emfblues.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,280 Ratings

5
1942 (85.2%)
4
282 (12.4%)
3
51 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,982)
4
(230)
3
(60)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,026)
4
(200)
3
(46)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(511)
4
(62)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emfblues.com

T

Teresita D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your promptness in answering questions and the ease with which to order products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for time to observe any differences in the environment and my health. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

May
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never a problem. The only thing i would complain about would be NOT being able to talk to someone. :("
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

linda D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I 've bought several items from you in the last 11 years and i've always been very happy buying from you and the delivery is always good , apart from the shock of UK Import Duty at my end !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nancy has been so helpful and got back to my emails quickly - I am very excited to use the products and have a great testimonial!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Effie
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ranetta C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so thankful that these products are available!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alexander D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Problems--interesting information. Love you web site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicky
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BRIAN M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straighforward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not sure yet, I haven't tried your products. I'll let you know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia Z.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am still a bit skeptical and would like to try out your products first before recommending them to others. Thank you for offering these."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jessie L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from your site. Love your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good. Regular custom."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more emfblues.com Reviews

Visit emfblues.com ►