empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
Filter
Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Dwayne S - 2 weeks ago

The cover was better than I expected

Dwayne S

2 weeks ago - Kentucky

I didn't see my 15% discount


Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Don K - 4 weeks ago

Prompt delivery...great fit and finish. Very happy with our purchase!

Don K

4 weeks ago - California

We're very happy with the purchase of our class-C RV cover. Prompt delivery and great fit!


Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Ronnie H - 12/26/2021

Good deal but it didn't come with instructions

Ronnie H

12/26/2021 - Indiana

Easy to buy and pay


Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Bradley J - 12/20/2021

This Is My 1st Cover Order From You. It Did Not Come With Any Directions Or Any Warranty Card. I Called And Was Told That My 3 Year Warranty Was Automatic And That If There Is Any Leakage Or Other Issues To Just Call You And You Would Honor My Warranty Because I Bought Your Prime Or Best Cover And That It Has A 3 Year Warranty. I Did Not Receive It On The Day I Bought It. It Came In About A Week. That Is When I Saw The Box By My Side Door. Which I Do Not Normally Use As My Entrance. So I Asked Them About When My Warranty Started And They Told Me That If I Have Any Issues From When I Ordered It And When They Emailed Me The Directions For Installing It For Me To Just Call And They Would Honor My Warranty. I Can not Really Give You A Satisfaction Ratting Because i Am Just Using It Now And I Have To Wait Till Spring To See How Well It Works. Thank You, Brad

Bradley J

12/20/2021 - Michigan

It Was Easy Placing My Order For Your Premier Class C RV Cover. And Look Forward To Using It With The 3 Year Warranty. Plus The Black Friday Special Of 20% Off And The Free Towels That Come With Every Black Friday Purchase. I Will Be Waiting For Your Delivery Of This Purchase And Would Appreciate A Tracking Number So I Know When It Will Arrive, Thank You.


Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Mike M - 12/19/2021

Just as advertised…

Fits great and works great,.

Mike M

12/19/2021 - California

I ordered it and put it on our rv and it does it's job!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022