elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 514 Ratings

5
490 (95.3%)
4
19 (3.7%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(495)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(389)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(485)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(485)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

F

Frank V.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus is by far the best address book I have ever used. The data entry format is comprehensive which includes name, address, phone numbers, fax info, email and website; just a few among much more such as date reminders (birthdays, anniversaries, etc) and the ability to add names and photos related to the primary entry. Additional benefits are too numerous to mention here.

The software is basically trouble-free, but if support is ever needed, the response from Elwood support is prompt and thorough. Once you've used this little gem of an address book, you'll never use another.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elwood has been great. I have contacted them 2 times with a problem (on my end) and they were PROMPT in answering me and offering help which was able to solve my issue. Thanks for a great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol T.
01/16/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I initially purchased this software in 2017 and have VERY pleased with the ease of use, and especially the updates to the entries I have.
I just recently asked about installing the software on my Surface and also having all the accumulated information on my desktop also on my Surface. VERY easy! Now I don't have to re-write everything into a new address book every 10 years :) ..........just update, delete or add. Great!
Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob V.
01/14/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I installed Elwood Software in Oct 2016 and have been using it extensively since then. It has and continues to meet all our needs - address book, email usage, xmas card list, different professions list and on and on.
The support given on any question is ALWAYS responded to very quickly and professionally. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a address system that will definitely meet your needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard
01/14/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to replace my laptop and needed to put EZ Address on my new computer. Costumer support explained in detail on how to make that change. Went with out a hitch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dale
01/07/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great software!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roni H.
01/03/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and software!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SUZANNE
01/01/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought Elwood software years ago and have since bought a new laptop which I was unable to transfer program.
I emailed Elwood support and was given the downloadable program.
This is extremely helpful.
Thank you so much for your integrity and quick response.
SuzF
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherrie N.
12/17/2019 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Elwood's EZ Letter software for many years, and always at Christmas to print labels for my cards. This year I wanted to upgrade my software and transfer my database to a new laptop, so I contacted Elwood support for instructions. I received a reply from Jeff in a matter of minutes, and the instructions were super simple to follow. I loaded the new software and transferred my database easily.

The newest features are wonderful. This software is unbelievably intuitive and therefore easy to use. It takes a very straightforward approach and doesn't bury what you need to do. I highly recommend it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kerrfam
12/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program and great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gordon
12/13/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I mainly use the program to maintain an address book but also occasionally use it to print labels and envelopes for large mailings. It has always worked fine, been easy to use and has met all my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glen
12/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had excellent an experience with Elwoodsoftware. Anytime I have had a question, the response has been better than I expected. The product has always worked as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna P.
12/01/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I originally purchased this product, about five years ago, I was looking for an address database to replace my palm that I had used for years. At the time I downloaded it and also purchased the disks un case I needed them. I only put it on one computer and when the computer recently died purchased a new one that didn't have a place to download a CD. When I went on line to download the software, it said that I had used it to the max (which I hadn't). I contacted the company to see what could be done and got a quick response that had the link I could use to download it. Much to my surprise, when I downloaded it, it came up with all my data. I had envisioned that I would have to spend hours in putting everything again. I was so relieved that was not the case. Also this happened on a Holiday weekend (Thanksgiving) and they were there to give me immediate help. Love the product which gives me everything I need and came with the added blessing of working with a helpful, kind and responsive company behind the product. I would reccomend this product to anyone! Thank you Elwood Software...You're great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ronald
11/28/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lost Program when computer crashed. Called to get site to reload it. Great response and professionalism.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product and great support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John G.
11/25/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for helping me. We have used EZ for several years. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to get the information off my old computer onto my new one. (I should have opened the Help file in EZ first, but you know how men can be.) EZ Address Book is a simple program that just works like it is supposed to. Just what we wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sue
11/10/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My problem was quickly taken care of and resolved. Easy program to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

B B.
11/08/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EZ Software is a great Directory Application for a lifetime. I've used it for many years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy
11/06/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to transfer the software to a new computer. Your help was great! Transfer of my database went smoothly.
Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►