elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 609 Ratings

5
585 (96.1%)
4
19 (3.1%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(590)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(468)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(578)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(578)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

P

Patrick
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all it is a great program. It takes care of every need I have for an address book with extra benefits.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henry M.
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I could not connect to any wireless network, I did a reset. This solved my problem but also lost many of my installed apps. I was rewarded by return mail from elwoodsoftwre and was able to retrieve my app and get me going again. Many thanks to this organization for its prompt service. Best of luck to you in the futire
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Al
05/02/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used EZ for 7 years with never an issue and couldn't ask for n easier address book program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lawrence C.
04/30/2021 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very good address program. Adding photos is very useful feature.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chuck
04/26/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using EZ for many years and they have been great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob B.
04/26/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using my elwood shofware for several years. Had a computer crash and lost all my apps and had to reinstall. Requested a replacement download and Jeff provided it within 30 minutes of my email. I really appreciate it and have not found a better address book software anywhere. I use it every day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Derryl F.
04/21/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased and used your software some years ago. My copy is in Michigan. I needed a software like you had an did not have your name here. I found the software on Amazon. Your software does some things I cannot do with other software. I would recommend your software to everyone and do!

Derryl
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger
04/12/2021 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed new address book software to replace a Parson's Technology product. This application did just what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

augie
04/02/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software was easy to install and run. What I did when entering a couple, was to enter the first name of both in the first name field and the last name in the last name field. It works for my use of the program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanne P.
03/23/2021 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service! My computer had crashed and I needed help to reinstall EZ software onto new computer. Instructions were easy and excellent to follow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►