elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  • Unlimited Names and Addresses
  • Many Customizable Reports
  • Print Colorful Labels
  • Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  • Google Mapping
  • Much more...
  • We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

    Filter

    730 Verified Customer Reviews

    730 Customer Ratings and Reviews

    Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

    5.0

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    702
    (96.2%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    22
    (3%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    4
    (0.5%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    (0.3%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)

    Would Recommend
    5.0
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    705
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    22
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    Customer Service
    5.0
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    572
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    10
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    3
    Price Satisfaction
    4.9
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    694
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    31
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    4
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    Product Satisfaction
    4.9
    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    695
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    30
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    3
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    SHOW DETAILS

    5-star reviews
    500+

    5-star reviews

    9 years collecting reviews

    About this Company

    Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  • Unlimited Names and Addresses
  • Many Customizable Reports
  • Print Colorful Labels
  • Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  • Google Mapping
  • Much more...
  • We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

    Filter
    R
    ROTRUCK
    Today , WV

    My email was responded to promptly and the info given to me worked great!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    A
    Anonymous Customer
    1 day ago , WI

    I was having problems with installing the EZ software from my old computer to a new one and you sent me a link immediately that worked perfectly. Thank you so much!!!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    K
    Kathy
    1 day ago , ME

    EZ Address Book is the only one I want to use. I've been using it for at least 7 years. My Christmas Card List is fantastic. Now I spend my time writings cards instead of fishing around for currant address. Same for Birthdays and anniversaries. Will continue to recommend it every chance I get. Support, the few times I've needed it because I'm pretty computer illiterate., is top notch.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    C
    cmvp4ever
    1 day ago , CA

    Great program, easy to use. I use it every day. I have recommended this to others and my family.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    B
    Bruce
    1 week ago , CO

    Response for support help was very fast and provided the help I needed.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    K
    Keith
    1 week ago , MI

    I have used EZ Home and Office for many years and have been very happy with the product. It is easy to use and if there is any doubt about how to use a feature the support is excellent and personal.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    J
    Jim G.
    2 weeks ago , ME

    I've had this program for over ten years. I use it for my address book and to print labels for Christmas cards. It is easy and very useful and, more importantly the support when needed is more than exceptional. I highly recommend this program!

    Jim Gallagher

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    A
    Anonymous Customer
    3 weeks ago

    Great program!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    M
    Mike I.
    4 weeks ago , NY

    Contacted Elwood for customer support due to a new computer and installation as well as the update to the software. I received an immediate response that was most helpful Can't say enough good things about the company.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    D
    Dan H.
    10/24/2023 , AZ

    I have been using EX Home Office address book for at least eight years now. I find it to be the best address book for my needs. We have a non-profit 501c mission organization and it perfectly fits the needs we have for 500+ contacts. Whenever I have had a problem or question, they have answered me back usually within an hour. I cannot recommend this software enough. it is great and really easy to use.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    R
    Renee S.
    10/18/2023 , OR

    I have used EZ address book for years, and I love that it is so easy to use.
    My most recent experience was moving the contents to a new computer.
    I emailed the company, and they made it so easy to make the transfer.

    10 stars from me!!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    L
    Lin
    10/13/2023 , FL

    I have used this program for years and find it very easy to use.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    R
    Richard S.
    10/07/2023 , CA

    I had looked for years for an address book software which met my needs. At least 10 years ago, I came across EZ Address Book and it has been my go-to ever since. I'm doing this survey again because they send the link when the provide you support. It's a great software and a great company.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    J
    Joy
    10/05/2023 , FL

    I would highly recommend this great program to anyone. Any little problems, questions and updates are quickly taken care of by Jeff.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    E
    Eddie
    10/03/2023 , FL

    I needed to transfer my program to a new computer. Between their online support and assistance via email it was a very easy process. Thanks elwoodsoftware.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    W
    Wendell F.
    09/29/2023 , NV

    Customer service responded within 10min to my email requesting a new download code. Excellent customer support. Highly recommend this product.

    Wendell

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    T
    Tom
    09/23/2023 , FL

    Responded the same day. My experience with others has been anything but that.

    Excellent service.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    P
    PJDenver
    09/22/2023 , CO

    The product is great.. This is my third purchase for different PCs that I own. I use this for business and for personal use. The customer service is unlike any large company that will send your call to another country and try to charge you for an answer. This is product is backed by the owner, he knows it and is very helpful and super responsive.. I just emailed a question a few hours ago and I've already gotten a response. Please don't ever change!

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    D
    Dawn, P.
    09/14/2023 , TX

    I purchased this software to help with our small Property Owners Association. It is extremely useful and user friendly! I will recommend this to everyone who needs a tool like this for organizing and mailing. Could have used this product 8 years ago if I would have known about it.
    I would give it a 10 plus
    Thank you Jeff, from all of us on the Board of Directors.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    A
    Anonymous Customer
    08/23/2023 , MO

    This was the fastest response I have ever received from any support I have ever encountered. Thank you so much. It solved my issue quickly.

    Would Recommend
    5/5
    Product Satisfaction
    5/5
    Price
    5/5
    Customer Service
    5/5

    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business
    Website

    © 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023