ementershopping.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 288 Ratings

5
213 (74%)
4
42 (14.6%)
3
24 (8.3%)
2
4 (1.4%)
1
5 (1.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(39)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ementershopping.com

P

Peter C.
11/18/2020 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never received my order. I went to the website to contact them, and the site is now shut down.
CustomerService
1/5
D

Deborah B.
11/15/2020 , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took a little too long -- missed two birthdays for which these were intended a gifts.
R

Ronnis O.
11/14/2020 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It said to choose a country near you to expedite shipping, but I didn't see anywhere to choose a country - just says it's shipped from France. When I got it, the return address was in California. So that was a bit confusing. The product works well; but I bought the ring light for my computer and the back is curved, so either it pops off or it doesn't point straight at me. I'm still trying to figure out something else to mount it on that will work better.
D

Douglas M.
11/11/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The circle light works fine, perfect for zoom meetings. But the control switch doesn't always work on the first time or even the second - eventually it does. A little frustrating.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samantha
11/04/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

slow shipping, but I am enjoying the light very much!
CustomerService
4/5
D

David D.
11/02/2020 , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shipping was on time and the product words great!
L

Lori P.
10/29/2020 , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my package. Thank you.
R

Robert M.
10/29/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality of product poor. Delivery took foreer
CustomerService
3/5
K

Kelli W.
10/29/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When my package arrive with missing parts, I contacted Customer Service. They immediately handled the problem and I was able to reorder and get the correct items. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carole A.
10/28/2020 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took more than a month to receive my order. When I inquired about it I was given the excuse there had been a problem with the payment. When I provided a screenshot of the PayPal receipt dated the same day I placed the order, it still took another couple of weeks to receive it. It seems like y'all were trying to get it right, but it's never wise to make your mistake the fault of the customer by claiming there was 'a problem with payment ' when there clearly wasn't.
CustomerService
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ementershopping.com Reviews

Visit ementershopping.com ►