Since 2002 the Emnotek Motorsports team has been a premier source for high quality in stock automotive performance products and accessories. We specialize in Subaru, Mitsubishi, Nissan, BMW and MINI - however we also offer performance products and accessories for many other popular vehicle models.

We pride ourselves on development of our customer friendly website, professional customer service, fast shipping and competitive pricing on all popular automotive performance products and accessories. Having in stock parts ready to ship helps us provide unmatched customer service.

Filter

10,872 Verified Customer Reviews

10,872 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9223
(84.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1311
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1774
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1779
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1208
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9176
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1284
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 2002 the Emnotek Motorsports team has been a premier source for high quality in stock automotive performance products and accessories. We specialize in Subaru, Mitsubishi, Nissan, BMW and MINI - however we also offer performance products and accessories for many other popular vehicle models.

We pride ourselves on development of our customer friendly website, professional customer service, fast shipping and competitive pricing on all popular automotive performance products and accessories. Having in stock parts ready to ship helps us provide unmatched customer service.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trent C.
Today , ID

Great experience, no issues at all!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose C.
Today , PA

Great I never herd of the company but I'm glad I found you guys great prices and super fast shipping you can't go wrong getting parts with u guys will do more business for sure

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Creighton M.
Today

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

it was a great deal. so i bought myself an early Christmas present

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott W.
2 days ago

Great selection of parts and pricing for my 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Hatchback!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caden
2 days ago

new site kinda scary to spend so much

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 5303886499
2 days ago

sketchy

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lewandy C.
2 days ago

Well designed app with everything easy to find and faster and easier check out, love it!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan B.
3 days ago

Bought my carbon fiber Autotechnic steering wheel trim from you & these carbon fiber grilles. I like a place that is on point with their shipping. With everyone doing almost all the shopping on the internet. Customer service & shipping fast is the things that matter most! So if I order something & a few hrs later it’s already shipped, I buy from that place again! That’s what you get here at Emnotek…!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael K.
4 days ago

5 star

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jose G.
4 days ago

It was a hard choice but I beliive it was a good one

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Cool beans

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro O.
6 days ago

Great prices good selection

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer abel A.
6 days ago

purchased quick good sale black friday cant wait to get it thank emnotek!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith L.
1 week ago

Pricing couldn’t be beat. In addition, ability to link with shop app is helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon G.
1 week ago

Quick and easy, good pricing!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malia K.
1 week ago

Great prices. Easy to search

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg C.
1 week ago

Cool shop, I am a BMW f30 owner and you all have good stuff!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dino J.
1 week ago , IL

Impressed how fast I received my wheels in perfect condition and Emnotek holds their promise with next day order shipped.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ej
1 week ago

Smooth. Fast delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022