employtest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,973 Ratings

5
1493 (75.7%)
4
358 (18.1%)
3
91 (4.6%)
2
19 (1%)
1
12 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(149)
4
(78)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(144)
4
(73)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

employtest.com

About Us

EmployTest helps companies, governments and non-profits make better hiring decisions by using validated, EEOC compliant pre-employment job tests.  The test list includes various employment tests for different skills sets: Microsoft Office skills, clerical and admin skills, accounting / legal skills and tests needed for jobs in the medical or healthcare industry. 

All tests are administered online and can be taken from any location, with the score reports emailed to the hiring manager immediately after completion.  Some tests can even be completed from a smartphone, which may dramatically reduce the time needed for hiring.

The pricing begins around $20 per test, which is far less than any hiring mistake.  Our tests will definitely help you make smarter hiring decisions.

C

Cindi G.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been easy so far"

Merchant Choice

Internet search

C

Clarice H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple pricing structure and easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

Testing format and pricing structure

Public Comment

Thank you Clarice for your comments.  Good luck with your hiring plans!
B

Barbara E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Merchant Choice

Reasonable pricing for what I was looking for

Public Comment

Thanks Barbara for using our tests.  Our notes show you were comparison shopping other vendor(s), so we're glad the "per test" pricing plan worked best for you.  If your test usage increases, we also have annual subscriptions too.  Good luck with your hiring process.
H

Helen A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy and helpful tool to use when screening candidates"

Merchant Choice

We are a current customer; easy to use.

Public Comment

Thanks Helen for your continued purchases and use of the tests. Our records show your company has been using our system for 7+ years!  Awesome!  We're happy to know it's working out well for you.
T

Thomas D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Thanks"
D

Devi R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and seamless."

Merchant Choice

To test the MS office aptitude of a couple of prospective office manager candidates.

Public Comment

Devi-thanks for your comments. Yes, the Office tests are some of our most popular titles.  Best wishes for your hiring process.
J

Jonathan S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amanda was amazingly helpful in explaining the products, the prices and the use of the platform."

Merchant Choice

Ease of use and reasonable cost.

Public Comment

Thanks Jonathan for your comments here. Glad to hear Amanda on our team was amazingly helpful!
A

Amanda Z.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angela was such a great help and very patient while I was making sure this was what I wanted. I really appreciate it."

Merchant Choice

I could select the questions myself

Public Comment

Thanks Amanda for your comments.  Happy to hear our team member Angela was able to help. Good luck with your hiring plans!
P

Phyllis M.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
A

ALICIA M.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy."
T

Tyler K.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and clear."

Merchant Choice

Referral

L

Leigh A.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick"

Merchant Choice

A referral from a client

T

Tonya D.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase"

Merchant Choice

ease of use

W

Wendell+E. K.
08/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast, easy, and user friendly. Great customer service!"

Merchant Choice

I was referred by a current customer.

Public Comment

Thanks for choosing EmployTest!  Yes, our team will take excellent care of you if you have questions about the reports, test selection or how to use the tests to make better hiring decisions.
L

Lon T.
08/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Easy

R

Robyn L.
08/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the 800 number; person was very friendly and helpful. Thank you. Robyn Lovett Office Manager Shippensburg University Human Resources Office 717-477-1124"

Public Comment

Thanks Robyn.  Happy to hear our team is taking good care of you. Thanks for choosing EmployTest--We look forward to helping with your hiring decisions.
N

Nicole
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amanda very helpful"

Merchant Choice

no long contract - easy online access

Public Comment

Thanks Nicole for your comments.  Yes, that's correct--no contract required, unless your organization needs a higher volume annual license.  Most customers start with one of the credit blocks as a trial and then expand their usage as needed.  There are pricing options available for all levels.  Best wishes for your hiring process!
R

Robert K.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

good choice of tests at all levels

Public Comment

Robert-thanks for your purchase. Yes, there are often multiple tests (varying by difficultly) for each topic, no matter if it's behavioral tests, skills tests or aptitude tests.  If you tell us what type of position you will be recruiting for, we'll advise on which tests are the best options based on that role. 
E

Eric S.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order."
K

Kate P.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EmployTest is very user friendly. Directions are simple, straight forward, and the process is fast. From start to finish, it's always a pleasure to work with EmployTest!"

Public Comment

Thank you Kate for your comments and continued purchases.  We're glad our tests are giving you great info about your job applicants and helping you make better hiring decisions.
T

Tanya S.
08/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and simple - to purchase new credits and administer testing!"

Public Comment

That's just how we like it!  Thanks for your continued purchases and best wishes for this round of hiring.
Loading Page Animation

See more employtest.com Reviews

Visit employtest.com ►