emfblues.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,557 Ratings

5
2165 (84.7%)
4
323 (12.6%)
3
61 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,000+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,272)
4
(225)
3
(49)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,220)
4
(257)
3
(68)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(558)
4
(67)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(31)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emfblues.com

L

Linda K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super interesting to shop on this site. I certainly intend to come back and keep buying here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernadette M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s been too long since I’ve ordered but the products I have are great thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Prices a bit steep for me."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the redesign of the website, looks more presentable and easy to get around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mixed reviews with products mostly positive.   Still waiting for replacement"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andja R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and eady"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great. I’m excited to try this out and see how it feels!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pat
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping on your site goes smoothly,I like the explanation and detail you give about each product,information is lacking in the world on this subject, but is badly needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Love the new website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"misleading with regard to discounts given via email..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danna S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service is great, they have answered all my questions and were very helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just discovered I have cancer and was encouraged to get EMF protection from Natural Cures They Don't Want You To Know About by Kevin Trudeau."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! Truly work. I have been muscle tested by my doctor and my nutritionist, they both do an advanced form of muscle testing called ART. I am so much stronger when using the B-510. Thanks to the Clearfield plate, I am now able to detox things that my body could not deal with before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carol G.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, fast shipping and great item. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

T. B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a return customer for the 3 hole clay wireless EMF protector. my last one worked very well it lasted about a year now I need a new one. Although the phone protector only lasted about 4 months. I'm really sensitive and notice once it's not at a 100% coverage. So for the phone in going back to the Aulterra the EMF Neutralizer the EMF protection usually lasts about 8 months. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

joe G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used these from you before and they are great. No heat from cell phone. I needed to replace them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products, have purchased before"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish there was a discounted option to buy two or three devices at once as a substantial discount this is a lot of money for people who are homeless and sick. Thank you for helping those suffering trauma and stress based health issues that cause electro sensitivity. I am homeless and believe God for a home. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more emfblues.com Reviews

Visit emfblues.com ►