empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Kathryn F - 12/22/2021

Easier to use than we thought it would be

Kathryn F

12/22/2021 - New Jersey

First RV so we didn't know what to expect. It was eay to use


Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Bruce H - 12/13/2021

Great cover and price

Although I the cover is to long I love the quality of the cover. I used the size guide on web site but the cover is a little long. Likely my fault. Great cover. Repels water very good. Would buy again.

Bruce H

12/13/2021 - Alabama

Easy to use website and good prices and quality products


Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

jim W - 12/04/2021

arrived on time as was all I expected

jim W

12/04/2021 - Oregon

was very happy


Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Gari - 12/03/2021

Wish the sides were a little longer to cover the wheels but other wise it fit great and went on easy.

Gari

12/03/2021 - Missouri

.


Premier Class C RV Covers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier Class C RV Covers
See more product reviews

Ken P - 11/10/2021

The cover was billed as breathable but I realize now that refers to the venting


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022