empirecovers.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Suzuki Motorcycle Covers Bandit 600 Gsf600s American Armor StormBlock™ Motorcycle Cover Fits up to 96 in Long - Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suzuki Motorcycle Covers Bandit 600 Gsf600s American Armor StormBlock™ Motorcycle Cover Fits up to 96 in Long - Gray
See more product reviews

Robert G - Today

Very durable and keeps the finish on my cycle looking good .

Robert G

Today - WA

I really can't believe the customer service at Empire. In fact I have dealt with them twice on cover issue over the years. I don't remember when I had such courteous, efficient, and rapid service from them. I have purchased 7 covers over the years for cars and two for cycles. Only minor issues with two and they stood up to their customer guarantee. Without a question, it's the best customer service I have received in years.


EmpireCovers Boat Motor Cover 14 in x 23.5 in x 17.5 in - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EmpireCovers Boat Motor Cover 14 in x 23.5 in x 17.5 in - Blue
See more product reviews

Eric B - Today

Extra protection for my expensive mud motor.

Eric B

Today - MI

Found your site by searching on Duck Duck Go ( always use Duck Duck Go if you value truth). Easy site to navigate and great prices, hopefully cover is great as well. Thanks


Alumacraft Boat Co Boat Covers 1993 V14 Aqua Armor Boat Cover 12 ft to 14 ft - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alumacraft Boat Co Boat Covers 1993 V14 Aqua Armor Boat Cover 12 ft to 14 ft - Blue
See more product reviews

Eric B - Today

Good quality and fits great!

Eric B

Today - MI

Found your site by searching on Duck Duck Go ( always use Duck Duck Go if you value truth). Easy site to navigate and great prices, hopefully cover is great as well. Thanks


Coachman RV Covers M-3510 Ds-Workhorse 36ft Long ProTECHtor Class A RV Covers Fits 33 to 37 ft - Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coachman RV Covers M-3510 Ds-Workhorse 36ft Long ProTECHtor Class A RV Covers Fits 33 to 37 ft - Gray
See more product reviews

Jeremy L - Today

Had it for a week and it already started to tear, but they did send me a new one right out when I called them about it which is great, we will see how long this one last. Other than that it’s been easy to deal with them about the whole thing.

Jeremy L

Today - GA

It was fast and no Hassle


Snowmobile Covers Waterproof Snowmobile Cover - Black
Snowmobile Covers Waterproof Snowmobile Cover - Black
See more product reviews

Snow80 - 1 day ago

Trailerable cover

Very well made and a great value. It would e great if they had one more strap under the front of the seat, and reinforcement patches at the end of the handle bars, since that is the first place they wear out.


Empire Patio Covers Small Outdoor Chair Cover - StormBlock™ Signature Tan - Tan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empire Patio Covers Small Outdoor Chair Cover - StormBlock™ Signature Tan - Tan
See more product reviews

Rosemary B - 1 day ago

These are supposed to last five years, time will tell. They feel a little light.

Rosemary B

1 day ago - CA

This was easy and came on time.


Sabre Craft-American Marine Ind Inc Boat Covers 1978 Soft Top 1905 18 Ft American Eagle Admiral Boat Cover 18 ft to 20 ft - Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sabre Craft-American Marine Ind Inc Boat Covers 1978 Soft Top 1905 18 Ft American Eagle Admiral Boat Cover 18 ft to 20 ft - Gray
See more product reviews

Tim R - 2 days ago

Nice fit, it seems to be tough material that will keep the rain off and will last. Hopeful that the vents will minimize mold. Looks great too.

Tim R

2 days ago - OR

2nd boat cover I've purchased, the fit and ease of ordering was great


CAROLINA SKIFF Boat Covers 2022 DLV PRE-RIG SERIES 218 21 ft Aqua Armor Boat Cover 20 ft to 22 ft Center Console Deck Boat - Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CAROLINA SKIFF Boat Covers 2022 DLV PRE-RIG SERIES 218 21 ft Aqua Armor Boat Cover 20 ft to 22 ft Center Console Deck Boat - Gray
See more product reviews

Jon O - 2 days ago

I am very pleased with my new Aqua Armor Boat Cover. I received my cover in a timely manner. Very easy to apply and it looks perfect.

Jon O

2 days ago - FL

All good


Snowmobile Covers Trailerable Snowmobile Cover Fits Snowmobiles 130 in Long
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snowmobile Covers Trailerable Snowmobile Cover Fits Snowmobiles 130 in Long
See more product reviews

PJF - 3 days ago

Fits well on my Arctic Cat 1998 ZR600

PJF

3 days ago - ND

Great product and price!


Premier RV Wheel Cover (2 PK)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premier RV Wheel Cover (2 PK)
See more product reviews

Brian K - 3 days ago

N/A

Brian K

3 days ago - CO

N/A


RV Covers RV Trailer Rooftop Cover Measures 30 ft Long x 16 ft Wide - Tan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RV Covers RV Trailer Rooftop Cover Measures 30 ft Long x 16 ft Wide - Tan
See more product reviews

Brian K - 3 days ago

N/A

Brian K

3 days ago - CO

N/A


Coachman RV Covers M-3510 Ds-Workhorse 36ft Long ProTECHtor Class A RV Covers Fits 33 to 37 ft - Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coachman RV Covers M-3510 Ds-Workhorse 36ft Long ProTECHtor Class A RV Covers Fits 33 to 37 ft - Gray
See more product reviews

Gwendolyn L - 3 days ago

So far, a good purchase...

