elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 468 Ratings

5
444 (94.9%)
4
19 (4.1%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(449)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(350)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(439)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

T

Terry
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using this program for several years. I am so very happy with it and would highly recommend it to others. If you ever have a question, customer support gets back to you very promptly with an answer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to replace my hard drive and tech support supplied me with a link to download the full version of ez address."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly for entering, using, printing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a catastrophic failure of a computer where the program was lost I contacted Customer Support and they provided a link so I could download the program again. Then with my backup data I was back in business. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JT
4 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am older and thanks for let me reinstall. The software is awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Arthur A.
4 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive customer service. And the program meets my needs quite well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aubrey
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not found any reason to write a negative comment about this program or Elwood."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ Home and Office is easy to use; convenient, flexible and reliable. And Elwood Software stands behind the product with friendly and prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruby
04/09/2019 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is terrific, very user-friendly. The customer service is exactly what one would always like customer service to be. This is probably one of the best customer service experience I have ever had. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Ginny
04/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used EZ Address for several years and love it. My computer was recently attacked and I lost all my programs when the hard drive had to be wiped clean. I then contacted customer support and was sent a new download free of charge. Thank you so much - my address file was still there with no loss. What a relief!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best address software I have ever found. Very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave W.
03/29/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not used 10.0 -- 9.1 was what I upgraded from. I had wanted a "button" that would allow me to open/close viewed content allowing forwarding/regressing files without having to close/open them. For instance, receiving or changing categories of lists. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom R.
03/28/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the upgrades and the ability to install the software on multiple computers. I maintain the same data on multiple computers for backup purposes and Elwood Software's policy works well to be fully backed up. The address software is easy to use and is very stable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron M.
03/25/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best address book program I've ever used. I use it for Christmas cards, neighborhood directory, etc. I've had several issues with the program over the years and the customer support services I've received are excellent. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John G.
03/21/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the EZ Home and Office Software program for many years. I'm guessing at least 6 years. I had tried other similar programs and EZ is by far the best. It is very easy to use, very user friendly. I highly recommend it to friends and all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colene
03/18/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best address software I have ever owned. I have used this software for 6 years and never had a problem with it. Works for everything I need. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Obiwan
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent an email to see how to move to a new computer without having to buy again. Got an email back the next day with a link to download and install the program and instructions to backup and restore. Very timely response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D &.
03/17/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had version 7 which was purchased in 2013 (a great program). We wrote an email asking how to upgrade for Windows 10. They responded in less than 24 hours with a link to upgrade to version 10 for free! Worked perfectly! Thank you very much :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carl
03/05/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a customer since 2013, never had any issues at all. The only problems i have had were because i didn't know how to do something like install a newer version, but that was fixed with one little email to the support team. Very simple to use even for us seniors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renee
02/22/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this easy way to store and edit my addresses. AND moving the data to a new computer is a SNAP! Thank you for making this available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►