emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,021 Ratings

5
7012 (87.4%)
4
863 (10.8%)
3
125 (1.6%)
2
11 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.1%)
7,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(7,113)
4
(665)
3
(143)
2
(7)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(7,141)
4
(691)
3
(135)
2
(16)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,933)
4
(195)
3
(36)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emotionalpetsupport.com

About Us

Welcome to Emotional Pet Support! Emotional Pet Support is a privately-operated business that opened up in 2014. At Emotional Pet Support we not only have a passion for animals, but also helping our members get through their days and nights as comfortable as possible. Fusing animals and humans together in a happy and loving home environment is why we started this business.

We pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our Emotional Support Animal prescription letters are written meticulously by highly qualified licensed medical professionals. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you 24 hours a day.

If you have an Emotional Support Animal and you really want to live in that "No-Pet" policy house or travel somewhere with it, then we're here to help.

P

Paige C.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has truly been a lifesaver. Literally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

huaping
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast respond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anastacia K.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast reliable service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer V.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy. very straight-forward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very organized, informational website. Easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Owen M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leslie is great and always get's back to me super quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Initial exam and letter as well as renewl process have been simple to complete. I have used my travel letter 6+ times last year and it makes traveling on Southwest with my ESA less stressful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lyrissa J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A friend of mine changed her life with an ESA letter, and I hope for the same!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristi G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used ESA support services for the past 2 years and it has been easy to use with prompt follow up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michaela A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy! Thanks so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and EAsy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a pleasant shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sebastian K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very direct and explained well, with the ability to let me really speak."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Genevieve K.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rachel M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very accommodating to the different requirements landlords and airlines try to throw at you, and easy to communicate with when new curveballs come up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kaitlyn R.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was pretty simple to follow, even on my smart phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

See more emotionalpetsupport.com Reviews

Visit emotionalpetsupport.com ►