my friends said that if they were in the market for an auto warranty, they would try Endurance. I would tell them to give it the opportunity. And I would probably end up giving them Steve. I would recommend someone to check it out and see what plan fits their needs."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just got another used car. Since repairs will occur to mechanical parts, I decided to get a warranty to lessen the price of getting it fixed. When I was looking at the ratings, Endurance had a decent rating. Their rep was real good, professional, and courteous. He took the time to answer my questions. So far, I'm happy with them."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've recently purchased a car with a short-term warranty. I know that it's a good idea to have a warranty if you can get one, so I wanted one in place before the other warranty would run out. I found that Endurance was competitive. There was one other company offering me the same price, but I think it was more miles. So when I talked to Endurance to let them know that, they were willing to meet that for the same price but extend an additional year or additional mileage. I thought that was good. I liked the discount for paying full upfront and the people seemed friendly. I felt like they were definitely trying to earn my business. They're whatever the opposite of pushy is because I did encounter that with another company where they're basically trying to push me into something. They're willing to negotiate with the customer."
Loading Page Animation

See more endurancewarranty.com Reviews

Visit endurancewarranty.com ►