elitepsi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 119 Ratings

5
110 (92.4%)
4
8 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(104)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Welcome! Elite Process Serving is a fully licensed and insured Process Serving company with offices located in Chicago, Illinois and Plainfield, Illinois. We have over 15 years of experience providing Service of Process, Skip Tracing and other related services.

Customer service is our number 1 priority. We guarantee that you will receive the same level of service if you have 1 assignment or 100 assignments.

Visit our website at: www.elitepsi.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitepsi.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always know that once I send a request for services, I do not even have to think about it again. They get back to me very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Law F.
09/18/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our law firm used a process server for many years before that company recently went out of business. We tried a few process servers in the area but were disappointed-- until we discovered Elite Process Serving a few weeks ago. They are incredibly professional and have a very user-friendly interface. Their staff is very polite and always on-top of everything. They respond to emails quick and get to work even faster. Their price is on par with others in the area, but they go above and beyond in service. 10/10 would recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George
08/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is a bit on the high end from price perspective. The good thing is you get what you paid for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Meghan
08/30/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and fast. I was shocked at the speed and ease with which my requests were completed. I will DEFINITELY use them again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
05/23/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did exactly what I requested in the timeline I needed. Thanks for the great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patricia H.
04/12/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They provided excellent service. It was fast, efficient, and professional. Our firm was kept in formed of status of the service we requested. Will be using them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack H.
04/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficiency is the key plus pleasnt personal contacts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy M.
04/04/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick service, responsive to e-mails and highly professional! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karla B.
03/27/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Process Serving always get the job done. They are always courteous, quick to respond and very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite was very easy to contact, communicate with and was very fast with their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Argent L.
02/08/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding response time! Very pleased with the service provided and costs. Thank you !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mar
01/18/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"im very pleased with your services, from Custumer service to the processor personnel were very helpful, knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
01/16/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for tour services!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amber H.
12/26/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and convenient to contact via email and had prompt service and attention to our request."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Global P.
12/22/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated that Elite went out of its way to determine a good address, and made the serve. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karla C.
12/12/2017 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a prompt reply and service. The price was reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to use Elite Process Serving again or recommend their service to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia Z.
12/10/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Process Serving was quick and effective in serving papers for our client. We are out-of-state and we have had trouble, in the past, finding an effective, responsive, and reasonably-priced serving company. Elite served our needs and we will definitely use them in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JDPROCESS S.
12/07/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Billie
12/06/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Process Serving was very efficient and cooperative with the specific requirements associated with my service of process request. The business was prompt in returning emails and keeping me informed concerning the status of service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more elitepsi.com Reviews

Visit elitepsi.com ►