elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 425 Ratings

5
401 (94.4%)
4
19 (4.5%)
3
3 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(406)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(396)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(396)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elwoodsoftware.com

K

k M.
4 days ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this program for a few years now and love it. The best part is the fast, friendly customer service. They want you to use their software and will help you get your answers in a fast, helpful manner. I have recommended this software to many of my friends and continue to enjoy the new features for this program. Easy to use and install."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent program that just gets better with time thru the updates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

CS G.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using version 7 for years, but recently tried to print to pdf . . . it was a mess, so checked for update. Thank you so much for the free updates! it means a lot to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol S.
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a great product. It has saved me so much time. I have recommended it to several of my family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Duane P.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thankful that Jeff wrote the EZ Address Book software. It is an excellent address book that is easy to use. I am 83 years old and had a stoke that set me back, but now I am recovering. With Jeff's help and EZ software I am getting our Christmas addresses ready to print to labels. I appreciate the privilege of doing business with him. When I had a question he sent me an answer pronto. It was not a vague answer but to the point. These are my personal opinions of Jeff and his EZ address Book. Thanks for reading this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill P.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ Home and Office is the best address book program I have found. I use it on a daily basis."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Ned
10/14/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lost all data with a major crash. Reported to Elwood support on a Sunday, got an unexpected quick response with a link to a download site. Nice to know there are still helpful people around. Thank you Elwood."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LMV
10/08/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be more pleased with my purchase or with the customer service I have experienced with Elwood Software. Several years ago I had researched address book software and decided that this address book seemed to have everything and more of what I was looking for. I had a little problem importing my old data base, but Jeff (@ Elwood Software) was prompt and spot on with his help. All went as planned. A month ago, I purchased a new laptop and installed the software, but it said my data and software were different versions. I e-mailed Jeff and he sent me the upgraded version which I could install on 3 devices. I only used it on 2 though. I love the program and Jeff has provided the BEST customer service ever!!!! I would definitely recommend both the software and company to anyone! Thank you Jeff!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

maurice
10/05/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"software is very easy to use and setup anyone can use it I print all my CHRISTMAS card address and all coming birthdays time saver great program for price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tennessee
09/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product. The support is amazing. Ask a question and the response is within 24 hours. The program is easy to use and most items is explained well in the help menu. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
09/27/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great program, and extremely inexpensive for all the function."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Russ J.
09/26/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is easy to use, the issues I had, of my own doing, were handled promptly and efficiently. A product well worth the price:"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C. H.
09/21/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been an excellent program for me. In addition to maintaining addresses for my personal and business, I have used it for three civic organizations. It's a lifesaver and huge timesaver."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bob
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just purchased a new computer - wanted to upgrade to latest version of elwood software on older computer - then also install on new computer. e-mailed Elwood, received and installed newer version on older computer on newer computer, wouldn't install until found out you have to disable virus protection, then install newer version, then put on database everything ok now. thanks bob sind"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon B.
09/04/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CHARLOTTE D.
08/30/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS IS THE BEST ADDRESS SOFTWARE GOING. I USED PARSON FOR YEARS BEFORE I WAS ABLE TO USE EZ"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
08/15/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted customer service because my computer crashed and I lost the program however I was able to reload it with ease. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George S.
08/11/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the EZ Home & Office Address Book to replace the Day-Timers I had been using. I find this program very easy to work with and does all that I require. Shortly after installation I had an issue and wrote customer service, response was very fast and with clear and concise instructions my issue was resolved. Now over six years later I needed to install it on a new computer but couldn't find the disc, once a gain with speedy response I had a link to download the latest version. Thank You for the great service over the years!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JimZ
08/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is that EZ home and Office is the best and easiest use stand alone address book"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
08/02/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good contact management software."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5

See more elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

Visit elwoodsoftware.com ►