emuaid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 145,446 Ratings

5
110K+ (75.7%)
4
25K+ (17.9%)
3
8230 (5.7%)
2
500 (0.3%)
1
567 (0.4%)
110K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(281)
4
(96)
3
(39)
2
(22)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emuaid.com

About Us

Speer Laboratories, the manufacturer of the EMUAID® Family of Products was founded by Richard Nicolo as a cutting-edge research and development consortium structured around a holistic approach to wellness through unparalleled natural treatment products and dietary supplements. Speer Labs is guided by Mr. Nicolo’s nonstop determination to develop novel advancements in the treatment of difficult skin conditions.
 
As a family-run, independent company, we have the freedom to pursue our passion by placing our customers first and focusing on what truly matters, we are able to develop products that help others. We strive to be at the forefront – researching new and more efficient ways to treat those suffering with painful conditions by sponsoring programs that test new clinical uses for our products and donating 10% of our manufactured products to charitable organizations and research trials.

All EMUAID® products are manufactured in an FDA registered Over-the-Counter Drug, Homeopathic Drug and Medical Device facility.

J

Jerrie S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to Google specifically for the max to show up. You should have all products easier to locate.

Company Choice

Product Choice

D

Diana W.
10/22/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used sm jar for resolution after Rx meds cured shingles but residual rash can sustain for days or weeks,was only relief Thank u,will not be without
Also healed cat bite puncture wound in days,not weeks

Second order larger jar for emergencies Great stuff!
Great for any skin condition
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie S.
10/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT...IT HAS SAVED MY LIFE FROM THE MISERY OF LIVING WITH MRSA OF THE SKIN FOR 13 YEARS!!!! NO MORE ANITBIOTICS FOR ME SINCE I HAVE BEEN USING EMUAIDMAX FOR OVER A YEAR NOW! I HAVE BEEN ORDERING 2 JARS PER MONTH... I AM SO HAPPY THAT I FOUND THIS OINTMENT...IT HAS BEEN A LIFE CHANGER FOR ME!!!! PLEASE, SEND ME COUPON/DISCOUNT OFFERS...AS I AM DISABLED AND ON A FIXED INCOME. THANK YOU SO VERY, VERY MUCH!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vivian
10/15/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I know your product works I used it on my dog's skin after surgery and she improved immensely. She had cellulitis.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/15/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. I feel clean and fresh with the soap and use the ointment for my feet and hands.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cindy
10/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product resolved an infection in three days that I had struggled with for a month! Amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa B.
10/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This cream is excellent. My dad has very bad bed sores. Nothing doctors have prescribed has healed them. Highly recommend this merchandise. Found by google bed sores. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn H.
10/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your product was recommended to me by my sister who suffered with acute hives for over a year; one application cleared it mostly. Two appeared , she used it a second time ,they are gone. She has not had a break out and it has been 3 weeks so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaymee W.
10/01/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have tried many products to cure a skin issue on my feet and this is the only thing that worked. This is the third time I have ordered. I have been out of this product for a long time and now my issue is coming back so I need more of this product to keep it under control. I am sorry that you keep raising the prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim J.
09/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emuaid Max is a fantastic first aid product to always have on hand!
Works so much faster for bites, stings, cuts, scrapes, burns and so on.
Replaces most of the first-aid creams that I used to keep throwing out when the got too old.
The new lower price makes me ecstatic!
Thanks Speer, keep up the great work :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
09/26/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emu aid is wonderful! I use it on my lower legs due to cellulitis flare ups but also for minor skin ailments. Very good product ..I highly recommend it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe S.
09/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your emuaid product has changed my way of life when no other medication could.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order and this product is the miracle cure! I have spent thousands on prescriptions that did nothing and then I found Emuaid!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had great results with emuaid.. It helped my shingles so very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie F.
09/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order for emuaidMax. I love this product. I use it on my toenails and they look so good. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy L.
08/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased the Emuaid acne treatment for my 12 year daughter. This has been the only product to help with her acne. I can't wait to try the product I just ordered on her arm. We think she may have eczema, her skin needs relief!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie C.
08/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is some awesome stuff. I have been using all kinds of prescriptive creams and by far your Emuaid is THE BEST
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven A.
08/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the first of 5 products that has continually reduced the nail fungus. Very happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EDRICK G.
08/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have toe nail fungus. Your advertisement said I would see results in about a month. Well to my amazement I saw it in 3 weeks. I thought I was going to lose my big toe nail, but your product is bringing it back to health.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/15/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Overnight Acne Treatment is positively the best product we've ever used for our sons teenage acne! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more emuaid.com Reviews

Visit emuaid.com ►