This is a good cover. So far, it's withstanding winter weather conditions and several days of high, gusty winds. I hope it lasts. I like the material and the zippered access. I gave four stars because there were no directions in the bag and that made it a bit difficult to figure out how to utilize the straps that were included. However, with common sense and perseverance, l used the smaller straps to attach to the clips and secured the cover. I may figure out a way to use the longer straps in the spring when it'll be easier to work outside.

Gwendolyn L

3 days ago - MI

The overall shopping experience has been easy, quick, and secure.


Roadtrek RV Covers 2010 Versatile-190 20ft6in Long Premier Class B RV Covers Fits 19.5 to 20.5 ft Long
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roadtrek RV Covers 2010 Versatile-190 20ft6in Long Premier Class B RV Covers Fits 19.5 to 20.5 ft Long
See more product reviews

Roadtrek R - 4 days ago

Repeat customer for a reason

This is my third Empire cover. The first lasted 4 years before it started to degrade due to constant UV exposure, and the second was doing great until it was damaged by severe wind storms; I easily replaced it with another one which I received in a few days after ordering. In both cases the Empire covers protected my Roadtrek against sun and rain, and kept it looking like new. I am more than satisfied at the performance and value of Empire covers and will continue to buy again.

Roadtrek R

4 days ago - CA

Great fast shipping and great value.


TRACKER MARINE Pontoon Covers 2014 SUN TRACKER SERIES BASS BUGGY 18 DLX 20 Ft American Eagle Admiral Pontoon Cover
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TRACKER MARINE Pontoon Covers 2014 SUN TRACKER SERIES BASS BUGGY 18 DLX 20 Ft American Eagle Admiral Pontoon Cover
See more product reviews

Mark F - 4 days ago

n/a

Mark F

4 days ago

Just ordered a new 12 year warranty cover and supports, Now we wait...


EmpireCovers Boat Support Pole Adjustabe from 26 to 64 inches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EmpireCovers Boat Support Pole Adjustabe from 26 to 64 inches
See more product reviews

Mark F - 4 days ago

n/a

Mark F

4 days ago

Just ordered a new 12 year warranty cover and supports, Now we wait...


EmpireCovers Boat Cover Support System For Boats up to 27 ft Long
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EmpireCovers Boat Cover Support System For Boats up to 27 ft Long
See more product reviews

Dan S - 6 days ago

Straps problematic

Setup was problematic as the front straps were too long and due to the adjustment slides being sewn inside a loop, I could not adjust for a tight fit. I had to cut the straps and came up with another way to tighten it down.

Dan S

6 days ago - AL

Fast shipping


Doral Boats Boat Covers 1989 Tara 240 24 Ft Aqua Armor Boat Cover 22 ft to 25 ft - Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Doral Boats Boat Covers 1989 Tara 240 24 Ft Aqua Armor Boat Cover 22 ft to 25 ft - Blue
See more product reviews

Dan S - 6 days ago

2000 Crownline BR225 with Swim Platform

I have a 2000 Crownline BR225 with an added Swimplatform on the back. Cover just barely covers entire boat with the platform. I would like to see shorter straps for each clip on each side instead of one long strap that has to go under the whole boat to the other side. It would be easier to strap down to the trailer this way.

Dan S

6 days ago - AL

Fast shipping


YAMAHA Motorcycle Covers 2022 V Star 1300 Deluxe Touring Motorcycle Cover 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
YAMAHA Motorcycle Covers 2022 V Star 1300 Deluxe Touring Motorcycle Cover 5
See more product reviews

Tracy A - 1 week ago

I really like this motorcyce cover. I have a HD touring bike. I also have a HD motorcycle cover. Dislikes on the Harley made cover: 1. Very bulky-doesn't fold into a small bundle. 2. It has some type of cloth lining that leaves lint ALL over the bike every time I put it on. 3. In the winter, it causes condensation on the bike. LIKES on the Enpire Covers Motorcycle Cover: It does EVERYTHING exactly the OPPOSITE of the HD Cover. I Really like this cover. It also has a zipper on the back of the bike that allows it to be put on with no problems. I like this purchase and I feel like I did good. Happy!

Tracy A

1 week ago - KS

This is my 3rd order with Empire Covers. The first 2 were for patio furniture. They have a very nice product and I'm well satisfied with their service and shipping.


TOYOTA Truck Covers 2021 TUNDRA Outdoor Basic Truck Cover - Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TOYOTA Truck Covers 2021 TUNDRA Outdoor Basic Truck Cover - Gray
See more product reviews

Jerry G - 1 week ago

Fit is good.

Jerry G

1 week ago

N-A


ALUMACRAFT BOAT CO Boat Covers 2018 MV 1860 AW SC TUNNEL 18 Ft Triton Boat Cover Trailerable and Waterproof
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ALUMACRAFT BOAT CO Boat Covers 2018 MV 1860 AW SC TUNNEL 18 Ft Triton Boat Cover Trailerable and Waterproof
See more product reviews

patrick R - 6 days ago

Fits perfect on my Wahoo 18 and trolling motor.

patrick R

6 days ago

Easy and quick delivery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   empirecovers.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023