elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 602 Ratings

5
578 (96%)
4
19 (3.2%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(583)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(463)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(571)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(572)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

R

Roger
6 days ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed new address book software to replace a Parson's Technology product. This application did just what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

augie
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software was easy to install and run. What I did when entering a couple, was to enter the first name of both in the first name field and the last name in the last name field. It works for my use of the program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanne P.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service! My computer had crashed and I needed help to reinstall EZ software onto new computer. Instructions were easy and excellent to follow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randall
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this software.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave
03/12/2021 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This software is easy to use and does everything I need without being overwhelming. Customer support is terrific.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jesse H.
02/17/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a problem with installing the program on a second computer. Contacted customer support via email, and was able to resolve the issue quickly and easily. Turns out it was user error - I didn't follow the installation instructions fully. Software works great! Highly recommended for an easy electronic address book; it will do more, but that is what I use it for so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BeeJay
02/16/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used the EZ address book several years extensively for tracking our parishioners. It is a very useful tool for identifying changes to individual information and individual participation. The addition of pictures has been most helpful matching names to the faces. The ability to print address labels is great for my mass mailings. And being able to parse information that I can print for comparison to other parish listings. And last but not least, customer service is the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
02/14/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had used the old Parsons "Address Book" for many years and was looking for a replacement. I purchased EZ Home & Office Address Book because it had a similar look and feel as the old program. The new program had an import feature from my old program which saved me some time and effort. The conversion wasn't perfect but better than re-entering everything.
Now that I have been using EZ Home & Office Address Book for a while I don't know how I ever lived without it. I know the program has many more capabilities than I use but it is so simple and intuitive that I just love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul F.
02/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best package I have used and used it for years
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►