emnotek.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,574 Ratings

5
3657 (80%)
4
752 (16.4%)
3
149 (3.3%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(696)
4
(67)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(685)
4
(75)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,709)
4
(671)
3
(146)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emnotek.com

About Us

Since 2002 the Emnotek Motorsports team has been a premier source for high quality in stock automotive performance products and accessories. We specialize in Subaru, Mitsubishi, Nissan, BMW and MINI - however we also offer performance products and accessories for many other popular vehicle models.

We pride ourselves on development of our customer friendly website, professional customer service, fast shipping and competitive pricing on all popular automotive performance products and accessories. Having in stock parts ready to ship helps us provide unmatched customer service.

M

Mark K.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy to navigate through the site. Box came in banged up but plenty of foam insulation which protected the product. I will have the exhaust installed in a week of delivery and will follow up on what think. Thanks for now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and fast and i'm super pleased thus far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JD
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responds fast ships out fast, keep it up "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price and quick response to questions=HAPPY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark W.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product, shipping was quick "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristopher M.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience easy to set up "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RICH
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD, SAME DAY SHIPPING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Orlando
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have good vibes.results will tell.thks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lydia M.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenden
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair prices for the part and ships out pretty quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love the Injen Cold Air intake. I did have some fitment issues. But I ended up just removing my windshield wiper reservoir completely. Because I don't need it to pass inspection. But once I stopped trying to figure out how to install it with the intake. I had much more room to work with and it runs awesome. I definitely feel the difference in taking off and in the 2,700/3,000Rpm range."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ayman T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler S.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Use a smaller shipping box for such a tiny product. But that's my only gripe! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JL
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You should ship to Puerto Rico. I don't want to insult your intelligence but we do have USPS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered it and it was here the next day"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nithi
6 days ago , Bangkok

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice service, Very fast shipping. Good product. Will be your customer again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more emnotek.com Reviews

Visit emnotek.com ►