Top Locksmith LTD Reviews

Filter

368 Verified Customer Reviews

368 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
(97.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Sophi D.
08/02/2022 , BC

He worked with my family to make sure we were satisfied.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kathleen T.
08/02/2022 , BC

He was just a great worker. He did a great job of installing a lock on my door. I recommend him 100%.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Holly M.
08/02/2022 , BC

They were able to do the work same day and they did it for a reasonable price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jennifer K.
08/02/2022 , BC

Quick response and great recommendations...would highly recommend him.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Holly L.
08/02/2022 , BC

Arrived early. Was professional, courteous and took his time and explained everything.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Patricia L.
08/02/2022 , BC

They were very good! Quick and glad he was able to do it! I will give him future business!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Natalya L.
08/02/2022 , BC

Excellent service, did the job quickly and efficiently.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Diana E.
08/02/2022 , BC

I was very happy with the outcome. I will use him again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mary M.
08/02/2022 , BC

He was super professional. He replaced my lock very quickly. Process was extremely smooth. Highly recommend him.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Vanessa L.
08/02/2022 , BC

Amazing service , quick and quality work !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

V
Vered L.
08/02/2022 , BC

Quick, efficient, great customer service - will be back!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Donnie T.
08/02/2022 , BC

Very good service. Great people. I recommend coming here!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bradley B.
08/02/2022 , BC

Great customer service and will most definitely recommend!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Brenton P.
08/02/2022 , BC

Fantastic! Great service, fast, reliable. Highly recommended!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Harold T.
08/02/2022 , BC

Super quick and easy and the service is great! Very friendly and in a great area :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Ray T.
08/02/2022 , BC

Amazing service! Fast and trust place! Always happy to come here.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Joan C.
08/02/2022 , BC

Very fast and friendly stuff. I like their service. I highly recommended to my friends and family. 10/10

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Henry S.
08/02/2022 , BC

He was beyond great! Very professional, polite, attentive and knowledgeable. He did the service in less than 5 minutes! I 100% recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rodney R.
08/02/2022 , BC

They were very professional and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Gabriel F.
08/02/2022 , BC

They fixed my locks and I was ready to go. Highly recommended.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022