Top Locksmith LTD Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 168 Ratings

5
162 (96.4%)
4
3 (1.8%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(112)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Top Locksmith LTD

N

Nancy A.
Today , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly service and very efficient. I'm happy with the results. I'd certainly call again if I need your services.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karan
3 days ago , BC

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He charged me 250$ just for open the front door.
Is it fair?
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Anna
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person who initially answered my phone call wasn't so perfect, but the key master was super!! Fast, efficient, on time, nice))
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sheena J.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome! Came 20min after calling and had it done in not even 5min. Would highly recommend
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn B.
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best locksmith around. Prices are very reasonable
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edgar J.
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response time. Kind and courteous. Will use again if the need ever arises.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve M.
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about this company and their locksmith services. The other week they helped me install a new deadbolt lock for the rear door of my house. The technician was efficient and finished much quicker than I expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristi W.
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had to hire a few companies to help with our storefront automatic door. Once Top Locksmith LTD took on the job we knew we had the right guys for the task. They were extremely professional and did everything they said they would do.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick to get someone on the phone, quickly connected to local contractor.

Quick, efficient, cost-effective service. I called GVA Doors first, they put me on hold twice and I spoke to people for less than 30 seconds in 5 minutes. Top Locksmith/ Top Doors had next to no hold time and great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol B.
2 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. I went to a lot of place to get my key copied but unfortunately not everyone had that key. I came in here and they got my key copied right away. They were so nice. They even recommended someone to get my fob copied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Top Locksmith LTD Reviews

Visit Top Locksmith LTD ►