empiretoday.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,740 Ratings

5
1894 (69.1%)
4
420 (15.3%)
3
200 (7.3%)
2
101 (3.7%)
1
125 (4.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(1,959)
4
(326)
3
(178)
2
(89)
1
(190)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(277)
4
(97)
3
(77)
2
(74)
1
(202)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

empiretoday.com

About Us

Empire Today® Makes Getting Beautiful New Floors Easy

For more than 60 years, Empire® has installed floors in homes just like yours. It’s what we do every day, and we’ve done it for more than three million satisfied customers. Empire offers name-brand carpet, hardwood, laminate, tile, vinyl, and blinds & shades for homeowners and commercial businesses. Get new floors without the hassle. We make it easy with our shop-at-home convenience, quality products at great prices, and professional installation, even as soon as Next Day*!

*On in-stock carpet and flooring styles only in select areas. Excludes floor prep.

A

AmyD
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience from sales to installation. Happy with the quality of the product. Refreshed my home. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
AmyD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Experience in Carpet Buying and Installation!!

The carpet is quality. The installation was easy and timely. Very happy with financing options with a year to pay interest free.

J

Jen W.
1 week ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the day the salesman came , to the day of installation the entire experience was fantastic. The workmanship of the installers was great. Every little detail was met. I recommended to them to my mother, she is having her new floors installed today. Highly recommend this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jen W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

GORGEOUS

the flooring looks amazing, better that I expected.

S

Sandra
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Empire is extremely reasonable and they go out of their way to make sure you get excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Sandra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quality product.

D

DOLORES M.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Installers were professional and clearly very skilled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
DOLORES M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Color matches perfectly with the existing planks. Can't tell it has been subsequently added.

G

Gloria
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Empire did a great job on my kitchen floor, that vinyl plank did wonders on my kitchen floor. I really enjoy my kitchen. Thank you Empire your company is the best!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a upgrade on their floors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Walter P.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely recommend Empire job to others "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Walter P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This floor is beautiful. I'm impressed every time I look at it. Thank You guys. I will definitely recommend you to others.

J

Jim A.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, our house looks new again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jim A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We love our new floors from Empire they look beautiful and they did a fantastic job installing the the ceramic tile wood looking tile. Great job team.

R

Robert
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A to Z a very satisfying experience"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love the carpet. Quick, painless install. All very professionally handled - I would gladly recommend.

J

Jim
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy with their services, the friendly people and the finished results"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

If you want durable flooring LVT is the way to go

this LVT is fabulous, the expensive is minimal. The feel is smooth but with a grip not slippery and the look is awesome. My two bathrooms shine and I'm so please with the finished look. Thanks you for the very quick installation within one day.

L

Linda
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really impressed that all needed was ordered right away so installers had all they needed right on hand. very impressed how efficient taking out old carpet and laying new floor"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Linda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

the color is just right. very efficient putting my new floor in

P

Pat M.
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installers did a great job!!! They did a very professional job and cleaned up well when they were done!!! Very pleased with entire experience!!!! Have dealt with Empire before and would definitely continue dealing with them!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

G J.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Schwab F.
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love our salesman. He was very helpful! Would definitely work with him again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Schwab F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

New floors

Love the color and how the floors flow throughout the house where installed.

A

A. P.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was very good. Excellent service and installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A. P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Excellent product; easy to maintain and high lights the room.

C

Chris
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service and very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Chris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The service was quick and efficient.

Loading Page Animation

See more empiretoday.com Reviews

Visit empiretoday.com ►