emersonscigars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,330 Ratings

5
1105 (83.1%)
4
183 (13.8%)
3
36 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emersonscigars.com

About Us

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 6PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

M

Michael A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Product Choice

Availabilty

S

Stanley L.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and the last time I received my order quickly with no problems."

Product Choice

I collect Xikar lighters

M

Michael C.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, easy web interface"
M

Mark D.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Had #12's before, wanted a longer smoke

T

Timothy K.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place"

Product Choice

Favorite pipe tobacco

J

Jeffery R.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. I love that you carry the TAA cigars. Always arrive fresh and undamaged. You have made me a loyal customer"
R

Robert D.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only problem is I keep running out of cigars!"

Product Choice

My favorite smoke

T

Timothy S.
10/26/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you in a vacation to Va. Beach. This is my first on line order"

Product Choice

Size

Timothy S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stanley L.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and fast information from sales office"

Product Choice

Past experience

S

Stanley R.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always simple and understandable."

Product Choice

Padron is the best cigar available. Period.

Stanley R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
T

Timothy K.
10/21/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and service"

Product Choice

my favorite tobacco and your are the only place that carries it.

Timothy K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Assata O.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering from this site. So far so good. I was happy with the price. I'll leave feedback once I receive the product."

Product Choice

I attended the Drew Estate Barn Smoke in Kentucky last week and like this cigar.

A

Alexis P.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online shopper. Very easy and user friendly!"

Product Choice

Been trying to find my yearly supply of Opus X at a price that is fair. Found it here.

J

Joe A.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Website!"
C

Charles C.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, whether you are new to cigars or very experienced. "
D

David F.
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought tobacco from this place before and it is always of the highest quality."

Product Choice

I have used it before and liked it.

F

frederick R.
09/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
C

Clifton T.
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and fast shipping"

Product Choice

wanted to try something different.

M

Matthew
09/08/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast shipping as always!"

Product Choice

Padron is the best

Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Shanice N.
09/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. You can never go wrong with Emerson's Cigars. Been shopping here and at the actual store for about 6 years."

Product Choice

I either like them or want to try them out.

D

Damon B.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and choose the tobacco for me. Very good slections."

Product Choice

I love aromatic flavors and tobacco.

See more emersonscigars.com Reviews

Visit emersonscigars.com ►