elitemover.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 793 Ratings

5
693 (87.4%)
4
71 (9%)
3
23 (2.9%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(398)
4
(83)
3
(28)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitemover.com

A

Ashton P.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will always choose them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lesley G.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Haven't done the move yet but hope it goes well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cody A.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The movers were very efficient and wrapped everything extremely well. A+ experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Billie B.
01/26/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jenny provided great customer service and answered all the questions making me comfortable to reserve movers a month ahead of time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adam J.
01/12/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Other than the text messages sent when you I don't answer the phone instead of a voicemail like a neurotic partner, my experience has been great. Francis has been very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tim H.
11/06/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Movers didn't speak English hard to communicate. They left A LOT of our stuff at the old house AND they took our step ladder. We had to take 9 carloads to our new house-I was so mad!! I couldn't believe they did that!! I was at the new house when they finally finished at the old house and my husband didn't know what I told them to do. Thus the communication gap-they didn't understand! Didn't care how they put the boxes in our new garage they put boxes upside that had breakables in them. Heavy boxes on light boxes. Everything was all over the place. They over wrapped all of our stuff cause they charged us by the roll. So much tape was put on everything. As they were leaving I had to remind them that they didn't finish putting my dining room table together. It was horrible! I would've written sooner but I wanted to go through all of my boxes to make sure nothing was broken. Only 1 plate and a picture frame was broken. I spoke to somebody at your office and she was supposed to relay my unpleasantries to upper management. But obviously she didn't do that. So customer service isnt great either. I am not happy with you company..I have 4 other couples that are moving next year and after this fiasco....
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
S

S M.
10/26/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SETUP - FAST AND SIMPLE. VERY RESPONSIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM FRANCIS. I FEEL LIKE THIS IS GOOD EVIDENCE OF THE REST OF THE PROCESS.

On the day of pick up the team, led by Sandros, was top notch professional, consultative, detail oriented and absolutely effective. This was excellent service from a smart and hard-working team. I am still waiting for the final drop of my items to be delivered in this cross country move. However, every single interaction has been high level customer service and excellence. I appreciate this. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Ginger D.
10/18/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dani very helpful and patient
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Josephine C.
10/03/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a pleasure dealing with you from my first phone call. Looking forward to a smooth move!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Les M.
09/30/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Elite for 6 moves. They are efficient, fast, and professional. I highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elitemover.com Reviews

Visit elitemover.com ►