emersonscigars.com Reviews

About this Company

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

Filter

1,717 Verified Customer Reviews

1,717 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1449
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve D.
1 day ago , CA

Easy to navigate and happily in stock!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa C.
6 days ago , VA

Very happy with the service I received.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN M.
2 weeks ago , GA

Fast service and great cigar shop!
Been shopping here for 20+ years top notch and staff is fantastic!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley J.
3 weeks ago , VA

Great selection and excellent customer service

Bonus -  Rocky Patel 8 Cigar Promo (Retail Value = $56.00)
Bonus - Rocky Patel 8 Cigar Promo (Retail Value = $56.00)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Rocky Patel 1999 Vintage Toro Box 20
Rocky Patel 1999 Vintage Toro Box 20
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Outstanding price for a vintage cigar.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia B.
3 weeks ago , VA

very helpful

Black 40 Count Humidor with Divider and Humidifier
Black 40 Count Humidor with Divider and Humidifier
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

If you know nothing about cigars these are the people you need to see. Very kind, patient, helpful and knowledgeable. My husband loved it. Thank you so much for all of your help. Alicia


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022