emersonscigars.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,345 Ratings

5
1117 (83%)
4
185 (13.8%)
3
36 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emersonscigars.com

About Us

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 6PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

J

Jeremy B.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!"

Product Choice

Delicious smokes for a delicious price

Jeremy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flor de las Antillas MAM-13 Limited Edition Box 20

View this product

Awesome

2nd box of these and they’re great! I love this vitola and this company!! Solid folks at Emerson’s!

G

Glenn G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"

Product Choice

quick

F

Frank V.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy to use website. Multiple free shipping options."

Product Choice

Existing Padron smoker trying a new blend. Normally would not gamble on a whole box, but a box of 10 coupled with Padron's track record made for an easy decision.

Frank V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Padron Black 89 Natural Box 10

View this product

Excellent!

R

Robert
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online shopping ."

Product Choice

Great product .

Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cape Charles Pipe Tobacco 1 LB

View this product

One of the best I've ever smoked .

D

Damon B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to shop on the website and quick shipping."

Product Choice

I love the taste and the product

Damon B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rum Vanilla Pipe Tobacco 12 LB

View this product

I got my shipment quick. The tobacco is great.

J

Jeremy
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. "

Product Choice

Took a shot and it paid off

Jeremy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flor de las Antillas MAM-13 Limited Edition Box 20

View this product

Awesome sticks and these guys always come through.

F

Frank V.
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
S

Sean N.
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

z

S

Steven
02/18/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never had a problem ordering from Emersons. Always have what I want and always quick shipping."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Smooth mild and don't take an hour to smoke

J

Joel P.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Go Emerson’s!!"

Product Choice

Favorite brand

K

Kirk D.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and great selection of products. Convenient when not close to retail stores."

Product Choice

Flavor

A

Anthony P.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have great stuff at good prices and not a lot of overpriced garbage."

Product Choice

I like the way that they taste even though I usually find Hondurans to be a little peppery for my taste.

M

Michael A.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Product Choice

Availabilty

S

Stanley L.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and the last time I received my order quickly with no problems."

Product Choice

I collect Xikar lighters

M

Michael C.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, easy web interface"
M

Mark D.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Had #12's before, wanted a longer smoke

T

Timothy K.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place"

Product Choice

Favorite pipe tobacco

J

Jeffery R.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. I love that you carry the TAA cigars. Always arrive fresh and undamaged. You have made me a loyal customer"
R

Robert D.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only problem is I keep running out of cigars!"

Product Choice

My favorite smoke

T

Timothy S.
10/26/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you in a vacation to Va. Beach. This is my first on line order"

Product Choice

Size

Timothy S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Schizo Maduro 7x70 Bundle 20

View this product

Great value, I'll buy more

Good inexpesive smoke. Love the ring size only wish you carried a natural in this

Asylum 13 6x80 5 Cigars

View this product

Great smoke and ring size

I love the ring size but whish you carried the longer length.

See more emersonscigars.com Reviews

Visit emersonscigars.com ►