elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 584 Ratings

5
560 (95.9%)
4
19 (3.3%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(565)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(448)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(553)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(554)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

O

OLDDOSDOG
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Believe it or not, I purchased this software over 5 years ago and never used it until now. Why? I forgot that I even had it. It's a good thing that I'm a pack rat when it comes to saving software. Today's needs for this simple data base management of names, addresses etc. etc. is what your EZ Home provides. I'm very pleased with it. Just a few notes. Address label printing only provides for name, address (3 lines) and one phone number. We could use additional phone numbers, home, cell or fax or miscellaneous, and a line for
e-mail address if desired. Comments data could also be printed for that particular record.
An App for iPhone or Android would be useful. Data base could be stored in the cloud and accessed thru it.
My jobs in the past with financial institutions was to beat the tar out of software and provide solutions to
the problems that the software engineers never considered would happen. But to close, I'm very happy
with EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus v10.0
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike I.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Support replied in 5 min to my email asking for help installing software on new computer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sue L.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was trying to print envelopes before I got covid. I could not remember what I had changed .It was my printer setting not anything to do with this marvelous program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE this software. It totally meets my needs and happy that it is NOT integrated into lots of other software. Helps keep my privacy as I want. THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The EZ Home and Office software package is excellent. Their database allows you to print reminder list. Take the reminder to your doctors and dentists so you will know at a glance if you will be available when your next scheduled visit is expected. Take the list to a person with memory loss so they can keep track of dates and times they need to be aware of. Reminder notes can be as long as you need to explain all that is needed to keep track of. With the excellent database ... you may list spouse and as many children the contact has with their birthdate, anniversary, Christmas Card, etc. and choose to print a list. Best of all, there is one ... only cost to purchase the program and upgrades to the software are free. No information will be lost installing over a previous version or trial version.

Go to elwoodsoftware.com to see their package software and their excellent prices. The software may be installed on 3 computers.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renate
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an issue moving to a new computer, Jeff was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

T E.
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the best and easiest to use address books I've ever come across
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

keeper O.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be happier with the EZ Home and Office program - it has fit my address book/printing needs perfectly for several years now. The customer service I've received has been outstanding....fast, effective, courteous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cynthia D.
12/14/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot thank Elwood Software enough for their help which I needed to restore all of my data when my computer crashed. Thankfully I had backed up my data and was able to get everything back. Thank you Jeff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fred
12/14/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using EZ Home and Office for years and have found it to be the most user friendly and complete address software available. The price is very reasonable and the ease of downloading and installing couldn't be better. I have never had any issues with this software, but I have contacted customer service through email for other reasons and their response has always been quick if not immediate. I highly recommend this product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►