elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 542 Ratings

5
518 (95.6%)
4
19 (3.5%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(523)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(414)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(513)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(513)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

About Us

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

S

Stan M.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had this software for years and it is a great asset. Easy to use and backup. I had to contact customer service to install it on a new laptop and it was quick and easy. I highly recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chet
3 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the software. Never had problem with it, just needed to get the updated version when my computer crashed. I would not hesitate to buy this item again nor recommend it to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is by far, the best company out there. They respond personally to each email or support question. This is the way businesses should be run. I would highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Texans
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used Elwood Software for a number of years. Actually, we were forced to change software because our old software became obsolete and no longer supported. It was the best thing that could have happened.
We were able to import our old info, mostly OK. From that point on, it has been terrific.
This weekend, my computer crashed and I lost my programs. Elwood promptly sent me a new copy.
I am back and running. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give Elwood a 10. I can only wish that some of my other software had such outstanding support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Len F.
07/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is one of my favorite software programs. I've been a fan since first buying it in 2013. We use on almost a daily basis to get address or telephone numbers. Great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria M.
07/02/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, great price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann J.
06/30/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EZ Home & Office is great! It is the address book, contact tracker, and label printing software I looked for for years. It is easy to use, and on the few occasions when I needed a bit of help, support was quick and on target. I highly recommend this product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert
06/27/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This a very easy program to move thru, customer service is always willing to help and quickly!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charlie
06/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their customer support is really great and the EZ home software is also great. Could not be any happier
with my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom T.
06/22/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Great software!! easy to use and I have used it for, I believe, four years. Support is the best. Just got an updated version. I have not into it yet but I am sure they helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mel
06/14/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EZ Address works very well and support is excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan K.
06/01/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An online PDF containing a users' guide would be helpful. Most of my questions to you have involved how to do something that isn't easy or even possible to figure out on one's own.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary A.
05/20/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the EZ Home and Office Address Book program 3 years ago. It is user friendly, comprehensive, and organized. My computer crashed two weeks ago and I had to purchase a new one. It did not have a CD/DVD drive so I could not reinstall the program. So, I contacted Elwoodsoftware and they were incredibly helpful and provided me with a downloadable program. I have all my contacts back!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are honest people with integrity, and amazing customer service. Thank you!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barb
05/15/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this program. I used it to make my Christmas Labels and to easily fine all my friends addresses. It is a great program.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph P.
05/06/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for assistance on reinstalling my EZ address software program on my new compute
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruth
04/30/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE the EZ address book. It allows me to organize my addresses in various groups and still keep everything together.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Theodore
04/23/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program, use on a daily.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donald S.
04/20/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff,
Thanks so much for the info. one sent by email & already download your software onto my new computer &will set up my address now. I has already got my new address labels to start making new ones.
Thanks much
DONALD S.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
04/15/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used elwood software for years. I use it for all business and personal contacts. It is simple, easy and reliable. I've never had a problem and updates are free!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
04/14/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best address software ever. Installed new version on my new laptop. Moving the database was a breeze.
Highly recommend this product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►