elitepsi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
152 (92.7%)
4
11 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(147)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitepsi.com

About Us

Welcome! Elite Process Serving is a nationwide process serving company providing fast and efficient service of process throughout all 50 states. We have offices located in Illinois and Florida..

We have over 15 years of experience providing Service of Process, Skip Tracing and other related services. 

Visit our website at: www.elitepsi.com

N

Neko P.
11/12/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It served our purpose.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna P.
11/08/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First experience using a process server, and it was great. Quick responses, and Kelly would let me know of any issues, etc., within the day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paralegal
11/08/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan
11/04/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and handled matter promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Texas C.
10/25/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service and communication! I would use them again, and refer others to them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jermon K.
10/25/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it. Most importantly, elite got the job done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Law O.
10/04/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called from out of state to get someone served in Ill. Fast and pleasant service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward P.
09/30/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service in a very timely manner. I felt that my service of process was as important to them as it was to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SaraCate
09/27/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They're very quick to respond and quick to get the job done! I've used them several times for out-of-state service and have been impressed each time. Will continue to use Elite!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tommie
09/19/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly helped me completely through the whole process. She is very helpful and explained everything I needed to know or asked. No problems whatsoever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elitepsi.com Reviews

Visit elitepsi.com ►