empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers

ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
Filter
ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
See more product reviews

Robin Y - 01/26/2022

FAST DELIVERY. LOVE MY CAMPER COVER. WILL DEFINETLY SHOP HERE AGAIN. tHAK YOU

Robin Y

01/26/2022 - Tennessee

Easy to use and quick to find items


ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
See more product reviews

Joe R - 12/09/2021

Same

Got to late. Could not put it on.

Joe R

12/09/2021 - Pennsylvania

Same


ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
See more product reviews

David C - 12/02/2021

Be prepared to wait... and wait.. for order to ship.

Product is fine but customer service sucks, it took me threatening to cancel my order and shop elsewhere either 9 or 11 days after ordering before order ever shipped.

David C

12/02/2021 - Oregon

As stated in survey, it took almost 2 weeks, and a threat from me to cancel my order before it ever shipped. In that whole time never once did the company ever send me a notice that shipping had been delayed. Same day I told them that if it wasn't shipped in next 3 days, I got notice they shipped it that day. First communication I had from the company since order confirmation email when I placed the order.


ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
See more product reviews

David W - 11/23/2021

Perfect for our 32' 5th wheel

Fits perfect, easy to put on.

David W

11/23/2021 - Ohio

Product was perfect and a great fit. However, we received it quite a bit later. Than promised and customer service was horrible. It took 9 days to get a reply to


ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ProTECHtor 5th Wheel RV Covers
See more product reviews

RON A - 11/18/2021

FIFTH WHEEL COVER

THIS COVER IS A GREAT FIT ON MY DUTCHMAN 30 FT. FIFTH WHEEL. VERY WELL MADE AND WAS A GREAT VALUE.

RON A

11/18/2021 - Ohio

THE WHOLE PROCESS OF LOOKING UP WHAT COVER I NEEDED AND ORDERING IT WENT VERY SMOOTH. THE WEB SITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE. I WOULD RECOMMEND EMPIRE COVERS TO ANYONE NEEDING A COVER FOR THER RV.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022