emersonscigars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,323 Ratings

5
1100 (83.1%)
4
183 (13.8%)
3
34 (2.6%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emersonscigars.com

R

Robert D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only problem is I keep running out of cigars!"

Product Choice

My favorite smoke

T

Timothy S.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you in a vacation to Va. Beach. This is my first on line order"

Product Choice

Size

Timothy S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stanley L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and fast information from sales office"

Product Choice

Past experience

S

Stanley R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always simple and understandable."

Product Choice

Padron is the best cigar available. Period.

Stanley R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
T

Timothy K.
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and service"

Product Choice

my favorite tobacco and your are the only place that carries it.

Timothy K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Assata O.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering from this site. So far so good. I was happy with the price. I'll leave feedback once I receive the product."

Product Choice

I attended the Drew Estate Barn Smoke in Kentucky last week and like this cigar.

A

Alexis P.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online shopper. Very easy and user friendly!"

Product Choice

Been trying to find my yearly supply of Opus X at a price that is fair. Found it here.

J

Joe A.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Website!"
C

Charles C.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, whether you are new to cigars or very experienced. "
D

David F.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought tobacco from this place before and it is always of the highest quality."

Product Choice

I have used it before and liked it.

F

frederick R.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
C

Clifton T.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and fast shipping"

Product Choice

wanted to try something different.

M

Matthew
09/08/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast shipping as always!"

Product Choice

Padron is the best

Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Shanice N.
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. You can never go wrong with Emerson's Cigars. Been shopping here and at the actual store for about 6 years."

Product Choice

I either like them or want to try them out.

D

Damon B.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and choose the tobacco for me. Very good slections."

Product Choice

I love aromatic flavors and tobacco.

E

Edward S.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

consistently good for what I'm looking for in my stix

G

Glenn G.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

history

M

Mark D.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate, delivery was on time, prices is great and the gift you sent was a really nice touch. My son and I are Emerson fans for life"

Product Choice

Have had good luck with Padron

Mark D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
P

Paul M.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always clear and easy."

Product Choice

I am a Rock fan.

O

Omar A.
08/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service and low prices "

Product Choice

Love Drew Estate’s KFC’s, wanted to try the new rendition

A

Albert D.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New page is great"

See more emersonscigars.com Reviews

Visit emersonscigars.com ►