emnotek.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,995 Ratings

5
6653 (83.2%)
4
1082 (13.5%)
3
211 (2.6%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
34 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,300)
4
(118)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,293)
4
(121)
3
(30)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,724)
4
(986)
3
(207)
2
(28)
1
(42)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,668)
4
(1,030)
3
(262)
2
(17)
1
(37)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(99)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emnotek.com

About Us

Since 2002 the Emnotek Motorsports team has been a premier source for high quality in stock automotive performance products and accessories. We specialize in Subaru, Mitsubishi, Nissan, BMW and MINI - however we also offer performance products and accessories for many other popular vehicle models.

We pride ourselves on development of our customer friendly website, professional customer service, fast shipping and competitive pricing on all popular automotive performance products and accessories. Having in stock parts ready to ship helps us provide unmatched customer service.

G

Graham S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruben C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find, great price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam C.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very great service and speedy response time! Cant wait to order from you guys again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience is simple thus far, but I'll give final evaluation after I receive my product. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Kevin D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and quick ordering!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pablo D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s always a great experience thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Everett B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. Free shipping is always a plus.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, clean interface made buying simple
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and friendly online response. Rep was courteous and very understanding
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuel L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You’ve provided a worthless product that’s not engineered properly and when I needed help you passed the buck to the manufacturing warranty. The vent doesn’t even fit my car
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
D

Daryl M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! My shopping experience has been straight forward and easy. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hope all is well. also hope my order comes on time
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices! If everything goes well with my order I will definitely order again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cameron C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Referred from a friend, great quick shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping was fast and price is very competitive. However the product doesn't fit the 2007 to 2009 Mazdaspeed 3 correctly. The bars is hitting the plastic cowl of the car. I have to smashed the tabs on the shock mounts and reverse the orientation of the towers just be able slightly fit but still rubbing the plastic cowl which I have to grind to get clearance. Now it should work.

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased because of the reputation of the company and price. I received my order much earlier than anticipated and it was in extremely good condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trevor
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer. Hopefully this works out. INterested to see how long it takes for items to ship. Will be back if items ship quickly

Part if order wasn't going to ship right away. I was contacted very quickly to let me know, but they still were able to ship the parts that were available immediately. Appreciate the great communication
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sunny B.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrian P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more emnotek.com Reviews

Visit emnotek.com ►