elitemover.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 297 Ratings

5
292 (98.3%)
4
5 (1.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitemover.com

G

Garrie B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use service and system!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia S.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danielle Antkowiak very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debra A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far able to get slot of info online and the reviews for your Company are great. It is about a 12 hour drive by car so long move for me and little nervous to make sure things go smoothly. Debra"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andi
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with our move. The crew was extremely professional. They finished 3 hours ahead of the predicted time. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends. Thank you for making this transition so easy."
B

Bridget D.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Elite Moving & Storage twice in the past three years and both times were great! The charges were exactly as quoted and the movers were on time, quick and there was no damage to any furniture. Can't get any better than that! Would use again"
S

Sonia
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company gave me a very satisfied job doing all the packaging and the care for all my moving stuff. They came here on time and did a great job Thanks"
B

Barbara W.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb Moving Service Thank you for a superb moving experience. Elite Moving was recommended to me by my doorman, Al ,who knew of their excellent reputation .Joe. A principal in the business assessed my needs then sent an estimate that was a third less than two-competitors He placed Alejandro in charge of the three member team who moved me ! Alejandro was superb in every way.. so were the two men assigned to work with him.They worked beautifully together .He was a great team leader and very experienced in handling the myriad of details needed for a successful move.They arrived promptly at 9AM even tho a blizzard occurred the night before. They completed the job at 5:30 , the time I had been given for the move..Thank you Alejandro and everyone at Elite .. including you Joe and Dani, . Your thoughtful and caring attention are greatly appreciated. If you are moving call Joe /Dani and Alejandro.. ! ! PS. They were so careful..Forgot to mention, I had no damage or breakage .. my apt was filled with antique furniture , crystal, paintings and sculptures"
B

Barbara W.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb Moving Service Thank you for a superb moving experience. Elite Moving was recommended to me by my doorman, Al ,who knew of their excellent reputation .Joe. A principal in the business assessed my needs then sent an estimate that was a third less than two-competitors He placed Alejandro in charge of the three member team who moved me ! Alejandro was superb in every way.. so were the two men assigned to work with him.They worked beautifully together .He was a great team leader and very experienced in handling the myriad of details needed for a successful move.They arrived promptly at 9AM even tho a blizzard occurred the night before. They completed the job at 5:30 , the time I had been given for the move..Thank you Alejandro and everyone at Elite .. including you Joe and Dani, . Your thoughtful and caring attention are greatly appreciated. If you are moving call Joe /Dani and Alejandro.. ! ! PS. They were so careful..Forgot to mention, I had no damage or breakage .. my apt was filled with antique furniture , crystal, paintings and sculptures"
S

Sharon B.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 day move So happy with Elite Movers. The crew was fast & very professional. Arrived on-time and finished early both days. Very impressed with their decorating skills as well. We told them which room and they arranged the furniture as if they were moving in. Awesome job!!! I will definitely recommend to others."
N

Nicole S.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to schedule, and only $50.00 to hold your time. "
K

Kay
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Moving and Storage was so wonderful with my move. I had to move between two different states and they made the process so seamless. They were so easy to communicate with and the charges were clear, as well as the times they would pick up and drop off. Both the mover that picked up my items, as well as the movers that dropped them off were so nice, courteous, friendly, and careful with my things. They were excellent! Elite Moving was also very accommodating with my requests. I would highly recommend Elite Moving and Storage. They are professional, friendly, easy to work with, reasonably priced, and get the job done!! Very little stress to an already stressful situation, because let's face it, who likes moving."
L

Lee F.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Typical one bedroom move, nothing too difficult. "
M

Marina I.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best experience with the movers. I moved from Chicago to New York. We got an estimate over the phone and I had to give a very detailed list "
C

Cris B.
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was second time we used Elite and recommend them. Workers are amazing! Office staff perfect. Thanks again Elite!!"
D

Dave G.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done Elite Moving & Storage get 5 STARS in my book!! I ended up having Elite move all of my belongings in 2012 and keeping them in storage for 6 full years. I was amazed that only one dish was broken and every other piece was treated with kid gloves and utmost care. Elite is a family owned company run by founders Joe & Ira and it shows. They really do care and are NOT some corporate conglomerate with no heart or soul."
P

Paula B.
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great crew Elite Moving and Storage was fantastic at helping me with my apartment move. From the very beginning scheduling it and answering all of my questions to the packing of so many boxes to the actual move and placement of everything they made what I thought would be a stressful experience easy and stress free. The movers were very willing to do anything I wanted and Foreman Cruz was great at guiding me every step of the way and making sure all of my needs were met. I would recommend them highly and give them a 5 Star rating!!!!"
S

Sarah G.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company did an excellent job. "
L

Lisa L.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfection! I moved from Central New Jersey to Central Texas.... long move and not 1 item was broken (and I had lots of fragile, glass, mirrored items). The company presented a fair price, better than others, and there was no trickery....the amount they quoted was the amount I paid. James, who arranged my move was very clear on the steps in the process and gave me hints for packing large or fragile items. I made sure to follow directions about packing and updating inventory, so I did my part. Both the movers who came to pickup my items and the movers who dropped off my things, were CARING, polite, considerate and very careful!!! They called several times to update me on the time they would arrive. They worked without even taking any breaks. I realized what a good choice I had made when I saw a neighbor also moving out, and those movers were just loafing around. I can't say enough good things about Elite! I would use them again, in a snap!"

See more elitemover.com Reviews

Visit elitemover.com ►