elitemetaltools.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 70 Ratings

5
60 (85.7%)
4
0 (0%)
3
2 (2.9%)
2
1 (1.4%)
1
7 (10%)
60 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(54)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(52)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitemetaltools.com

About Us

Elite Metal Tools has been in business since 2006 and is a leading retailer committed to becoming the most preferred and trusted supplier of industrial machinery. We are continually working to offer a superior shopping experience, fast product delivery, and excellent customer service.

We offer thousands or products specializing in metalworking, woodworking, and farm equipment, and more. For our metalworking section, we provide products and solutions around metal forming, fabrication equipment, chip removal, welding, and cutting. Then our woodworking department provides woodworking equipment for cabinet making and more. Our farm equipment section offers products and solutions for field applications, planting equipment, packaging and processing equipment, and harvesting equipment.

We are committed to offering quality products, competitive pricing and excellent customer service. Our goal is to continually improve the experience of purchasing industrial machinery and to build lifetime relationships with our customers. For additional information, please contact an Elite Metal Tools representative.

elitemetaltools.com

S

StebeBinTucson
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There service was prompt and convenient. I highly recommend Elite Metals!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted via email for an order update. Was promptly and professionally replied to with the good news that my order would soon be shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
10/01/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just purchased the Twister T6 with leaf collector from Elite Metal Tools. The sales rep Scott was very helpful and made the whole process quick and easy. I can't wait to get my new TOY!! I hope it lives up to all the hype!!!
Thanks again Scott

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
O

Owner K.
09/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed that you contacted me by phone.
Even no I was a small costumer.
Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
06/27/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience.

Scott was great to work with. Will look to elite first in the future for tool purchases
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Josephl
06/13/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although I have not yet received my purchase. I have been very satisfied with the service I've received thus far in making the purchase.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Denise L.
06/13/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to get some Permaloc commercial edging quickly to complete a last minute edging job so our mason could finish up his stone work. Contacted Elite Metal at noon on a Friday but the material I wanted was only in stock in 16 footers, which is very expensive to ship. So they contacted Permaloc and Permaloc was willing to cut the edging into 8 footers and ship my order Monday (with their free Fedex ground shipping) so that it would arrive in MA by our Wednesday deadline. All went according to plan, thanks to Mark W (known as Wiz). He really worked his magic for us so that we could complete the job without any further delays.

Stellar experience overall!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

kenny
06/11/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to work with, very fast at getting back to us. cant wait to get machine and put it to work
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Boyhowdy
05/07/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent seller. Great communication, and VERY fast shipping. I won't hesitate ordering from Elite metal tools again. Thanks guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott was very friendly and professional! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve N.
04/19/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was amazing to find out that Elite is right in my back yard! Well, a few miles from me. I was looking for several Grizzly machines and found Elite while surfing the net just to see what else might be out there. I left my name and phone on the website and sales called me back right away and worked out a quote that I was happy with. I have only just learned of Elite Metal Tools so looking forward to more interactions and building a long term relationship!
Thank you,
Steve Nyhof
Steve Nyhof Designs, LLC
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oliver
04/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great costumer service
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brad M.
03/12/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! I used email and phone to contact and the service was fast and knowledgeable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Antique A.
02/22/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke to "WIS", he was very knowledgeable of the equipment, very personable and extremely helpful throughout the purchasing process. I could not be more pleased with the overall experience. Elite Metal tools may just have a customer for life based on this experience. 5 stars all around!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clint
02/19/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the first machine we bought from Elite. We were very pleased with the customer service and the machine we bought was very competitively priced. As a small business, we are always looking for the most competitive price and Elite Metal Tools came through! The Baleigh 250 metal bandsaw that I bought, I am VERY pleased with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob Z.
02/11/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good company to do business with. Great machines, fast hassle-free delivery, good customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex N.
12/27/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered a Belt and Disc Sander from this site hoping to get it in time for the holidays. We're a community workshop known as a Makerspace and around December a lot of our wood workers like to make gifts, ornaments, etc., and usually make heavy use of the sander. We got this one way earlier than we hoped and it worked great! So much better than the little 6" belt and disc sander we were using before. The dust collection is super effective too, which is a big help with our goal of getting our wood shop cleaner. These folks are great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris M.
12/18/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and friendly service. Professional and courteous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

alan
11/20/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very knowledgeable and helpful. best price by far and i did my research!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert Zahn
11/08/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Positive experience from initial ordering to receiving the merchandise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elitemetaltools.com Reviews

Visit elitemetaltools.com ►