emuaid.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 131,572 Ratings

5
99K+ (75.7%)
4
23K+ (17.9%)
3
7439 (5.7%)
2
472 (0.4%)
1
528 (0.4%)
99K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(281)
4
(96)
3
(39)
2
(22)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emuaid.com

About Us

Speer Laboratories, the manufacturer of the EMUAID® Family of Products was founded by Richard Nicolo as a cutting-edge research and development consortium structured around a holistic approach to wellness through unparalleled natural treatment products and dietary supplements. Speer Labs is guided by Mr. Nicolo’s nonstop determination to develop novel advancements in the treatment of difficult skin conditions.
 
As a family-run, independent company, we have the freedom to pursue our passion by placing our customers first and focusing on what truly matters, we are able to develop products that help others. We strive to be at the forefront – researching new and more efficient ways to treat those suffering with painful conditions by sponsoring programs that test new clinical uses for our products and donating 10% of our manufactured products to charitable organizations and research trials.

All EMUAID® products are manufactured in an FDA registered Over-the-Counter Drug, Homeopathic Drug and Medical Device facility.

D

Debra T.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a satisfied customer...

Company Choice

I have used this product before and it works, help out with my Cellulitis !

Product Choice

It is a good product !

P

Pedro C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spectacular

Company Choice

Product Choice

R

Rita S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Read reviews about it

Product Choice

I have a son that battles with HS

I

Isael
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Found on IG. Give it a try.

Product Choice

Nothing else worked. Giving it a chance

A

AGG
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very easy process to order the Emuaid on line. Very user friendly web site.

Company Choice

Emuaid is an excellent cream for various skin conditions. I used it in the past.

Product Choice

I used Emuaid for Lichen skin disease. It was very effective.

K

Kim S.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Company Choice

Have used it for years

Product Choice

Works good for my acne inversa

C

Cynthia S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick

Company Choice

Love the products. They help

Product Choice

It is improving my digestive issues

R

Ruth C.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product came rapidly.

Company Choice

Husband has bad toenail fungus

Product Choice

Saw an ad

H

Herlina L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product

Company Choice

It’s effective

Product Choice

It works

T

Tess P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far. I hope this helps me get rid of my hemorroid.

Company Choice

to remove hemerroids

Product Choice

H

Heather
4 days ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only been using it for about a week now. I haven't really seen any color changes in my nails yet but I have had fungus for a very long time so it will probably take longer.

Company Choice

Listened to the testimonials and all the other products I have used, haven't worked.

Product Choice

R

REBECCA H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Totally quick and painless.

Company Choice

Because I've used it before and it works.

Product Choice

I wanted to try the inhaler; returning to purchase more emuaidMAX.

N

Ninette L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super efficient

Company Choice

because it works

Product Choice

skin condition

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great

Company Choice

I need a med that will work, I have not had any luck so far.

Product Choice

I heard it would do the job.

C

Chrissy C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy

Company Choice

Looking for nail relief that has proven to work

Product Choice

The reviews were great

M

Marcus M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!

Company Choice

Previous experience and the best product tried so far.

Product Choice

History of success.

S

Sean H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na

Company Choice

Na

Product Choice

Na

T

Theresa S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Good reviews

E

Emanuel K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product

Company Choice

Because it works

Product Choice

Works better than any other I have tryed.

K

Karen C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was easy and customer friendly.

Company Choice

Because I’ve tried tons of nail fungus remedies that didn’t work. I see a difference in the nails so that mhopingit willwork.

Product Choice

Saw it in an add on Facebook. This place s my fourth bottle.

Loading Page Animation

See more emuaid.com Reviews

Visit emuaid.com ►