empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
Filter
Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
See more product reviews

George - 2 weeks ago

The wind guards are just what I hoped they would be. They do a great job!!

George

2 weeks ago - Minnesota

The online site was easy to navigate and the order arrived quickly!!


Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
See more product reviews

Mike S - 04/20/2022

Straps

Just what I expected. Good buy.

Mike S

04/20/2022 - Texas

Quick and easy ordering.


Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
See more product reviews

Robert J - 04/12/2022

Gust clips work just like they are stated.

Robert J

04/12/2022 - Nebraska

Missed out on the 60% off but still got a good price and free shipping. Thanks


Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
See more product reviews

Arnell C - 03/17/2022

Satisfied bike customer

I like this product very much it is recycling what I needed to house my bike on my patio at my apartment on a very busy Street here in the city and I am very pleased thank you very much

Arnell C

03/17/2022 - Texas

Ordering these special parts for my new mountain bike was very easy with empire and very satisfactory in the shipping and very satisfactory with the product thank you very much


Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Gust Guard (2 pack)
See more product reviews

Jessie D - 03/11/2022

Great product

This was a great addition to my truck and I could not be more happier the product and service I received

Jessie D

03/11/2022 - Virginia

Could not remember how to order replacement sent message Phil P got right back and I am now a repeat customer


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022