empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(50%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Aqua Armor Boat Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Armor Boat Cover
See more product reviews

William M - 03/01/2022

The cover came on time. I don't like the tie-down straps. I hope the cover lasts a few years. We'll see.

William M

03/01/2022 - New Jersey

OK so far.


Aqua Armor Boat Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Armor Boat Cover
See more product reviews

ADELINO T - 01/26/2022

2nd cover, great customer service

ADELINO T

01/26/2022 - Florida

2ND COVER, GREAT QUALITY AND SERVICE


Aqua Armor Boat Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Armor Boat Cover
See more product reviews

Pantelis P - 01/09/2022

One of the straps were not sewed on properly and snapped off. The front of the cover did not even have a strap sewed on where it was supposed to be. The cover would’ve been great if these two things were done properly.

Pantelis P

01/09/2022 - Maryland

As I wrote before, I tightened one of the straps so that I can fit the cover properly over my boat and the strap snapped of the cover. It was poorly sewn on and was very weak. As I proceeded to snap everything together I came to the front of the cover and realized there was not a strap even sewn on the location where it was supposed to be! But I kept the cover and managed aground those two issues. This cover would've been great if I didn't run into these two problems.


Aqua Armor Boat Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Armor Boat Cover
See more product reviews

DAVE J - 11/14/2021

Fits my Sea Ray Sundancer 240 very well.

DAVE J

11/14/2021 - Ontario

Easy to order. Cover fits my 24' boat well. Shipping slow.


Aqua Armor Boat Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aqua Armor Boat Cover
See more product reviews

Arthur R - 11/11/2021

New Cover and So Far, So Good

A bit more expensive than the next level, but worth it for waterproof quality. Does take two people to install and/or remove safely, I would suggest. Cannot speak to durability yet, as we haven't gone thru a winter. But it feels like a good product and fit.

Arthur R

11/11/2021 - West Virginia

Easy to order; only problem I had was that I had to call a month after the order to check on status. Miraculously, it shipped the next day. Unusual experience versus my previous purchases.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   empirecovers.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022