elitenutrition.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,901 Ratings

5
15K+ (80.1%)
4
2881 (15.2%)
3
749 (4%)
2
52 (0.3%)
1
82 (0.4%)
15K+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(86)
4
(14)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitenutrition.com

About Us

EliteNutrition.com offers a huge selection of supplements, vitamins, sports nutrition and fitness products at discount prices! Weight Loss & Energy, Pre-Workouts, Protein, Vitamins and Much More!

J

Jason L.
01/12/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will take any samples if you have any to give."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

It's a daily supplement I regularly take for mental clarity and weight management.

J

Jeffrey L.
10/13/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel M.
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going out of business., Some decline in the Muscle building scene, Robert Kennedy muscle Mag no longer,Flex gone."
Price
5/5
Daniel M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

MAN Sports Shorty Shaker Cup (Black)

View this product

Great cup for pre or post workout, solution's or elixers., preference Lemon lime or watermelon flavors, Supercharge or amino energy,on fitness Lombardo or Optimum Nutrition's

MAN Sports Scorch, 168 Thermo Caps

View this product

Energy boost,Alertness enhancer., fat burner,good product raspberry ketone, Full doseS good results

T

Tanya
07/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal"
Price
5/5
C

Christina
07/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction process"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Couldn't find this design in stores

Christina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BlenderBottle Classic 28oz DC Comics Series Flash (Red)

View this product

Great Product and Great Value

I bought this for my boyfriend to use at the gym and he's always raving about it! We love the design and functionality of the bottle. Great product!!

D

dustin M.
07/17/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!!!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I needed a blender bottle and this was Clemson and since I’m from the upstate it makes sense

dustin M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BlenderBottle Classic Collegiate Series Clemson University (Orange)

View this product

Go Tigers blender bottle

A

Andrew F.
07/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been great. You will be missed"
J

Joseph A.
07/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff"
Price
5/5
B

Brad B.
07/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. It has been great. I am sorry y’all are going out of business but wish you all of the best in your next ventures and in pursuing all of your dreams. Thanks again."
P

Paul
07/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elitenutrition is/was a great company"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

its a good product

Paul has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ProSupps PS Whey, 4lb

View this product

Great Whey

O

Osiel D.
07/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and discounted prices"
Price
5/5
E

Elie A.
07/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so sad you are going out of business. Is there anything we can do. I enjoyed shopping from your website."

Product Choice

heard great reviews

K

kendall K.
07/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i will miss you guys"
K

K
07/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good discount "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

It’s good

A

Antonio S.
07/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and thanks for the coupon. Hopefully shipping doesn’t Let me down"
H

Hemanth K.
07/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"
N

nateisha J.
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality, Great prices,Great service. "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I'm trying to lose weight

K

Kathryn
07/02/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a shame they're closing."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Wonder woman is awesome, this cup is also awesome.

Kathryn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BlenderBottle Classic 28oz DC Comics Series Wonder Woman (Maroon)

View this product

Blender Cup

Does exactly what I want it to do. Seals well, looks cool.

O

Olga O.
06/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Working for me

J

J L.
06/27/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great prices. "
Price
5/5

See more elitenutrition.com Reviews

Visit elitenutrition.com ►