employtest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,161 Ratings

5
1644 (76.1%)
4
381 (17.6%)
3
101 (4.7%)
2
19 (0.9%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(175)
4
(85)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(169)
4
(83)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

employtest.com

About Us

EmployTest helps companies, governments and non-profits make better hiring decisions by using validated, EEOC compliant pre-employment job tests.  The test list includes various employment tests for different skills sets: Microsoft Office skills, clerical and admin skills, accounting / legal skills and tests needed for jobs in the medical or healthcare industry. 

All tests are administered online and can be taken from any location, with the score reports emailed to the hiring manager immediately after completion.  Some tests can even be completed from a smartphone, which may dramatically reduce the time needed for hiring.

The pricing begins around $20 per test, which is far less than any hiring mistake.  Our tests will definitely help you make smarter hiring decisions.

P

Peter L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Needed to call customer service to get credits applied to account immediately, but it all took just two minutes.

Merchant Choice

Years of positive experience

Public Comment

"Years of positive experience".  Love it, thank you Peter!
S

Suzannah S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amanda, was awesome in helping me chooes EmployTest. We just bought a pack of 25 and look forward to using these tests.

Public Comment

Awesome!  Glad we were able to help you and good luck with your hiring process!
R

Robert G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with a rep last week and took a sample test...quick to call back and provide the details I needed to make the purchase.

Merchant Choice

recommended by vendor

Public Comment

Thank you Robert.Yes we recommend completing samples to make sure it's a good fit for your jobs.
S

Sunita M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to purchase new licenses for more tests.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by recruiting agency.

Public Comment

We appreciate the referral from your recruiting agency friends. Best of luck with your hiring plans!
E

Edward F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly and great customer support.

Merchant Choice

Liked you programs of testing

Public Comment

Thanks Edward.  Always happy to know our team is providing great service.
P

Plant A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You!!

Merchant Choice

We've been a customer since 2017 if not earlier.

Public Comment

Thank you Eight O Clock Coffee team.  Your company has used our tests since 2014.  Wow, time flies!
C

Cynthia L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service as always. I love that I do not have to wait 24 hours for tests to be available. I also love your products!

Merchant Choice

Good products and service

Public Comment

Thank you Cynthia.  We try to be fast and speedy, so there's no delay in your hiring process.  We appreciate your comments.
B

Bill P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angela has been a joy to work with. Very helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. She went to great lengths to help me make the best choices for pre-employment skills tests.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Referral from trusted advisor

Public Comment

Thank you Bill.  Our team is a great resource if you have questions about the process or tests. We're not just a random company that you have to email and no calls.  We have an actual team, real live humans, that will talk with you by phone (or email, if preferred) to make sure you select the correct tests for your job descriptions.  Best of luck with your hiring plans!
L

Liz T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tests in every area of employment that are quick and easy to access and administer. Loyal Customer.
K

Kevin H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick and no issues
Loading Page Animation

See more employtest.com Reviews

Visit employtest.com ►