elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
506 (95.5%)
4
19 (3.6%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(511)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(403)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(501)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(501)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

M

Mary A.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the EZ Home and Office Address Book program 3 years ago. It is user friendly, comprehensive, and organized. My computer crashed two weeks ago and I had to purchase a new one. It did not have a CD/DVD drive so I could not reinstall the program. So, I contacted Elwoodsoftware and they were incredibly helpful and provided me with a downloadable program. I have all my contacts back!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are honest people with integrity, and amazing customer service. Thank you!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barb
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this program. I used it to make my Christmas Labels and to easily fine all my friends addresses. It is a great program.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph P.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for assistance on reinstalling my EZ address software program on my new compute
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruth
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE the EZ address book. It allows me to organize my addresses in various groups and still keep everything together.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Theodore
04/23/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program, use on a daily.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donald S.
04/20/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff,
Thanks so much for the info. one sent by email & already download your software onto my new computer &will set up my address now. I has already got my new address labels to start making new ones.
Thanks much
DONALD S.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
04/15/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used elwood software for years. I use it for all business and personal contacts. It is simple, easy and reliable. I've never had a problem and updates are free!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
04/14/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best address software ever. Installed new version on my new laptop. Moving the database was a breeze.
Highly recommend this product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edwin
04/13/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The address book program is a great tool. It's simple to use, yet includes many features that allow me to organize information about family and friends, print address labels, and maintain different contact lists. Jeff always provides prompt responses to my questions. I appreciate his effort to maintain such a great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig
04/12/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using this software for several years now - after retiring I needed to replace my Outlook address book. This simple, but capable, address software has more than adequately replaced Outlook - certainly for our needs - and it is far less complicated than the Outlook Address Data base software.

We've had to update this software across two different Windows based computers over the years and moving the software is quite simple and effective.

We have appreciated the quick and complete response we've received to any and all questions over the years and the software has evolved to add improvements - it doesn't appear that changes are being made just for the sake of change - unlike a lot of typical software packages.

Sure hope Jeff keeps up the great job....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shirley M.
04/10/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a software that wasn't going to disappear on me. I had a Sony palm pilot previously and an online backup database, and suddenly it stopped on line. It no longer functioned. I lost everything and had to start over. I have no regrets purchasing this software. I have been using it for 5 years now and I love it. Many possibilities on how you may use this software for your purpose. This software offers a reports feature, print out Christmas list, birthday listing, reminders, the options are endless. Even upload pictures to a name. The lockbox option is a very nice feature to secure particular information. You won't be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom M.
04/06/2020 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed customer service my message and they replied promptly and with their excellent instructions my problems were solved. Very, very happy !!!!

Thank You !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

eric
03/15/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never regretted buying the EZ software and always tell my friends to buy it if they are looking for a user friendly,great address, etc package. Especially great for elder, not so savvy computer users. jeff,the software guy always responds ASAP on any questions I have. Highly recommend this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve G.
03/10/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and great for managing your address, etc., esp. like the flexibility of the program and the ease of printing labels.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela G.
03/04/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love the software. Have used is daily since 2015.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry S.
03/03/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Support was very quick and had all the information I needed. This program is very good and dimple to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank V.
02/22/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus is by far the best address book I have ever used. The data entry format is comprehensive which includes name, address, phone numbers, fax info, email and website; just a few among much more such as date reminders (birthdays, anniversaries, etc) and the ability to add names and photos related to the primary entry. Additional benefits are too numerous to mention here.

The software is basically trouble-free, but if support is ever needed, the response from Elwood support is prompt and thorough. Once you've used this little gem of an address book, you'll never use another.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen M.
02/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elwood has been great. I have contacted them 2 times with a problem (on my end) and they were PROMPT in answering me and offering help which was able to solve my issue. Thanks for a great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol T.
01/16/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I initially purchased this software in 2017 and have VERY pleased with the ease of use, and especially the updates to the entries I have.
I just recently asked about installing the software on my Surface and also having all the accumulated information on my desktop also on my Surface. VERY easy! Now I don't have to re-write everything into a new address book every 10 years :) ..........just update, delete or add. Great!
Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob V.
01/14/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I installed Elwood Software in Oct 2016 and have been using it extensively since then. It has and continues to meet all our needs - address book, email usage, xmas card list, different professions list and on and on.
The support given on any question is ALWAYS responded to very quickly and professionally. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a address system that will definitely meet your needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►