elitemover.com Reviews

Filter

904 Verified Customer Reviews

904 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
788
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
1 day ago , IL

Clear communication

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delma K.
6 days ago , IL

Easy to follow reservation Sysrem.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornel H.
1 week ago , IL

Danielle is wonderfully professional and very patient.

I had some trouble with the checkout requiring that I start over, but everything else was great.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allie Y.
2 weeks ago , IL

Loved that Jenny called me and explained company and moving process- she was friendly and clear in her communication.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam R.
2 weeks ago , KY

Jenny has been so prompt, professional, and empathetic in scheduling my move!

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer greg H.
2 weeks ago , IL

dani is awesome

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher B.
3 weeks ago , IL

very friendly, clear communication

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell H.
12/23/2022 , IL

Francis was great and the dispatch Bill was very patient with the problems we had in Seattle with moving into the building. I would 100% recommend Elite Moving to anyone

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheri B.
11/23/2022 , IL

Very professional.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAMELA B.
09/08/2022 , IL

I've used Elite several times. I'm looking forward to working with them once again!

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikiya N.
08/15/2022 , IL

It was a little bit more pricy from 5 years ago but overall the services has been great so far. Dani has been a big help!

Would Recommend
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vito G.
08/04/2022 , IL

Getting everything scheduled has been easy and quick. Jenny has been a great help in the process.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy C.
07/29/2022 , IL

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori H.
07/22/2022 , TX

Great response time, very professional

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay L.
07/19/2022 , IL

Overall, everything went smoothly and I am very pleased. The movers worked quickly and efficiently, the estimate provided was right on target, and the customer service was responsive and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine K.
07/12/2022 , IL

Dani has been so patient when answering the many questions I've had, and has made this process as seamless as possible for me.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara F.
06/17/2022 , NY

So far a very easy order and payment experience.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth R.
06/16/2022 , IL

Jenny has been extremely responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
06/14/2022 , IL

Ira was WONDERFULLY helpful, and Joe was also very helpful and put our client at ease.

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wendy C.
06/12/2022 , IL

There are items that are charged on the proposed invoice that we are doing like wrapping beds/packing etc.

Would Recommend
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023