emfblues.com Reviews

Filter

4,748 Verified Customer Reviews

4,748 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4002
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
587
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4201
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4093
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
856
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivry B.
1 day ago

Very nice website. Good write up on company and history of shungite. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriele F.
1 day ago

Been a customer for years and love all your products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
1 day ago

The Shungite cube makes a big difference.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nolene
4 days ago

Your company is my favorite as far as protecting my body and family from harmful EMF.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim H.
5 days ago

Easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
5 days ago

I love everything I got here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kitty P.
1 week ago

Very good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill P.
1 week ago , California

All good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kitty P.
1 week ago , Ohio

Very happy with the service and product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
1 week ago

Very informative. Although some of the products have changed since I last ordered, but I do like how they say it passes the muscle test

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy
1 week ago

Excellent products and informatiin. I made an error on the shipping address when i completed my order. When i contacted customer service to correct it, their response and follow up were very quick and thorough. It was very much appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorry
1 week ago

Shopping experience was easy . Photos were clear for each item and descriptions were clear.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janis C.
1 week ago

I was confused as to whether the SHIPFREE code went through or not.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary F.
1 week ago

I had some difficulty with the payment section of the website.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

emfblues.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly B.
2 weeks ago

User friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
3 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda J.
3 weeks ago

Still wear first Oder can’t see blue stones aymo can new one put put in-

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sheila
3 weeks ago

Package came well protected. Shipped quickly. I'm very satisfied with my items. Will eventually buy more!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022