elitepsi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 154 Ratings

5
142 (92.2%)
4
11 (7.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(137)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitepsi.com

About Us

Welcome! Elite Process Serving is a nationwide process serving company providing fast and efficient service of process throughout all 50 states. We have offices located in Illinois and Florida..

We have over 15 years of experience providing Service of Process, Skip Tracing and other related services. 

Visit our website at: www.elitepsi.com

L

Law O.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called from out of state to get someone served in Ill. Fast and pleasant service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service in a very timely manner. I felt that my service of process was as important to them as it was to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SaraCate
2 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're very quick to respond and quick to get the job done! I've used them several times for out-of-state service and have been impressed each time. Will continue to use Elite!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tommie
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly helped me completely through the whole process. She is very helpful and explained everything I needed to know or asked. No problems whatsoever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shyone
4 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to my inquiry regarding services, fair price, and professionalism by all parties I came into contact with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danielle
09/13/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Process Serving is very responsive and got my documents out for service quickly. They updated me on service without my having to request an update. That is not something all companies do. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee L.
07/29/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with Elite processing. Kelly is very responsive, efficient, and friendly. We are very happy with how fast you guys serve our documents, and provide necessary documentation. We will definitely continue working with you! Lee litigation Group, PLLC 148 W 24th Street, 8th Floor New York, NY 10011"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
07/19/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed quick process service, and Elite was able to help get it done right away! I would recommend them to anyone needing process service. Kelly with Client Services was professional, prompt and followed through at every step of the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rodrick F.
06/28/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Louis F.
06/28/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with Elite Process Serving was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John S.
06/28/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, efficient, reliable. My third time (three out of three) using Elite Process Serving and I intend to return again when I need anything served or delivered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brittany
06/28/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Elite Process serving was great! My documents were served quickly and I was kept in the loop with immediate updates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob
06/10/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their service was great. They immediately began attempting service. The individual I was attempting to serve has been dodging service so Elite was unsuccessful (I do not blame them), however, they were detailed in the notes they sent back on the service attempt and they promptly sent the information. Would definitely utilize their service again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ambra
06/01/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and responsive to all my questions. Completed the job within timeframe needed. Will definitely use and refer for future needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MARIA P.
05/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT, VERY GOOD WORK, VERY ORGANIZED."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda B.
04/23/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. Quick service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie O.
04/23/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with how quickly they were able to serve the paperwork I needed! I will be using them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lia
04/09/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to request service and quick to respond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Antoinette
02/20/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turn around time was super fast. Received the affidavit just as quickly. Would definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cynthia M.
02/12/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am taking someone to small claims court and have no experience whatsoever with the process; first tried contacting the sheriff's dept to ask about getting the documents served, but their explanation was confusing. I did some internet research and found Elite - their price was a little less than the sheriff's dept. Elite's communication is detailed and concise; they reply to emails right away with helpful information. I was truly about ready to give up on my case until I found Elite; thanks to their service, I got my documents served quickly and feel confident moving forward. Highly recommend!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elitepsi.com Reviews

Visit elitepsi.com ►