emfblues.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,344 Ratings

5
1994 (85.1%)
4
287 (12.2%)
3
57 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,082)
4
(206)
3
(48)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,038)
4
(235)
3
(63)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(525)
4
(64)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emfblues.com

E

Elsie K.
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I also have the blue beads I wear do I wear both the blue beads and the carbonite pendulum or just the carbonite pendulum???? always have good experience with EMF Blues!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased many products from this company thru the years and have never been disappointed. My family and i can feel the positive effects and increased energy almost immediately. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie O.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with service & products! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products to protect EMF. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy navigatable site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been ordering from your company for a number of years now and I am always totally satisfied with all of your protective products ! Shopping with you is never a problem and I always recommend you to others. Thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maka
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven’t receive the goods yet but somehow I have confidence in this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tris N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvette H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far so Good as far as Ordering. I wanted to get The Shungite Sphere but, shucks it was out of Stock. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marissa
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tawnie F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving my purchase and am hoping this is the fix all that will keep me and my toddler safe from the environmental toxicities that we live with daily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dionisios H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a disabled veteran I will give this a try. I suffered nerve damage, loss use of organ, drop foot, migraines, anxiety, ptsd,TBI help? Lol. SEMPER FIDELIS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

Gary
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Regular customer. Like the new, user-friendly site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerri
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susie
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Shop. Great Stuff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al C.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch and service with a smile!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

June C.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your user friendly website with clear pictures and descriptions of all your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JMD
02/13/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use several of the EMF Blues devices and notice a difference when I'm unprotected in other environments. I would appreciate more detailed instructions on the placement of each device, however. I think I've gotten them placed correctly, but am not sure. Thank you for offering these products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen B.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more emfblues.com Reviews

Visit emfblues.com ►