employtest.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,189 Ratings

5
1666 (76.1%)
4
384 (17.5%)
3
103 (4.7%)
2
20 (0.9%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(181)
4
(85)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(174)
4
(84)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

employtest.com

About Us

EmployTest helps companies, governments and non-profits make better hiring decisions by using validated, EEOC compliant pre-employment job tests.  The test list includes various employment tests for different skills sets: Microsoft Office skills, clerical and admin skills, accounting / legal skills and tests needed for jobs in the medical or healthcare industry. 

All tests are administered online and can be taken from any location, with the score reports emailed to the hiring manager immediately after completion.  Some tests can even be completed from a smartphone, which may dramatically reduce the time needed for hiring.

The pricing begins around $20 per test, which is far less than any hiring mistake.  Our tests will definitely help you make smarter hiring decisions.

C

Crean
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome

Merchant Choice

I google it

good reviews

great salesstaff

Company Response

Thank you. Our customer service team is ready to help--actual, live humans, not an AI enabled chatbot--whenever you have questions!
P

Pauletta J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

good system - used before

M

Maureen K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and simple

Company Response

Maureen--we appreciate your purchases for the past 8 yrs! (wow! Has it been that long already?!)
E

E. P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY - COULD MAKE IT QUICKER THOUGH FOR RETURN CLIENTS

Merchant Choice

EASY AND THE REP WAS FRIENDLY - AFFORDABLE

K

Kehtzia L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast, but had called and left a message on Friday and never heard back from anyone

Company Response

Thanks for your comments Kehtzia.  Your message was left after business hours on Friday afternoon but we connected with you on the next business day.  Thanks for your order and good luck with your hiring process.
H

Heather
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EmployTest is user friendly, easy to send to candidates and provides valuable information.
A

Amy T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is a little confusing but testing is great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wanda J.
05/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy to order!
P

Patsy B.
04/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and informative.

Merchant Choice

We have used Employ Test in the past.

Company Response

Patty-thanks for your past orders and good luck with this round of hiring!
Z

Zack S.
04/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Amanda Buel and she was great!

Merchant Choice

I did research online for testing of Executive Assistant candidates, and the flow of the test was great. I have used similar testing at my previous company, and it works very well to test out employee potential. Amanda facilitated well the whole time and made the experience nice and easy!

Company Response

Zach, thanks for your comments and glad to know our team is making it easy for you launch the testing program at your new company.
Loading Page Animation

See more employtest.com Reviews

Visit employtest.com ►