elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 479 Ratings

5
455 (95%)
4
19 (4%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(460)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(360)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(450)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(450)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

A

AMK
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to request for help reinstalling program after computer crash. Many thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chet R.
2 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My inquiry was responded to very quickly and to my satisfaction. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl S.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have the EZ address book and love it. Unfortunately my software got erased when I took my computer in to be fixed. I emailed the company and they promptly emailed me back the next day and they sent me a free download so I could reinstall the software. Fantastic software and the quickest customer service I have ever received. Thank you so much for a great software program and your great customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Use it every day. Never failed. Would go nowhere else for an address book"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Ted
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is been a very good tool for me. It's easy to use. I've been very satisfied. Ted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tedd L.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product with was very fast on delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan
06/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My older version 7.1 was for Windows XP, Vista, 7 and 8. The computer it was installed on crashed and that version wouldn't run on Windows 10. EZ Home & Office support service, Jeff, emailed me an updated version immediately for download, without questions. It downloaded and upgraded the older version with ease. Great customer support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

L M.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a new computer with windows 10 and elwood answered my query within 12 hours and updated my old version right away. best service I have ever experienced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paula
06/08/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great follow-up service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike I.
06/06/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Software is very easy to use and meets all of my needs. The most important thing to me is the customer service. I have only had a couple of issues in the time that I have owned your product (several years now) and each time, you responded immediately and in such a way that I understood everything that you instructed. Issues went away and I was able to get back to work. THANK YOU!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used EZ Address Book for years on my WIN7 computer. Just got new WIN10 computer. Contacted support for directions on transferring program and data to the new computer. Followed instructions for free upgrade and data transfer given to me by support. Instructions were easily followed and the upgrade and transfer went smoothly with no problems. Very pleased !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry
05/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using this program for several years. I am so very happy with it and would highly recommend it to others. If you ever have a question, customer support gets back to you very promptly with an answer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard
05/09/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to replace my hard drive and tech support supplied me with a link to download the full version of ez address."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly for entering, using, printing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick
04/25/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a catastrophic failure of a computer where the program was lost I contacted Customer Support and they provided a link so I could download the program again. Then with my backup data I was back in business. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JT
04/23/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am older and thanks for let me reinstall. The software is awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Arthur A.
04/23/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive customer service. And the program meets my needs quite well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aubrey
04/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not found any reason to write a negative comment about this program or Elwood."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ Home and Office is easy to use; convenient, flexible and reliable. And Elwood Software stands behind the product with friendly and prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruby
04/09/2019 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is terrific, very user-friendly. The customer service is exactly what one would always like customer service to be. This is probably one of the best customer service experience I have ever had. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►