elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 489 Ratings

5
465 (95.1%)
4
19 (3.9%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(470)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(370)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(460)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(460)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

G

George
2 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ Address Book is by far the best piece of software we have found for our personal use. Easy to add, change and categorize our 400 addresses. The upgrade we received allowed us to print the 5X7 envelopes for the save the date announcements we were trying to get out to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the EZ address book for a number of years and when I had a computer issue, or new computer support was always promptly provided. I would highly recommend this address book. Nancy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynn
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this software! EZ Address Book makes it so simple to create your own database from scratch, or to import from any file you can save as a .csv. I swear I had it set up and running in less than 15 minutes. There are enough customizable fields to track your unique data, and making an address book or setting up a mass email are right there. It's intuitive, it knows how humans work, and is a great investment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My computer crashed and I had to have my drive wiped and EZ replaced the software right away!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used a few address and label software programs over the years and most of them just want to do much more than we want to do in our mission. The EZ Address book is exactly what we need and very easy to use and to transfer the data base from one computer to another. I highly recommend it when you just need a simple easy way to record addresses and make labels."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle
09/11/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always very responsive via email with any questions! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Duane D.
08/10/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent in all areas!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mr. R.
08/08/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a retired Data Processing Manager and worked at that trade for 32 plus years. Upon retirement, I found the desire and now the need to stay involved with a very swift developing industry. During those years I found Elwood Software to be a "GO TO SOURCE" for the professional way to accomplish my goals. I highly recommend this company for their integrity and product knowledge. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barb
08/07/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elwood Software is amazing. I have been using the software for years and am completely satisfied. It is exactly what I need to manage my address book. The customer service is unsurpassed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Colleen
07/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had the EZ address book since 2013. It's great easy to use, etc. And when I needed assistance and email always prompted and immediate result. Thank you for being you. Colleen"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AMK
07/10/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to request for help reinstalling program after computer crash. Many thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chet R.
07/01/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My inquiry was responded to very quickly and to my satisfaction. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl S.
06/30/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have the EZ address book and love it. Unfortunately my software got erased when I took my computer in to be fixed. I emailed the company and they promptly emailed me back the next day and they sent me a free download so I could reinstall the software. Fantastic software and the quickest customer service I have ever received. Thank you so much for a great software program and your great customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John G.
06/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Use it every day. Never failed. Would go nowhere else for an address book"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Ted
06/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is been a very good tool for me. It's easy to use. I've been very satisfied. Ted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tedd L.
06/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product with was very fast on delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan
06/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My older version 7.1 was for Windows XP, Vista, 7 and 8. The computer it was installed on crashed and that version wouldn't run on Windows 10. EZ Home & Office support service, Jeff, emailed me an updated version immediately for download, without questions. It downloaded and upgraded the older version with ease. Great customer support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

L M.
06/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a new computer with windows 10 and elwood answered my query within 12 hours and updated my old version right away. best service I have ever experienced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paula
06/08/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great follow-up service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike I.
06/06/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Software is very easy to use and meets all of my needs. The most important thing to me is the customer service. I have only had a couple of issues in the time that I have owned your product (several years now) and each time, you responded immediately and in such a way that I understood everything that you instructed. Issues went away and I was able to get back to work. THANK YOU!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►