emersonscigars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,338 Ratings

5
1111 (83%)
4
184 (13.8%)
3
36 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emersonscigars.com

About Us

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 6PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

F

Frank V.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
S

Sean N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

z

S

Steven
1 month ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never had a problem ordering from Emersons. Always have what I want and always quick shipping."

Product Choice

Smooth mild and don't take an hour to smoke

J

Joel P.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Go Emerson’s!!"

Product Choice

Favorite brand

K

Kirk D.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and great selection of products. Convenient when not close to retail stores."

Product Choice

Flavor

A

Anthony P.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have great stuff at good prices and not a lot of overpriced garbage."

Product Choice

I like the way that they taste even though I usually find Hondurans to be a little peppery for my taste.

M

Michael A.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Product Choice

Availabilty

S

Stanley L.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and the last time I received my order quickly with no problems."

Product Choice

I collect Xikar lighters

M

Michael C.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, easy web interface"
M

Mark D.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Had #12's before, wanted a longer smoke

T

Timothy K.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place"

Product Choice

Favorite pipe tobacco

J

Jeffery R.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. I love that you carry the TAA cigars. Always arrive fresh and undamaged. You have made me a loyal customer"
R

Robert D.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only problem is I keep running out of cigars!"

Product Choice

My favorite smoke

T

Timothy S.
10/26/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you in a vacation to Va. Beach. This is my first on line order"

Product Choice

Size

Timothy S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Schizo Maduro 7x70 Bundle 20

View this product

Great value, I'll buy more

Good inexpesive smoke. Love the ring size only wish you carried a natural in this

Asylum 13 6x80 5 Cigars

View this product

Great smoke and ring size

I love the ring size but whish you carried the longer length.

S

Stanley L.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and fast information from sales office"

Product Choice

Past experience

S

Stanley R.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always simple and understandable."

Product Choice

Padron is the best cigar available. Period.

Stanley R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Padron 1964 Soberano Natural Tubo Box 15

View this product

Padron produces the finest cigar available. These are some of the most attractive prices, and the service is first rate.

Captain Black Gold Pipe Tobacco 12oz Tin

View this product

T

Timothy K.
10/21/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and service"

Product Choice

my favorite tobacco and your are the only place that carries it.

Timothy K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cape Charles Pipe Tobacco 1 LB

View this product

great tobacco

A

Assata O.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering from this site. So far so good. I was happy with the price. I'll leave feedback once I receive the product."

Product Choice

I attended the Drew Estate Barn Smoke in Kentucky last week and like this cigar.

A

Alexis P.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online shopper. Very easy and user friendly!"

Product Choice

Been trying to find my yearly supply of Opus X at a price that is fair. Found it here.

J

Joe A.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Website!"

See more emersonscigars.com Reviews

Visit emersonscigars.com ►