emuaid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108,192 Ratings

5
81K+ (75.8%)
4
19K+ (17.9%)
3
6055 (5.6%)
2
400 (0.4%)
1
448 (0.4%)
81K+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(281)
4
(96)
3
(39)
2
(22)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emuaid.com

About Us

Speer Laboratories, the manufacturer of the EMUAID® Family of Products was founded by Richard Nicolo as a cutting-edge research and development consortium structured around a holistic approach to wellness through unparalleled natural treatment products and dietary supplements. Speer Labs is guided by Mr. Nicolo’s nonstop determination to develop novel advancements in the treatment of difficult skin conditions.
 
As a family-run, independent company, we have the freedom to pursue our passion by placing our customers first and focusing on what truly matters, we are able to develop products that help others. We strive to be at the forefront – researching new and more efficient ways to treat those suffering with painful conditions by sponsoring programs that test new clinical uses for our products and donating 10% of our manufactured products to charitable organizations and research trials.

All EMUAID® products are manufactured in an FDA registered Over-the-Counter Drug, Homeopathic Drug and Medical Device facility.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Read about it on line. Saw short video, sounded very good.

Product Choice

Testimonies sounded pretty good!

S

Sandy T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this is as good as the ad and testimonials"

Company Choice

My husband suffers with cellulitis

Product Choice

Sounds like a natural solution to a serious problem my husband suffers with and my mom has psorasis too

S

Steve
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"works fine"

Company Choice

Desparate

Product Choice

Nothing else working

L

Lana R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer"

Company Choice

hope to help my neuropathy

Product Choice

Have neuropathy

E

Earline M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"

Company Choice

Testimonials and info about the product.

Product Choice

Stubborn nail infection -years of trying other products - all futile.

J

Jeff
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"About the same as anyone else"

Company Choice

Thought I would give it a try

Product Choice

Saw advertisment

C

Carl N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

men's health

Product Choice

price and possible benefit

A

Aimee
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

Hope for shingles relief

Product Choice

P

Pamela A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User Friendly"

Company Choice

Research on the web and checked other sources

Product Choice

It sounds good, natural and effective

D

danny B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great fast"

Company Choice

i have used it

Product Choice

its the best out there ive used on and off 3yrs.i am totally satisfied thank danny

S

Susan H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just fine"

Company Choice

I have been struggling with excema and have tried many products.

Product Choice

It sounds promising. I hope it works as well as the reviews say.

J

Justin F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving this this week!"

Company Choice

beats having them frozen off and they could come back

Product Choice

the 99.99% efficacy

J

Julie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable and timely"

Company Choice

User review, contents.

Product Choice

Anti itch products that I have tried are not working.

M

Martha C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

great information and chat

Product Choice

Proven by Doctors

B

Barbara G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Saw the advertisement and all the reviews and hoping to find something that works

Product Choice

B

Brian K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly service"

Company Choice

It has good reviews

Product Choice

J

James H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Company Choice

Natural ingredients to cure infection.

Product Choice

Natural ingredients

M

Marilyn E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very easy."

Company Choice

Desperate to find relief for eczema and other rash

Product Choice

Because it is a natural product and has a money back guarantee

C

carol
1 day ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Company Choice

want to try something that works

Product Choice

grand daughter has eczema on her arm.

M

Malinda K.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the product"

Company Choice

Have tried so many other things

Product Choice

Because of the reviews

See more emuaid.com Reviews

Visit emuaid.com ►