emnotek.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,766 Ratings

5
5572 (82.4%)
4
966 (14.3%)
3
187 (2.8%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
28 (0.4%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,078)
4
(106)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,083)
4
(102)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,629)
4
(874)
3
(184)
2
(25)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,579)
4
(918)
3
(230)
2
(14)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(41)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emnotek.com

About Us

Since 2002 the Emnotek Motorsports team has been a premier source for high quality in stock automotive performance products and accessories. We specialize in Subaru, Mitsubishi, Nissan, BMW and MINI - however we also offer performance products and accessories for many other popular vehicle models.

We pride ourselves on development of our customer friendly website, professional customer service, fast shipping and competitive pricing on all popular automotive performance products and accessories. Having in stock parts ready to ship helps us provide unmatched customer service.

S

Shawn
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick to check out which was very nice. And it was easy to navigate the website to get what I needed. And a great price on top of that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

ruben S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices!!! would recommend this site 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have great prices and excellent shipping speed. My new favorite site hands down.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and very easy to find products and checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was fast and easy now we will see how parts come and how everything goes start to finish
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was smooth and extremely affordable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sweet great turn time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor N.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices, easy to navigate site. Simple checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose M.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super good price for my car parts thanks excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly priced items, would consider again for my next buy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to doing more business with you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jax D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find, nice discounts, only complaint is low quality photos, hard to tell the texture of objects.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nathan M.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a catback exhaust on Monday and had it delivered by Wednesday. I'm impressed to say the least.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rafael F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been waiting for a year now but definitely Worth the wait!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clint S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site, got exactly what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing, easy checkout process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and quick response from sales team via email.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website, easy to navigate. Easy to checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A++++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more emnotek.com Reviews

Visit emnotek.com ►