elitepsi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 125 Ratings

5
116 (92.8%)
4
8 (6.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(110)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(95)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitepsi.com

About Us

Welcome! Elite Process Serving is a fully licensed and insured Process Serving company with offices located in Chicago, Illinois and Plainfield, Illinois. We have over 15 years of experience providing Service of Process, Skip Tracing and other related services.

Customer service is our number 1 priority. We guarantee that you will receive the same level of service if you have 1 assignment or 100 assignments.

Visit our website at: www.elitepsi.com

L

Lia
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to request service and quick to respond."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Antoinette
02/20/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turn around time was super fast. Received the affidavit just as quickly. Would definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cynthia M.
02/12/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am taking someone to small claims court and have no experience whatsoever with the process; first tried contacting the sheriff's dept to ask about getting the documents served, but their explanation was confusing. I did some internet research and found Elite - their price was a little less than the sheriff's dept. Elite's communication is detailed and concise; they reply to emails right away with helpful information. I was truly about ready to give up on my case until I found Elite; thanks to their service, I got my documents served quickly and feel confident moving forward. Highly recommend!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thank Y.
02/07/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly , Thank you. I hope to earn your trust with your printing needs. Craig Midwest Printing 630-240-7748 ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol C.
01/08/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came to Elite after having wasted 6 weeks with a competitor. Elite has excellent customer service communication. The price/ value paradigm is exceeded."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always know that once I send a request for services, I do not even have to think about it again. They get back to me very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Law F.
09/18/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our law firm used a process server for many years before that company recently went out of business. We tried a few process servers in the area but were disappointed-- until we discovered Elite Process Serving a few weeks ago. They are incredibly professional and have a very user-friendly interface. Their staff is very polite and always on-top of everything. They respond to emails quick and get to work even faster. Their price is on par with others in the area, but they go above and beyond in service. 10/10 would recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George
08/30/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is a bit on the high end from price perspective. The good thing is you get what you paid for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Meghan
08/30/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and fast. I was shocked at the speed and ease with which my requests were completed. I will DEFINITELY use them again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
05/23/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did exactly what I requested in the timeline I needed. Thanks for the great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patricia H.
04/12/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They provided excellent service. It was fast, efficient, and professional. Our firm was kept in formed of status of the service we requested. Will be using them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack H.
04/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficiency is the key plus pleasnt personal contacts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy M.
04/04/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick service, responsive to e-mails and highly professional! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karla B.
03/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Process Serving always get the job done. They are always courteous, quick to respond and very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite was very easy to contact, communicate with and was very fast with their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Argent L.
02/08/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding response time! Very pleased with the service provided and costs. Thank you !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mar
01/18/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"im very pleased with your services, from Custumer service to the processor personnel were very helpful, knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
01/16/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for tour services!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amber H.
12/26/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and convenient to contact via email and had prompt service and attention to our request."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more elitepsi.com Reviews

Visit elitepsi.com ►