elitemover.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 459 Ratings

5
422 (91.9%)
4
25 (5.4%)
3
10 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(134)
4
(30)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitemover.com

C

CHARMAINE E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your service for my past 3 moves and will never use anyone again. please let me know what your minimum hourly service commitment is. My sons will be here with their freight vehicles and the move will go extremely quick. I will have everything packed except closets which I will need garment boxes for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lori
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

Julia M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Requesting a quote was really easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cody B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service throughout this experience has been welcoming and upfront. I have not felt pressured, which is nice, and I have been appreciating the honesty from the staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are repeat customers and your website is fast and easy to use. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Martha E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

george P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carson C.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adonia D.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Francis was very patient and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul B.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have recommended you to friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient process from the assessment, quote and order placement. The packing and delivery communications were excellent. We had missed a few items at pickup and the driver was willing to return and assure all of the goods intended for shipment were collected by the team. Quote, packing, pick up, delivery, unpacking and furniture set up made the experience memorable."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary P.
3 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the prompt call and making this easier than I thought possible. Mary"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frederick G.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great. The lady I that has been assisting me has been a pleasure to work with. He name is Dani."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eugene K.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"#"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mark S.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone on the phone has been very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard D.
04/18/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer so far the experience has been consistently great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

john W.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I did was request a quote"
Recommend this Company
4/5
M

Mariam D.
04/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Francis communicates regularly and online order submission was easy. Hope the move day goes just as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JANE M.
04/13/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the interaction with sales rep is very good. As for your on line system, it should pre-populate the detail info from the "quote/order number" when that is input. It should also calculate the amount due"
Recommend this Company
3/5

See more elitemover.com Reviews

Visit elitemover.com ►