elitetoolboxes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 414 Ratings

5
341 (82.4%)
4
66 (15.9%)
3
7 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(349)
4
(60)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(353)
4
(53)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitetoolboxes.com

J

James M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"precise and to the point. No surprises, straight forward order and information. Very simplistic!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was simple and easy to navigate your web site. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what you are looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kat W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and great selection. Just what I was looking for as a birthday gift for my husband."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brett
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices & free shipping - what's not to like?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan V.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price on the net by far !!...$400 less than Home Depot. Thanks guys !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cary B.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase from and very competitive pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roland B.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and I'm fortunate that you are the only place in america that seems to have this tool box in stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather J.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great customer service Tiffany!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

keith G.
12/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you guys before . Great experience every time Thanks !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike D.
12/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY WEB SITE,GOOD PRICES"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary U.
11/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site, easy to navigate, purchase and checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

darrell S.
10/09/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good quality for the money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trisha P.
09/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what you are looking for, when I called the staff was very friendly and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
W

Wayne H.
09/18/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered this same tool box set in 2015 for myself. Seen it was on sale so I purchased the same set as a Christmas gift for my son."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C
07/03/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought as a gift and my husband loved it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith C.
05/28/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived here in perfect condition! Driver was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Denes F.
05/04/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After my friend helped me to unpack the tool box, he want exact the same. I'm happy my friends are like it, because I love it. Excellent tool cart and tool chest for mechanics."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig
04/27/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site to use. Like the free shipping. Prices were great compared to competition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Devin C.
04/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more elitetoolboxes.com Reviews

Visit elitetoolboxes.com ►