elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 596 Ratings

5
572 (96%)
4
19 (3.2%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(577)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(458)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(565)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(566)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

J

Jesse H.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a problem with installing the program on a second computer. Contacted customer support via email, and was able to resolve the issue quickly and easily. Turns out it was user error - I didn't follow the installation instructions fully. Software works great! Highly recommended for an easy electronic address book; it will do more, but that is what I use it for so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BeeJay
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used the EZ address book several years extensively for tracking our parishioners. It is a very useful tool for identifying changes to individual information and individual participation. The addition of pictures has been most helpful matching names to the faces. The ability to print address labels is great for my mass mailings. And being able to parse information that I can print for comparison to other parish listings. And last but not least, customer service is the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had used the old Parsons "Address Book" for many years and was looking for a replacement. I purchased EZ Home & Office Address Book because it had a similar look and feel as the old program. The new program had an import feature from my old program which saved me some time and effort. The conversion wasn't perfect but better than re-entering everything.
Now that I have been using EZ Home & Office Address Book for a while I don't know how I ever lived without it. I know the program has many more capabilities than I use but it is so simple and intuitive that I just love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul F.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best package I have used and used it for years
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JORDAN J.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY GOOD COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS AND VERY GOOD PRODUCT TO USE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay C.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I first purchased EZ Address book in 2012 and have been using it ever since. It has been an easy to use program. Whenever there is an update to the program, the update my copy.It is a great company to work with. I would highly recommend the company and the software.
JC
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

NebraskaNice
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While traveling, I needed to download the EZ Address Book software. I emailed Elwood Software's Customer Service and they responded affirmatively with the necessary link overnight. I appreciate the speed of their response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debby
1 month ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was so helpful. I have been using this program for nearly 5 years & I love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deb W.
02/02/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love this software. It is easy to use. It keeps my address book in order - and allows me to save separate information for family members. It makes printing Christmas card labels a snap. And best of all, the customer support is phenomenal. I changed computers and needed to be able to download the software to my new laptop. The author of the software personally helped me with everything I needed so the transition was seamless. I recommend this so highly. Many thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
02/01/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had problems with losing access to EZ because of other software installation. There was no question with supplying the product again even though it was NOT EZ's fault that the program was lost. Very satisfied with both product and service from Elwood.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►