empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers

ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(36%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
Filter
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Steven M - 11/08/2021

.

.

Steven M

11/08/2021 - Colorado

Easy to find what I wanted.would be better if it was made in the usa


ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

DUSTY W - 10/26/2021

Nicely made and it I would have had the exact size (my fault) it would have fit perfect on our camper!

I really liked the price of the cover we purchased. My son had the same cover we purchased last December for him and his family for Christmas to cover their camper, however, he sold his camper this summer. All of that said, we just got his unused cover from him (he hadn't even opened it up yet) and I returned the cover (unopened) to your company last week. I have to confess, I should have tried selling it on the internet. I could have given someone a great deal rather then paying the cost it was to return it! My sister spent $400.00 for a cover for her camper, mine would have been too big but a great deal for the price.

DUSTY W

10/26/2021 - Pennsylvania

I needed to return the cover I purchased and they were very helpful in providing me the needed information. Hopefully, the financial end of it will go as smooth! I'll be patiently waiting to see if the purchase price gets put back on our credit card.


ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

East S - 10/23/2021

great product so far, I will let you know how it does after winter

East S

10/23/2021 - Illinois

so far so good


ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Steven F - 10/22/2021

Love my new RV cover.

Steven F

10/22/2021 - Ohio

easy but could not find the place to enter my discount code.


ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Pam G - 10/15/2021

Works great! Wish I would have got the next size up. It’s a little to tight fit your enclosed race trailer. Rey happy with the product.

Pam G

10/15/2021 - Washington

The website and check out was a breeze.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022