employtest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,795 Ratings

5
1349 (75.2%)
4
327 (18.2%)
3
88 (4.9%)
2
18 (1%)
1
13 (0.7%)
1,250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(138)
4
(75)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(134)
4
(69)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

employtest.com

About Us

EmployTest helps companies, governments and non-profits make better hiring decisions by using validated, EEOC compliant pre-employment job tests.  The test list includes various employment tests for different skills sets: Microsoft Office skills, clerical and admin skills, accounting / legal skills and tests needed for jobs in the medical or healthcare industry. 

All tests are administered online and can be taken from any location, with the score reports emailed to the hiring manager immediately after completion.  Some tests can even be completed from a smartphone, which may dramatically reduce the time needed for hiring.

The pricing begins around $20 per test, which is far less than any hiring mistake.  Our tests will definitely help you make smarter hiring decisions.

R

Robert F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amanda was a big help with choosing the right number of credits and tests."
B

Bridgette J.
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service = A+"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Great, thank you!  Glad our team is able to help with your hiring process!  We do have a Typing test and also a Data Entry test, available in your testing account. We can send a sample if you want to review.  -EmployTest
R

Rose G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
F

Frank F.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amanda Buel has been amazing. She listened, actively, understood my local need and overall intent, then applied the EmployTest product in a powerfully effective way. You have a real Rockstar employee here. As a fire chief I'm not easily impressed; the combination of your product and this employee has been impressive indeed. Strong work - carry on."

Public Comment

Thank you Frank for these comments. We're proud of how our team works together to make it happen and we'll share these with Amanda. Best of luck in your hiring process.
P

Peggy B.
03/07/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and helpful for making informed decisions about whether we should continue in the interview process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary R.
02/21/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service and quick response to questions. I appreciated the help in finding the tests that would work best for my needs. I appreciated the opportunity to sample the tests."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana H.
02/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE TEST RESULTS WERE RIGHT ON POINT."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helle B.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. It would be great to have a contact in the event I have further questions"

Public Comment

Hello Helle. Thanks for your comments.  Your welcome email will have your dedicated account rep's contact info included and you can always call our support team @ 1.800.836.1901 with any questions you have. Good luck with your hiring process!

See more employtest.com Reviews

Visit employtest.com ►