elitepsi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
152 (92.7%)
4
11 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(147)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitepsi.com

About Us

Welcome! Elite Process Serving is a nationwide process serving company providing fast and efficient service of process throughout all 50 states. We have offices located in Illinois and Florida..

We have over 15 years of experience providing Service of Process, Skip Tracing and other related services. 

Visit our website at: www.elitepsi.com

N

Neko P.
11/12/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It served our purpose.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna P.
11/08/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First experience using a process server, and it was great. Quick responses, and Kelly would let me know of any issues, etc., within the day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paralegal
11/08/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan
11/04/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and handled matter promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jermon K.
10/25/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it. Most importantly, elite got the job done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Texas C.
10/25/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service and communication! I would use them again, and refer others to them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Law O.
10/04/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called from out of state to get someone served in Ill. Fast and pleasant service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward P.
09/30/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service in a very timely manner. I felt that my service of process was as important to them as it was to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SaraCate
09/27/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They're very quick to respond and quick to get the job done! I've used them several times for out-of-state service and have been impressed each time. Will continue to use Elite!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tommie
09/19/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly helped me completely through the whole process. She is very helpful and explained everything I needed to know or asked. No problems whatsoever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shyone
09/14/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to my inquiry regarding services, fair price, and professionalism by all parties I came into contact with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danielle
09/13/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elite Process Serving is very responsive and got my documents out for service quickly. They updated me on service without my having to request an update. That is not something all companies do. Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee L.
07/29/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience with Elite processing. Kelly is very responsive, efficient, and friendly. We are very happy with how fast you guys serve our documents, and provide necessary documentation. We will definitely continue working with you!

Lee litigation Group, PLLC
148 W 24th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10011
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
07/19/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed quick process service, and Elite was able to help get it done right away! I would recommend them to anyone needing process service. Kelly with Client Services was professional, prompt and followed through at every step of the process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rodrick F.
06/28/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Louis F.
06/28/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with Elite Process Serving was very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brittany
06/28/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Elite Process serving was great! My documents were served quickly and I was kept in the loop with immediate updates.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John S.
06/28/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, efficient, reliable. My third time (three out of three) using Elite Process Serving and I intend to return again when I need anything served
or delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob
06/10/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their service was great. They immediately began attempting service. The individual I was attempting to serve has been dodging service so Elite was unsuccessful (I do not blame them), however, they were detailed in the notes they sent back on the service attempt and they promptly sent the information. Would definitely utilize their service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ambra
06/01/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and responsive to all my questions. Completed the job within timeframe needed. Will definitely use and refer for future needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elitepsi.com Reviews

Visit elitepsi.com ►