emersonscigars.com Reviews

About this Company

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

Filter

1,779 Verified Customer Reviews

1,779 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1506
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 5PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rigoberto J.
1 day ago , CA

Great selection, great prices


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley J.
1 week ago , VA

Excellent selection of cigars and seamless ordering process.

Bonus -  Drew Estate Travel Humidor Swag Pack (Retail Value = $100.00)
Bonus - Drew Estate Travel Humidor Swag Pack (Retail Value = $100.00)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Bonus humidor with purchase, well made and durable.

Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora Box 20
Joya De Nicaragua Antano Dark Corojo La Niveladora Box 20
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Outstanding collection of cigars and excellent customer service.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Houston F.
1 week ago , GA

Very quick shipping


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee
1 week ago , IL

Great overall experience ....website easy to navigate as well as fast processing of my order

Tatuaje TAA 2022 Toro Box 20 (Pre-Order Expected Shipping 01/19)
Tatuaje TAA 2022 Toro Box 20 (Pre-Order Expected Shipping 01/19)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great price fast delivery


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Great!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George S.
2 weeks ago , CA

I love Emerson Cigars.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Best ever!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Good!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
12/23/2022 , FL

Fast shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
12/21/2022 , VA

Clicked on a box, gave them my digital monies, and they delivered cigars to my door...

What a country!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
12/21/2022 , SC

Loved the process. Easy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
12/21/2022 , TX

Smooth and fast


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob I.
12/15/2022 , AA

Easy, as always.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy P.
12/13/2022 , VA

good deal


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
12/06/2022 , VA

Quick and simple.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery R.
12/01/2022 , KS

Best cigar place hands down.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather H.
11/29/2022 , VA

It was quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley J.
11/28/2022 , VA

Excellent selection of cigars and customer service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis L.
11/27/2022 , VA

Always a great experience whether online or in person.

Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty Toro Box 10
Deadwood Fat Bottom Betty Toro Box 10
Read more reviews about this product

11/27/2022

Absolutely love this cigar!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
11/24/2022 , VA

Easy site to navigate.

H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro Box 25
H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro Box 25
Read more reviews about this product

11/24/2022

My go-to brand for over 10 years.

Bonus -  Altadis Promo 5 Cigars (Retail Value = $53.00)
Bonus - Altadis Promo 5 Cigars (Retail Value = $53.00)
Read more reviews about this product

11/24/2022

Nice bonus with my purchase!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023