elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 453 Ratings

5
429 (94.7%)
4
19 (4.2%)
3
3 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(434)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(339)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(424)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

C

Colene
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best address software I have ever owned. I have used this software for 6 years and never had a problem with it. Works for everything I need. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Obiwan
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent an email to see how to move to a new computer without having to buy again. Got an email back the next day with a link to download and install the program and instructions to backup and restore. Very timely response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D &.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had version 7 which was purchased in 2013 (a great program). We wrote an email asking how to upgrade for Windows 10. They responded in less than 24 hours with a link to upgrade to version 10 for free! Worked perfectly! Thank you very much :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a customer since 2013, never had any issues at all. The only problems i have had were because i didn't know how to do something like install a newer version, but that was fixed with one little email to the support team. Very simple to use even for us seniors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renee
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this easy way to store and edit my addresses. AND moving the data to a new computer is a SNAP! Thank you for making this available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave E.
1 month ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my experience, Jeff at Elwood responds very (very) quickly to questions and requests. EZ is great software. 5 stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
02/06/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find the address software easy to use and very flexible, doing address books, lists, labels...you name it. Definitely worth the price. The one question I had for them was answered right away. It's the kind of company you want to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
02/03/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff, I installed the software but I do not have a backup on a thumb drive. I have the backup on my new computer but I can not figure which files to use to back up? Is it possible to over ride the old file with data to the new file when I downloaded the new program? Love the program. John "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. W.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love this product! I love being able to create and print a label so easily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dean S.
01/18/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the EZ home and office address book for years and happy with it, but had a glitch recently. I found your e+mail address and asked for help. Received help I needed immediately; problem solved and everything works perfectly again. I am very greatful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Texas B.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ Address Book is clean and easy to use. Elwood's support is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
01/06/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Elmwoodsoft for the past five years The product is superior to others and the service is excellent. I don.t when they sleep, no matter what time of day or nite they are quick to respond. jon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William W.
12/28/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this software for keeping addresses. It was a big help in printing out labels for Christmas cards. It's easy to use and if you can't figure it out there's plenty of how to videos to help you. Customer service is great I got a new hard drive for my computer and couldn't find the software to reinstall. I sent an email to customer service and the next day they emailed me a download link to get it. AWESOME SERVICE!! Keep it up customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe R.
12/20/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave S.
12/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot say enough about the product and service. They have been a restoring life saver when computer crashes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deb
12/19/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful program. I've been using EZ Address Book for years. It's dependable, easy to use and it's great to be able to print out pages for different size address books and print labels easily. I find it extremely helpful to categorize information and produce lists, books and labels from the categories you create. On two occasions I had to contact customer service. In the "olden" days I actually called and spoke to Jeff. Today, I needed information, emailed him my question and had an answer within minutes.....yes, literally, minutes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RBDean
12/17/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this product, the Elwood Software EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus. Easy to setup and use. Being able to create mailing labels from the address book is a GREAT feature for my small business and when mailing out Christmas cards. This software makes things easier. Another thing I like is the upgrades are free. The customer service is great too. I emailed them with a couple of questions and they emailed me back the same day with the answers. I would highly recommend this product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JMay
12/15/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used EZ for years... it's great. Makes it easy and fast to add/maintain address information, make labels and do mailings. I'm hooked and depend on it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOHN E.
12/13/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am using this product and I am very satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane
12/09/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order came within a couple days of ordering, and in good condition. Customer service was extremely quick and very good as well. The software is very user friendly for what I have done on it so far. I bought it for my Mother as well, who is an elderly person, so user friendly was an important factor when I purchased it for her. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to manage their contact information and more. I love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►