employtest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,120 Ratings

5
1611 (76%)
4
377 (17.8%)
3
98 (4.6%)
2
19 (0.9%)
1
15 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(172)
4
(82)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(166)
4
(79)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

employtest.com

About Us

EmployTest helps companies, governments and non-profits make better hiring decisions by using validated, EEOC compliant pre-employment job tests.  The test list includes various employment tests for different skills sets: Microsoft Office skills, clerical and admin skills, accounting / legal skills and tests needed for jobs in the medical or healthcare industry. 

All tests are administered online and can be taken from any location, with the score reports emailed to the hiring manager immediately after completion.  Some tests can even be completed from a smartphone, which may dramatically reduce the time needed for hiring.

The pricing begins around $20 per test, which is far less than any hiring mistake.  Our tests will definitely help you make smarter hiring decisions.

G

Gail Y.
08/20/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was very quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

good feedback on internet regarding this testing site

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments, Gail, and are happy to know the reviews helped you make a decision to our assessment platform.
C

Christina S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

convenient and straight forward

Merchant Choice

Pricing, high level of customer service, and ease of use. Also NO SUBSCRIPTIONS

Public Comment

Thanks Christina. No subscriptions, great service-that's what we aim for.  Good luck with your applicants.
M

Marie C.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very fast, efficient and easy to place a re-order of testing credits!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

EmployTest provides fast, reliable testing for our job candidates.

K

Kathi M.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got my questions answered very quickly and process was smooth and easy. Thank you!

Love the sample test, but ordered 40 test credits (4 batches of 10) and my confirmation said only 10 credits were purchased but the total is for 40. Also, it never allowed me to pick which test I want. So a bit confused.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommendation from another

Public Comment

Hi Kathi--Thanks to you and your organization for using the tests again (and apologies for the receipt error). You have access to our entire test list, not just Excel, when you purchase credits and you pick the desired test when creating the test sessions for candidates. Thanks again and best wishes for your hiring plans.
K

Kathy H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast & easy

Merchant Choice

satisfied with past use.

R

Rehab H.
09/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and helpful in determining what tests are appropriate
T

Thomas A.
09/11/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast.

I assume the credits are deducted when the applicant takes the test; if they never take a test, the credit remains in our account?
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Seemed very professional

Public Comment

Thanks Thomas for your questions.  Yes, the credit is not used if the candidate doesn't complete the test.  Continued best wishes for your hiring plans.
S

Stephanie G.
09/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea K.
09/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have used EmployTest in the past and have been happy with the results.

L

Lisa W.
09/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Test Samples are too long
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Merchant Choice

The easy use and quick results

Public Comment

Hi Lisa and thanks for your comments about the sample test lengths.  Your sample was the actual test that you will be administering applicants, not just a short sample of questions. We highly recommend that new customers take each test they will be administering so they understand the difficulty level and reporting.  So we're glad you took the full test and decided it was a good fit. Best wishes for your hiring process.
Loading Page Animation

See more employtest.com Reviews

Visit employtest.com ►