emersonscigars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,484 Ratings

5
1237 (83.4%)
4
196 (13.2%)
3
42 (2.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emersonscigars.com

About Us

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 6PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

P

Patrick F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some lag at check but overall very good

Product Choice

Because Tatuaje rules

M

Milton S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Product Choice

Good

R

Richard O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome as always!
K

Kelly W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was very easy to use and Tyler at Pembroke store was extra helpful with info on new items.

Product Choice

Smoked this brand years ago and wanted to start smoking again.

Kelly W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

CAO Flavours Solfyre Cigarillo Tin of 10

View this product

CAO Flavours Moontrance Cigarillo Tin of 10

View this product

Boveda One Step Seasoning Humidifier Single Pack

View this product

M

Michael W.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had problem with password
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Been smoking them for years.

G

Gregory W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
R

Robert C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy!

Product Choice

My favorites so far.

A

Amy M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emerson is the best! Place an order and it is immediately filled and shipped! Awesome customer service!
C

Charles R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called to confirm product in stock, and on sale with free items and shipping and man who answered the phone was great!

Product Choice

I love the Nub 466

Charles R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Oliva Nub Promo Pen Lighter and 4 Cigars Retail Value 61.00

View this product

Great freebie

These items were free. I enjoyed the free smokes but the free lighter was a bit Mickey Mouse.

Nub Habano 466 Box 24

View this product

great service

Great buy that beat the big online sellers! I ordered this about 3:15 PM on a Friday, Emersons had a 3:30 PM cut off for same day going out and not only did it go out it arrived on Monday!

T

Thomas B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quality product and timely delivery
C

Chad W.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you!

Product Choice

great stick!

S

Suzanne A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect! Had what I wanted and made the ease of buying a pleasure!

Product Choice

My husband tried it and both he and I enjoy the aroma.

M

Michael T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to browse

Product Choice

Normal cigar I buy

M

Michael K.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding as Always

Product Choice

Value

Michael K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Xikar X875 75RG Black Cigar Cutter

View this product

Great Buy!

R

Robin W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not sure if the system error is on your end or mine but I have ordered from you twice previously and this order took longer to process than both those previous orders collectively!I knew exctly what I wanted in this order. However, I had to rekey my info about 10 times to get the order completed. Had it not been a Father's Day order, I would have given up!

Product Choice

I chose the tobacco he enjoyed the most from the previous orders as a Father's Day gift !!

Public Comment

Hi Robin,

I do apologize for the issues you encountered while placing your order. I will pass this along to the team to look in to as this is the first time we have heard of this issue. Please feel free to call us at 800-842-2990, Option 1, if you are finding issues placing an order and we will be glad to help out. Thank you.

Craig Moore
craig.moore@emersonscigars.com
800-842-2990 Opt 1
R

Richard S.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Products with excellent service.
V

VERNON H.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great expedient service!
K

Karl G.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Great Company!
H

Harold H.
06/05/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well.

Product Choice

Price

E

Erick G.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more emersonscigars.com Reviews

Visit emersonscigars.com ►