emedcert.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,071 Ratings

5
6815 (75.1%)
4
1769 (19.5%)
3
470 (5.2%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
2 (0%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(639)
4
(252)
3
(95)
2
(12)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

emedcert.com

About Us

Electronic Medical Certification, better known as eMedCert, was created to present healthcare professionals with simple, high-quality online certification and recertification courses. Our courses are administered completely online, providing medical professionals with a fast, convenient, and affordable alternative to traditional (hands-on) life support and resuscitation training.

We offer the cheapest online certification and recertification courses for Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS), and Basic Life Support (BLS). Written and maintained by licensed healthcare providers, our medical advisory board is regularly seeking out ways to improve our courses to enhance our online learning experience. eMedCert's online ACLS, PALS, and BLS courses are reconciled with the latest American Heart Association (AHA) standards and guidelines, and all material is apt for educating individuals from an array of medical professions.

All of our courses are backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee in order to protect you in the event that your employer fails to recognize our certification. Visit our website to learn more about how you can earn your ACLS, PALS, and/or BLS certification online today!

L

Lesley P.
11/07/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great website. They did everything that they advertised and in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone!
Price
5/5
M

Medicine H.
05/01/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to collect courses
Price
5/5
T

Tracy B.
04/19/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and simple to login, purchase and complete necessary CME's and Courses.
Price
5/5
B

Brenda R.
04/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was fine and I like that you are donating to COVID. I am a PA recertifying after being away from the ER for a long time so I can help with the effort
L

Lucien G.
04/03/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to see 100% online courses available and accepted, especially during a crisis.
Price
5/5
S

Steve
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Info is very good and accurate.
M

M C.
03/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's great how fast I could sign up.
H

Harry A.
03/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful and awesome customer service
J

Josefa M.
03/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Convenient service in times when we need to keep social distace
M

Michael T.
03/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very thorough and easy to follow instructional blocks. The material was up-to-date and presented in a very professional manner.
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time using your site and it is always an easy and user friendly site
C

Chastidy P.
03/13/2018 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed the course and how accurate the information is
Price
5/5
R

Ryan
03/06/2018 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good course for providers with limited free time. Can complete as my time permits. Priceless.
Price
5/5
S

SUSAN A.
02/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed the coarse. It was informative and easy to read in the format it was in. Have recommended it to my co-workers.
Price
5/5
E

Eugene T.
02/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looked at several websites and the most important thing I was looking for was accreditation. I work in the Houston area and very familiar with Texas Children's Hospital. This affiliation is why I chose this company to recert through. The purchase process was easy, even got a 10% discount. Easy all the way around.
Price
5/5
D

Diane E.
02/25/2018 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience!!!
Price
5/5
B

Ben M.
02/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. My second recertification. No problems having the certificate accepted by my medical staff.
G

Gerrie R.
01/14/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick & easy cards delivered in timely manner
Thank you
Price
5/5
J

Justin J.
01/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used this program last time I certified ACLS and BLS and it went well. I will continue to use as long as the program presentation remains educational and efficient.
A

Allan L.
01/09/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy Recertifcation process
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more emedcert.com Reviews

Visit emedcert.com ►