empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers

ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(36%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
Filter
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Crystal H - 08/03/2021

Great price.

Crystal H

08/03/2021 - Iowa

Fast easy ordering.


ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

David F - 06/20/2021

RV Cover

It is great!

David F

06/20/2021 - Tennessee

Great!


ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Linda M - 02/05/2021

I like the cover however I am having trouble getting it to fit properly one of the front corner zippers will not come together so we can zip it. Is there any suggestions you can give. Also adding instructions to the package would be helpful. Thank you

Linda M

02/05/2021 - North Carolina

It was good hope I receive it before Christmas.


ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

CAROL - 01/24/2021

Purchased this as a gift. We haven't taken out of the box yet. Camper is having some warranty work done. Once we can pickup the camper. We will let you know

CAROL

01/24/2021 - Ohio

This is a gift. I hope they like it.


ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Gary B - 01/18/2021

First time buyer!

I liked it. It was as stated. Watch out for anything sharp on your camper, it will cause a hole in the cover. I guess that’s why they send a patch kit ! Some instructions would have been nice. Will know more after the winter is over. It looks nice.

Gary B

01/18/2021 - Ohio

Looks like a good deal . Hopefully the the product will be worth the money!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022