emedcert.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,125 Ratings

5
4481 (73.2%)
4
1264 (20.6%)
3
366 (6%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(450)
4
(192)
3
(78)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emedcert.com

About Us

Electronic Medical Certification, better known as eMedCert, was created to present healthcare professionals with simple, high-quality online certification and recertification courses. Our courses are administered completely online, providing medical professionals with a fast, convenient, and affordable alternative to traditional (hands-on) life support and resuscitation training.

We offer the cheapest online certification and recertification courses for Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), and Basic Life Support (BLS). Written and maintained by licensed healthcare providers, our medical advisory board is regularly seeking out ways to improve our courses to enhance our online learning experience. eMedCert's online ACLS, PALS, and BLS courses are reconciled with the latest American Heart Association (AHA) standards and guidelines, and all material is apt for educating individuals from an array of medical professions.

All of our courses are backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee in order to protect you in the event that your employer fails to recognize our certification. Visit our website to learn more about how you can earn your ACLS, PALS, and/or BLS certification online today!

A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time using your site and it is always an easy and user friendly site"
C

Chastidy P.
03/13/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed the course and how accurate the information is"
Price
5/5
R

Ryan
03/06/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good course for providers with limited free time. Can complete as my time permits. Priceless."
Price
5/5
S

SUSAN A.
02/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the coarse. It was informative and easy to read in the format it was in. Have recommended it to my co-workers."
Price
5/5
E

Eugene T.
02/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looked at several websites and the most important thing I was looking for was accreditation. I work in the Houston area and very familiar with Texas Children's Hospital. This affiliation is why I chose this company to recert through. The purchase process was easy, even got a 10% discount. Easy all the way around."
Price
5/5
D

Diane E.
02/25/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience!!!"
Price
5/5
B

Ben M.
02/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. My second recertification. No problems having the certificate accepted by my medical staff."
G

Gerrie R.
01/14/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy cards delivered in timely manner Thank you"
Price
5/5
J

Justin J.
01/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used this program last time I certified ACLS and BLS and it went well. I will continue to use as long as the program presentation remains educational and efficient."
A

Allan L.
01/09/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy Recertifcation process"
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer F.
12/25/2017 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so convenient and really saved me time! "
Price
5/5
T

Tina S.
12/17/2017 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this website. The reviews and resources are excellent."
Price
5/5
J

James S.
12/09/2017 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great advantage flexible for working RN's Courses were great Recertified my ACLS/PALS"
Price
5/5
J

Joe S.
11/03/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great. Very pleased with the whole process!!!! Will definitely recommend to my colleagues "
Price
5/5
C

Cliff
10/31/2017 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy so far. I was drawn to your site by your statement that your course is maintained by board-certified physicians. Post-recertification: the fact that this course is maintained by board-certified physicians is readily apparent. The learning material and questions were superior to any prior experience I've had (several)."
Price
5/5
J

J. R.
03/11/2015 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two days after recertifying in PALS, had my first ever cardiac arrest in 14 month old, and felt very comfortable handling it. Patient did well, and I was very great fun for the quality of your course. Thanks."
Price
5/5
M

Maria S.
03/04/2015 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not successful with my IPAD but did get hold of customer service immediately who was very helpful(John). I had to switch to my laptop and finally completed my purchase The initial snafu was well compensated by the excellent customer service that I got, so I still give the whole experience 5 stars."
Price
5/5
C

Catherine M.
02/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
F

Frank
01/20/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy registration, able to begin my course immediately."
L

Lesley P.
11/07/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great website. They did everything that they advertised and in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone!"
Price
5/5

See more emedcert.com Reviews

Visit emedcert.com ►