emersonscigars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,356 Ratings

5
1128 (83.2%)
4
185 (13.6%)
3
36 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emersonscigars.com

About Us

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 6PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

M

Michael D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

I like it

R

Raul M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from here before, the website is user friendly and I get emails of what I like in a smoke"

Product Choice

One word Tatuaje

M

Matt K.
05/31/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Matt K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

10 Cigar Assortment

View this product

.

Padron Corticos Natural Box 30

View this product

Padron 2000 Natural Box 26

View this product

C

Chris L.
05/21/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Product Choice

Fuente OpusX is my favorites cigars

Chris L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fuente Opus X Robusto 3 Pack Tin

View this product

These are my favorites cigars at a great price.

Fuente Opus X Reserva DChateau 3 Pack Tin

View this product

These are my favorites cigars at a great price.

B

Brad M.
05/14/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have NEVER had any Issues with online or phone in orders , Great Job Guys ......."

Product Choice

I Like the Tat TAA .......

Brad M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tatuaje TAA 2019 51st Box 20 - Preorder

View this product

Tat TAA 2019

These TAA will be a Great smoke , will need some resting time .....

M

Mark D.
05/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company easy ordering"

Product Choice

Repeat

F

Floyd C.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used reorder, it was fast and easy."
Floyd C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Padron 4000 Maduro Box 26

View this product

great smoke, my go to stick.

Liga Privada No 9 Toro Box 24

View this product

pricey, but awesome smoke.

Liga Privada Feral Flying Pig Box 10

View this product

Hard to come by, but my all time favorite.

S

Steven C.
05/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"
L

Larry A.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Price

N

Neil J.
04/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best"

Product Choice

People actually stop and tell me how great it smells.

J

Jeffrey S.
04/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Life is so easy on this website."

Product Choice

Great cigar period.

J

Jeremy B.
04/22/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!"

Product Choice

Delicious smokes for a delicious price

Jeremy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flor de las Antillas MAM-13 Limited Edition Box 20

View this product

Awesome

2nd box of these and they’re great! I love this vitola and this company!! Solid folks at Emerson’s!

G

Glenn G.
04/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"

Product Choice

quick

F

Frank V.
04/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy to use website. Multiple free shipping options."

Product Choice

Existing Padron smoker trying a new blend. Normally would not gamble on a whole box, but a box of 10 coupled with Padron's track record made for an easy decision.

Frank V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Padron Black 89 Natural Box 10

View this product

Excellent!

R

Robert
04/15/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online shopping ."

Product Choice

Great product .

Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cape Charles Pipe Tobacco 1 LB

View this product

One of the best I've ever smoked .

D

Damon B.
04/13/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to shop on the website and quick shipping."

Product Choice

I love the taste and the product

Damon B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rum Vanilla Pipe Tobacco 12 LB

View this product

I got my shipment quick. The tobacco is great.

Rubber Pipe Bits 3 Pack

View this product

J

Jeremy
04/07/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. "

Product Choice

Took a shot and it paid off

Jeremy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flor de las Antillas MAM-13 Limited Edition Box 20

View this product

Awesome sticks and these guys always come through.

F

Frank V.
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
S

Sean N.
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

z

S

Steven
02/18/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never had a problem ordering from Emersons. Always have what I want and always quick shipping."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Smooth mild and don't take an hour to smoke

Loading Page Animation

See more emersonscigars.com Reviews

Visit emersonscigars.com ►