emfblues.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,463 Ratings

5
2089 (84.8%)
4
305 (12.4%)
3
61 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,191)
4
(212)
3
(49)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,140)
4
(245)
3
(66)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(543)
4
(66)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emfblues.com

A

anna W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and very informative about the product i bought"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been sensitive to emfs since 2008 when WIFI came to my suburb. I couldn't figure out the aches and sleep disturbances . I visited a Chiropractor who applied kinesiology testing and she found great benefit in the emf bead. It has helped my nerves tremendously and all is well now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tell B.
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. I have been looking at your site for months and just decided to buy your product because my sister purchased one of your resonators, so I was able to feel the positive effects before buying. Loved it!! I had such a peaceful sleep without out all of the high pitched buzzing I normally hear. I'm very happy and plan to purchase more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very efficient ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My questions are always answered and the ordering process is very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the most knowledgeable about Shungite for emf harmonizing! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a happy repeat customer! Now giving them as gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, Reliable product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GUY M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gOD BLEE Y'ALL AT EMF BLUES, now and forever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people at emf blues have been SO helpful and responsive! Great products, wonderful customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't feel like it is working."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
C

Cinda E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was easy. I lost my other necklace and realized just how much it was working for me. So I will have a spare now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer! Shopping experience excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barton
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The items ordered arrived quickly and the pendants I ordered look very well crafted. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joseph J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the articles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dawna C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is clear and easy to navigate. I already have several products from this company and love them all. Just needed a new cell phone diode as I lost the one I had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's heavy to wear around my neck."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Angelo C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish I had more money to buy more of your stuff. If I was wealthy I'd invest in your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet D.
1 month ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am looking forward to leaning and educating myself. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more emfblues.com Reviews

Visit emfblues.com ►