emersonscigars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,535 Ratings

5
1282 (83.5%)
4
201 (13.1%)
3
42 (2.7%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emersonscigars.com

About Us

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 6PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

H

Harold L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always been easy to shop here. On line or in person, prior to the pandemic or even in the middle of it, these guys have been so easy to work with.

Product Choice

This is one of my favorite cigars.

Harold L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Avo Promo Leather Cigar Travel Case and Money Clip Retail Value 125.00

View this product

Really cool

Avo XO Legato Box 20

View this product

One of my favorite cigars

R

Ramon S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Choice

It was a gift to replace the one I helped smoke

Ramon S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acid Big Bang Box 24

View this product

Great job. Very easy shop and quick to ship.

M

Mike B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great local business. My go to cigar shop.
Mike B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rocky Patel Tavicusa Toro 5 Cigars

View this product

Good cigar. Emerson’s is my go to shop.

W

William B.
6 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very timely shipping.

Product Choice

Reputation.

R

Robert C.
1 week ago , DC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as always.

Product Choice

Specialty cigar and a great gift item came along with it.

R

Robin W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic

Product Choice

His favorite is the aged whiskey! Why is the 3 oz no longer available?

J

Jason A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast shipping and cigars look beautiful. Can't wait to smoke them!

Product Choice

Smoked a few and they were great

K

Karen I.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You make shopping for my husband incredibly easy and he loves the cigars!

Product Choice

It is perfect for my Padron loving husband

A

Anthony T.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Variety

Product Choice

It’s mild calm, my wife likes it

Anthony T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tatiana Classic Rum 10 Cigar Tin

View this product

Made my day

Could not resist at that price

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue 10 Cigar Tin

View this product

She smiled

Least expensive I’ve found so far. I will buy again.

W

William J.
10/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great locations in Hampton, VA I do miss it...

Product Choice

Love me a good cigar...Perdomo's are the new up and coming just hit #3 on the Cigar Aficionado list...have been enjoying them for a few years now.

Loading Page Animation

See more emersonscigars.com Reviews

Visit emersonscigars.com ►