elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 444 Ratings

5
420 (94.6%)
4
19 (4.3%)
3
3 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(425)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(415)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(415)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

D

Dean S.
3 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the EZ home and office address book for years and happy with it, but had a glitch recently. I found your e+mail address and asked for help. Received help I needed immediately; problem solved and everything works perfectly again. I am very greatful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Texas B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ Address Book is clean and easy to use. Elwood's support is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Elmwoodsoft for the past five years The product is superior to others and the service is excellent. I don.t when they sleep, no matter what time of day or nite they are quick to respond. jon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William W.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this software for keeping addresses. It was a big help in printing out labels for Christmas cards. It's easy to use and if you can't figure it out there's plenty of how to videos to help you. Customer service is great I got a new hard drive for my computer and couldn't find the software to reinstall. I sent an email to customer service and the next day they emailed me a download link to get it. AWESOME SERVICE!! Keep it up customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe R.
12/20/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave S.
12/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot say enough about the product and service. They have been a restoring life saver when computer crashes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deb
12/19/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful program. I've been using EZ Address Book for years. It's dependable, easy to use and it's great to be able to print out pages for different size address books and print labels easily. I find it extremely helpful to categorize information and produce lists, books and labels from the categories you create. On two occasions I had to contact customer service. In the "olden" days I actually called and spoke to Jeff. Today, I needed information, emailed him my question and had an answer within minutes.....yes, literally, minutes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RBDean
12/17/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this product, the Elwood Software EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus. Easy to setup and use. Being able to create mailing labels from the address book is a GREAT feature for my small business and when mailing out Christmas cards. This software makes things easier. Another thing I like is the upgrades are free. The customer service is great too. I emailed them with a couple of questions and they emailed me back the same day with the answers. I would highly recommend this product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JMay
12/15/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used EZ for years... it's great. Makes it easy and fast to add/maintain address information, make labels and do mailings. I'm hooked and depend on it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOHN E.
12/13/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am using this product and I am very satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane
12/09/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order came within a couple days of ordering, and in good condition. Customer service was extremely quick and very good as well. The software is very user friendly for what I have done on it so far. I bought it for my Mother as well, who is an elderly person, so user friendly was an important factor when I purchased it for her. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to manage their contact information and more. I love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary W.
12/05/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought I lost all my addresses because of an update to my computer. Couldn't find my original disk from years ago. Contacted you and was given a free download that brought it all back. God is good...all the time and I am so thankful for the blessing you have been to be today through your customer service. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
12/02/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had this software for several years and have been extremely satisfied. I contacted you to arrange for install and move of software to another computer. It worked perfectly. Thank you for this great software and your excellent and quick response to my question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Flower S.
11/30/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve B.
11/29/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program really covers all our data base needs. The notes area is of great help in keeping track of pertinent info. Great product for the money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristine
11/29/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that the program automatically alphabetizes. Also love that names can be linked into more that one file, without having to enter separately. I have only had the program for 2 months, and am already extremely satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J &.
11/28/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using EZ for over six years and it has performed magnificently. We have had zero problems of any kind. It would be an ideal gift for anyone needing to keep addresses and related family information current. Love the label program!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EarlT
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the software and very easy to use. It is a little tricky converting the data to an Excel spreadsheet, which my wife prefers. I highly recommend this software."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
11/28/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the software and the support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

k M.
11/16/2018 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this program for a few years now and love it. The best part is the fast, friendly customer service. They want you to use their software and will help you get your answers in a fast, helpful manner. I have recommended this software to many of my friends and continue to enjoy the new features for this program. Easy to use and install."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►