empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers

Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Kimberly D - 1 week ago

Item was as stated. Easy to use

Kimberly D

1 week ago - Pennsylvania

Easy ordering and checkout


Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Larry K - 12/25/2021

Love the qualities. Cover was about 3 feet longer than my trailer and the rope to tie the bottom of the trailer were a real cheap let down. Would think that adjustable straps like used on motorhome cover would work best. Can these be purchased separately? If not I would consider buying a different brand cover.

Larry K

12/25/2021 - North Carolina

Great price and easy process to order. Like the black Friday deal and free shipping.


Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Marjorie S - 12/22/2021

I haven’t had a chance to use the product yet since my camper is currently in the shop, but I like the feel of the material.


Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Ronald D - 12/13/2021

The thin little rope that is supposed to be used to tie the bottom of the cover to the bottom of the cover on the other side of the trailer is very difficult to use, and broke on the first windstorm we had. We almost lost the cover! Straps should have been supplied like most other covers instead of rope.

Ronald D

12/13/2021 - Colorado

I did


Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Toy Hauler / Travel Trailer Covers
See more product reviews

Rodger R - 12/03/2021

Easy-to-use rv cover, easy to handle

Cover was easy to work with and fits great on my 24ft travel. The only drawback was cinching the Cover for a tight fit at the bottom. I found that using bungee cords were easier then the long cord Sent with the Cover. Worked out well.

Rodger R

12/03/2021 - Washington

Was smooth


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022