elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 559 Ratings

5
535 (95.7%)
4
19 (3.4%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(540)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(427)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(529)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(530)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

J

===> John H.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was having difficulty transferring EZ home address from an old PC to my new one. I contacted support via email and they quickly responded with a very detailed email on exactly what to do. I was very impressed by their response. All worked as they explained. I would certainly recommend the company and the product to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

===> Barbara
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased my first Elwood EZ Software in 2013 for our church membership information. I look forward to using
the updated version. It meets every
need I have and is user friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

===> Chuck
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick replies to support emails
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> MDG
1 week ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

East to install and use. Simple upgrade process.
Like it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anne
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great software program, easy to use and customize to my needs. Have contacted company a few times for help and they are quick to respond, love it that I've gotten the new and improved versions at no additional cost. Highly recommend the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service responded immediately to my needs. Thank you for your help!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Marie S.
09/26/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had this software installed for years, on different computers over time. It's very easy to use, and stores my family reunion association addresses for each reunion. We collect recipes and publish them for the family along with the address book. Works great for our purpose. I have not had any issues. The program has every thing I need to list the different family groups, and do reports, plus notes to add extra information on everyone. I get fast and personal service when changing computers and for upgrades So no worries at all. I love this software.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> Jim D.
09/25/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't use the software a lot but when I do I expect it to work........and it does. Can't beat that!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

===> Patricia
09/20/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had this software for the past 6yrs. I love the simplicity and all of the features. It is perfect for personal use. Over these 6yrs, I have had to contact Elwood Software twice about technical questions - nothing to do with the software but rather because of my use of mutliple computers. I highly recommend this program!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

===> Dave I.
09/18/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I CANNOT say enough good things about this software.. Works as advertised. NO bells or whistles, just basic address book that works first time and ever time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> John
09/15/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased the EZ Address Book program way back in 2012 and have used it regularly. Recently the laptop crashed. I anticipated that we would need to repurchase the EZ Address Book. Instead Elwood provided a link for downloading and installing a Windows 10 version of the software - all at no cost. In our view, this is exceptional customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

===> Lisa
09/14/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Software is great and easy to use. Customer service is Top Notch!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

===> Richard
09/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All my adult life I've tried to save the addresses of family, friends, and key members of my community. I value being connected with those in my community. I am now retired. While retired, I've founded two charities, serving my hometown school district and the alumni. Not long after starting the first, I realized I needed an efficient and easy to use way to keep all the data of what was becoming hundreds of family, friends, and those joining me in the service of my hometown school district and the growing number of alumni, now over two thousand members.

One of the functions of the charities is two provide scholarships to the high school graduating seniors. I an press a key and see the list of those who are donating funds to the scholarships: names, addresses, and the important data of amounts and years of donations. That helps tremendously in fundraising!

EZ is an excellent tool for keeping my records simple and easy to use. And while I have almost never needed to contact the support staff, when I have needed help, it came fast and complete. Thanks Jeff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

===> Sue
09/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely the best label program EVER! Very easy to use and the company is superb. Would highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

===> Frannie
08/11/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love the EZ Home and Office Address database software. It is very easy to use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> S.Soulban
08/10/2020 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to transfer my address book to an upgraded computer. Response to my email was very prompt. Considering that it was on Sunday made it uniquely appreciated.Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

===> Stan M.
07/25/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had this software for years and it is a great asset. Easy to use and backup. I had to contact customer service to install it on a new laptop and it was quick and easy. I highly recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

===> Chet
07/19/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the software. Never had problem with it, just needed to get the updated version when my computer crashed. I would not hesitate to buy this item again nor recommend it to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> Jay
07/16/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is by far, the best company out there. They respond personally to each email or support question. This is the way businesses should be run. I would highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►