elitemetaltools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55 Ratings

5
49 (89.1%)
4
0 (0%)
3
2 (3.6%)
2
1 (1.8%)
1
3 (5.5%)
49

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(44)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitemetaltools.com

About Us

Elite Metal Tools has been in business since 2006 and is a leading retailer committed to becoming the most preferred and trusted supplier of industrial machinery. We are continually working to offer a superior shopping experience, fast product delivery, and excellent customer service.

We offer thousands or products specializing in metalworking, woodworking, and farm equipment, and more. For our metalworking section, we provide products and solutions around metal forming, fabrication equipment, chip removal, welding, and cutting. Then our woodworking department provides woodworking equipment for cabinet making and more. Our farm equipment section offers products and solutions for field applications, planting equipment, packaging and processing equipment, and harvesting equipment.

We are committed to offering quality products, competitive pricing and excellent customer service. Our goal is to continually improve the experience of purchasing industrial machinery and to build lifetime relationships with our customers. For additional information, please contact an Elite Metal Tools representative.

elitemetaltools.com

B

Boyhowdy
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent seller. Great communication, and VERY fast shipping. I won't hesitate ordering from Elite metal tools again. Thanks guys."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was very friendly and professional! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve N.
1 month ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing to find out that Elite is right in my back yard! Well, a few miles from me. I was looking for several Grizzly machines and found Elite while surfing the net just to see what else might be out there. I left my name and phone on the website and sales called me back right away and worked out a quote that I was happy with. I have only just learned of Elite Metal Tools so looking forward to more interactions and building a long term relationship! Thank you, Steve Nyhof Steve Nyhof Designs, LLC"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oliver
04/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great costumer service "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brad M.
03/12/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! I used email and phone to contact and the service was fast and knowledgeable. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Antique A.
02/22/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to "WIS", he was very knowledgeable of the equipment, very personable and extremely helpful throughout the purchasing process. I could not be more pleased with the overall experience. Elite Metal tools may just have a customer for life based on this experience. 5 stars all around!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clint
02/19/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first machine we bought from Elite. We were very pleased with the customer service and the machine we bought was very competitively priced. As a small business, we are always looking for the most competitive price and Elite Metal Tools came through! The Baleigh 250 metal bandsaw that I bought, I am VERY pleased with. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob Z.
02/11/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to do business with. Great machines, fast hassle-free delivery, good customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex N.
12/27/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered a Belt and Disc Sander from this site hoping to get it in time for the holidays. We're a community workshop known as a Makerspace and around December a lot of our wood workers like to make gifts, ornaments, etc., and usually make heavy use of the sander. We got this one way earlier than we hoped and it worked great! So much better than the little 6" belt and disc sander we were using before. The dust collection is super effective too, which is a big help with our goal of getting our wood shop cleaner. These folks are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris M.
12/18/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and friendly service. Professional and courteous. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

alan
11/20/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very knowledgeable and helpful. best price by far and i did my research!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert Zahn
11/08/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive experience from initial ordering to receiving the merchandise. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory
11/07/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive customer service, I had a problem with a bad cutter in my planer. The cutter was replaced for me at my shop. Very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MacDougall B.
11/02/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a problem with the machine that came but Matt got them to send us a new one. It's all about how you finish."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Troy
10/29/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brock was very responsive and took good care of me throughout the purchase process. I would definitely recommend Elite Metal tools!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benito S.
09/03/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great and the customer service department was really helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SDSU
08/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I could find, and no one else offered free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mona
08/15/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys got back to me right away and made the sale matt and scott took care everything i need wonderful people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Will
06/18/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott took 30 bucks off the price. Called it a "my dog has a tick discount". Gotta love it. Good people to talk to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary W.
06/18/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

See more elitemetaltools.com Reviews

Visit elitemetaltools.com ►