empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

ATV Covers Waterproof ATV Cover Fits ATVs 87 in Long

ATV Covers Waterproof ATV Cover Fits ATVs 87 in Long

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Dave - 1 day ago

Great price need bigger tab to show front of cover

Fits my Atv with baskets and gun scabbard attached down to 3 inches from ground highly satisfied

Dave

1 day ago - Indiana

Timely shipping


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Victor M - 11/04/2022

Great


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Mark E - 06/15/2022

Excellent fit.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Gerald L - 04/30/2022

High Value

High quality product.

Gerald L

04/30/2022 - British Columbia

Simple and fast


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Allen M - 03/10/2022

Covered my Arctic Cat 700 EFI perfectly. Truly appreciated the front and back labels. Great value purchase!

Allen M

03/10/2022 - Kansas

Fast easy and great price!


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Lisa - 01/26/2022

Great price, perfect fit!

I shopped around and this was the best price. Fit perfect - just what we were looking for! Ordering process was very smooth and shipping was quick!

Lisa

01/26/2022 - Minnesota

It was a great experience!


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Douglas S - 01/11/2022

Could be happier. Exactly as I expected when I bought it

A cover I was previously using (another company) was pulled off of my 4x4 by extreme winds(Wyoming). The mew cover I purchased from Empirecovers fits perfectly. I like that I was able to purchase the cover in camouflage . I often park my 4x4 and walk further to my hinting area. The camouflage lets me conceal much better from other potential hunter in the area.

Douglas S

01/11/2022 - Wyoming

I am very happy with the purchasing experience, the speed of delivery and the quality of the product.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Jeff H - 01/08/2022

Fit perfect, nice cover!

Jeff H

01/08/2022 - Michigan

Fits perfect on 2022 Polaris Sportsman 570. I like the size it goes on nearly to the ground getting great coverage!


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Denise - 12/17/2021

Like the camo look!

Denise

12/17/2021 - New York

All good.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Karen W - 12/11/2021

Worked great

Karen W

12/11/2021 - Washington

.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Jeff B - 11/06/2021

Handy Product Priced Right

Goes on and off easily protecting my ATV from rain, snow and leaves.

Jeff B

11/06/2021 - Ontario

Great website. All the right information. Excellent selection.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

WILL5446122497500283 H - 11/02/2021

great product and price

WILL5446122497500283 H

11/02/2021 - Ontario

sounds good


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Jackie M - 10/28/2021

Appears to be what I wanted.

Jackie M

10/28/2021 - Florida

Good


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Douglas B - 09/20/2021

Happy with the purchase.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Lawrence L - 09/09/2021

Condensation builds up as the cover doesn't breathe.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Lawrence L - 09/09/2021

I like the cover except that it doesn't breathe so condensation builds up beneath it.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Dennis K - 09/08/2021

Very happy with these covers. I just bought two new Quads & wanted to keep them looking good.

Dennis K

09/08/2021 - Washington

I had a good experience in dealing with this Company. My order was shipped quickly & arrived quickly. And I am happy with the quality of the products I ordered.


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Stacie G - 09/08/2021

Fits great

Fits great

Stacie G

09/08/2021 - California

I'll be buying another one


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Wayne C - 09/06/2021

Good value

Wayne C

09/06/2021 - Massachusetts

Good value


Waterproof ATV Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterproof ATV Cover
See more product reviews

Henry A - 08/13/2021

Good product

Better than expected!! Especially for the price!!

Henry A

08/13/2021 - Tennessee

Good except this survey.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022