elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  • Unlimited Names and Addresses
  • Many Customizable Reports
  • Print Colorful Labels
  • Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  • Google Mapping
  • Much more...
  • We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

    Filter

    683 Verified Customer Reviews

    683 Customer Ratings and Reviews

    Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

    4.9

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    655
    (95.9%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    22
    (3.2%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    4
    (0.6%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    (0.3%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)

    Would Recommend
    5.0
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    660
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    20
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    Customer Service
    4.9
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    530
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    10
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    3
    Price Satisfaction
    4.9
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    647
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    31
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    4
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    Product Satisfaction
    4.9
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    648
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    30
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    3
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    SHOW DETAILS

    5-star reviews
    500+

    5-star reviews

    8 years collecting reviews

    About this Company

    Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  • Unlimited Names and Addresses
  • Many Customizable Reports
  • Print Colorful Labels
  • Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  • Google Mapping
  • Much more...
  • We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

    Filter
    M
    Margaret
    2 weeks ago , NC

    Extremely fast with response and fixed my issue. Thank you

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    T
    Travis
    3 weeks ago , AR

    Excellent product support. My issue was resolved completely with one email.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    F
    For Y.
    12/31/2022 , NH


    Jeff was very understanding and helpful with installing the EZ Home and Office Software.
    As an older couple, his instructions proved to be true, it is EZ to install and use, robust software at a very reasonable price! Why couldn't other computer programs be as simple and reasonable as Elwood Software?

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    M
    Marilyn
    12/20/2022 , VA

    Have used this program for over 5 years and love its robust features. I contacted Jeff today with a problem, and he helped me resolve it immediately. It is the best address book, budgeting program, recipe holder and place for photos. Very intuitive to use. If it were a credit card, I'd say it's a diamond level!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    W
    William S.
    12/16/2022 , NY

    Very good address book software, and the company provides some of the best customer service i have ever dealt with. They really value their customers and are very helpful !!!!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    C
    Chuck H.
    12/09/2022 , NJ

    I have been using this software for years to print labels for Christmas cards. This software just makes the whole process SO EASY. I have had i8ssues because of hardware problems on my end and elwoodsoftware has been there to help. Excellent product, excellent support and I recommend this to any and everyone looking for an address book, calendar and so much more.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    D
    Dickie B.
    12/09/2022 , CA

    I looked for a long time before deciding on EZ Address Book and I could not be happier. The price is reasonable, the product is great, and the Tech Support couldn't be better. Kudos to me for a smart decision and kudos to Elwood for a great product.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    F
    Fred
    12/03/2022 , IA

    I have been using this program for years, does everything I want. Jeff has always responded quickly.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    J
    Jerry
    12/02/2022 , CA

    Jeff replied very fast to my question and helped with any issues i had.
    I would highly recommend this software and the support is excellent.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    M
    Mike
    11/28/2022 , IL

    As always, quick response to an issue, and a solution provided.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    P
    Peggy
    11/15/2022 , MN

    I have had the EZ Address Book for many years and find it very "EZ" to use. I recently purchase a new PC and was not looking forward to transferring the software & my data to it. I emailed Elwood Software and they replied quickly. I followed their instructions and within less than 5 minutes everything was done.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    K
    kathx2
    11/09/2022 , CA

    The hard drive on my desktop PC crashed. I had saved the data but, of course, could not access it. Just one email to customer support and I got a fast reply with a link to download the program. Thank you for the service!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    C
    Charlie B.
    11/06/2022 , CA

    This is a great product and the customer service is the best I have ever seen.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    M
    MsP
    11/06/2022 , HI

    I've used their address book software for years and years and anytime I've had a question or needed help (switching computers, upgrading, etc.) they have been very responsive. Their programs are very useful even in this uber digitized age -- it's useful, straightforward and the customer service has never let me down.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    W
    WOODY1958UK
    10/23/2022 , EAST SUSSEX

    HI GUYS AND GIRLS - FIRST - PLEASE EXCUSE CAPS - BUT I AM PARTIALLY SIGHTED AND IT HELPS
    I LOVE ELWOOD SOFTWARE - DOES EXACTLY WHAT I WANT AND THE PRICE IS GREAT !!!
    I USE THE MONEY DATA BASE EVERYDAY !!! - SO AT £ 1.00 A DAY - THAT'S £ 365.00 - AND IT'S ONLY £ 29.99 - AM LOOKING AT MORE PRODUCTS FROM THEM SOON - PLEASE SUPPORT THEM - GREAT PIECE OF SOFTWARE - CATCH YOU LATER - TAKE CARE - DAVID

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Product Satisfaction
    4/5
    Price
    4/5
    Customer Service
    4/5

    C
    chubby
    10/16/2022 , SC

    I very much like the Address Book The software is just what I needed for my use. Thanks

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    A
    Anonymous Customer
    10/01/2022 , FL

    Very pleased with the software and the advise I received when asked for help

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    R
    RT P.
    09/26/2022 , GA

    I have been happily using the software for many years, but my computer died yesterday, so I needed to reinstall version 10 on a new computer. Customer service sent me a link very quickly.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    K
    Kenneth P.
    09/13/2022

    I have been using the EZ address program since 8/3/2020. It offers the best
    array of options that are easy to use. The only problem I experienced was the support email address did not work after many tries. The only way I found it worked was after I signed onto the trial version.

    When I finally got the email to work, the company responded and immediately solved my problem. Thanks

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5

    L
    Linda
    09/10/2022 , MN

    You answer so qulckly. Great job. Love the program

    Would Recommend
    4/5
    Product Satisfaction
    4/5
    Price
    4/5
    Customer Service
    4/5

    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business
    Website

    © 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023