emuaid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91,430 Ratings

5
69K+ (75.5%)
4
16K+ (18.1%)
3
5133 (5.6%)
2
346 (0.4%)
1
388 (0.4%)
69K+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(281)
4
(96)
3
(39)
2
(22)
1
(42)

About Us

Speer Laboratories, the manufacturer of the EMUAID® Family of Products was founded by Richard Nicolo as a cutting-edge research and development consortium structured around a holistic approach to wellness through unparalleled natural treatment products and dietary supplements. Speer Labs is guided by Mr. Nicolo’s nonstop determination to develop novel advancements in the treatment of difficult skin conditions.
 
As a family-run, independent company, we have the freedom to pursue our passion by placing our customers first and focusing on what truly matters, we are able to develop products that help others. We strive to be at the forefront – researching new and more efficient ways to treat those suffering with painful conditions by sponsoring programs that test new clinical uses for our products and donating 10% of our manufactured products to charitable organizations and research trials.

All EMUAID® products are manufactured in an FDA registered Over-the-Counter Drug, Homeopathic Drug and Medical Device facility.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emuaid.com

J

Janice K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy"

Company Choice

Googled it

Product Choice

Read about it

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works wonders"

Company Choice

Tried everything else

Product Choice

Because it works

P

Paula K.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the item fairly quick. I tried the emuaid with silver for my problem however it did not work for fungal infection and I had to see a dermatologist that gave me pills to take so it is helping pretty well,still using the emuaid on my infected toes and it is helping with that. I know the silver is a great product because it kills almost anything. I am a Medical Herbalist and I do think you have good product here,but it is a little too expensive."

Company Choice

I can not find any product for fungal infection that works. Doctor gave me Nystatin powder 100,00 units strong. fungal killer, helps but does work. I don't know if a dermatologist could help ketaconazol desinide, does not work even though they are fungal killers.

Product Choice

I read the reviews,sounds good, If it works I will buy more. Have to try it.

C

Cheryl B.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast."

Company Choice

I like the write up about it.

Product Choice

I just looked on line to see what is available.

L

Ledarius W.
1 day ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works great i lovecthe fast action "

Company Choice

Reviews was good

Product Choice

S

Sonia C.
1 day ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

To help with Lichen Sclerosus pain

Product Choice

To help with Lichen Sclerosus pain

A

Anne P.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very little relief. Still hopeful "

Company Choice

Desperate in search for eczema itch relief!

Product Choice

Great reviews and 30 day money back

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"

Company Choice

adds

Product Choice

reviews

L

Linda T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order"

Company Choice

reviews was good

Product Choice

I have bad toe nails

W

Wendall H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, excellent. The chat box lady gave answers that were not in line with my questions. They looked like pro-forma answer. On the other hand the agent on the phone did a good job, although she might have sounded a little more interested in my call."

Company Choice

Nothing else has worked to completely rid my feet of fungus.

Product Choice

For the same reason just written above.

P

Patricia
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good the only downside was I found a coupon for free shipping FREESHIP10-18 and it did not work"

Company Choice

I searched the internet and it is the only natural product that actually gets rid of toe nail fungus

Product Choice

to treat toe nail fungus

Q

Q
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"

Company Choice

Was researching Vaginal irritation and came across this site.

Product Choice

Positive reviews

D

Dixie
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Found on line for shingles an like what all it said

Product Choice

R

Rita M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been easy and not so complicated."

Company Choice

Just looking for a product to help and this seems like it may work.

Product Choice

Read up on it and seems good for my problems.

K

Kelly K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is extremely informative easy to purchase and customer-friendly."

Company Choice

I chose this product because I read a lot about people who had a chest and how well it worked until I wanted to give it a try.

Product Choice

Really only over-the-counter application is available without a prescription for HS. Even though I have a prescription ointment I still use Emuaid on regular basis because it's so good. I'll be a customer for life now.

M

Mike F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Sounds like it works great,can't wait to see results

Product Choice

Looks and sounds lagit to me

J

June M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website- excellent videos"

Company Choice

because of doctor recommendations and all the positive reviews

Product Choice

i have cellulitis and nail fungus and ringworm on my lower legs

M

Marsha F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"

Company Choice

Itching for 6 months. Nothing wrong with my blood. Dr. has no clue.

Product Choice

I need to give it a try. What do I have to loose other than $75

T

Terry Z.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

trying something new

Product Choice

trying something for the itching

B

BARBARA S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"long awaited help"

Company Choice

my last hope

Product Choice

HELP

See more emuaid.com Reviews

Visit emuaid.com ►