empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

James S - 05/26/2021

Great value.

James S

05/26/2021 - Utah

Easy to order.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

RICHARD H - 05/11/2021

Very durable and oversized for my bike maybe I bought too large but it said for touring bike. Love it so far

RICHARD H

05/11/2021 - Pennsylvania

very easy to order. When I receive my order I will review again


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Sheree C - 05/10/2021

It fits my husband's 4wheeler perfectly.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Donald H - 05/07/2021

Nice size and color.

Donald H

05/07/2021 - Michigan

Great price, perfect size, includes a carrying bag


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

KIM W - 03/31/2021

Fixed perfect. holds well in place. Have an older Club golf cart, without a top, so no golf cart cover comes with out room for cover. Had to go to ATC covers. Most places do not give meaxurements. Your did, so I knew before, it would fit our cart.

KIM W

03/31/2021 - California

good. Spoke to no one. Your info on line, explained just what I needed.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022