emfblues.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,195 Ratings

5
1867 (85.1%)
4
273 (12.4%)
3
50 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,908)
4
(223)
3
(57)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,948)
4
(195)
3
(44)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(497)
4
(62)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emfblues.com

P

Pam B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased quite a few products from you over the years and am grateful there is a company dedicated to trying to protect people from EMF."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Regular customer. Pleased w/products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan J.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered many of your amazing products and am always extremely pleased ! They all work like little miracles from the toxic effects of EMF's. Thank you so much !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanine O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products. They work! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lois C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is my "go-to" for EMF protection. They always have excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaura A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info and prompt answer to questions. Simple layout at the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love everything yo make you guys saved are lives. Bless you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maribeth
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have the best customer service around. There is not much of that anymore, but you guys go above and beyond. Thank you- I have not yet opened the package to confirm its contents, but i did receive it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes Thank you I know I am protected with this device becasue you where it ffor your family right?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for your quick reply & advice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katelin H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so grateful that you folks are on the planet and providing such a wonderful and supportive service. Thanks sooooo much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean
10/15/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered before. Good shopping experiences. I like the products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been really easy to navigate the site. I have had emf crystal catalyst beads muscle tested on me by a Chriropractor/kiniesiologist and they definitelty do help the nerves. I pair mine with an amethyst pendant to help with easing nerves/ good clear vibes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The crystal's are working to harmonize EMF!Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carine H.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderfully simple and accessible shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chon M.
10/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products are very helpful!Keep up the geat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy-Jo F.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have appreciated the efficacy of your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found all the information I needed - so easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"REPEAT CUSTOMER! LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel J.
09/18/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a person very sensitive to energy, I've tried many products claiming to help mitigate emf's but your products have been by far the best I've encountered. Some I've had for many years and they still work perfectly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more emfblues.com Reviews

Visit emfblues.com ►