Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter

4,649 Verified Customer Reviews

4,649 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3781
(81.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2722
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
06/06/2016

It's great to talk to a live person to get all of the answers and make sure that you're ordering right product.
Robert L. Wright

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
06/06/2016

All good so far.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise L.
05/27/2016 , CA

Goodness Casie was fantastic. She is a diamond of sparkle for your company. What a great ambassador for customer service. She is a keeper!! She helped me so fantastically. Made spending my money fun and that is saying something.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irma E.
05/23/2016

Ordering from Elite was very easy

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/17/2016

Thanks for your help Casie

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian P.
05/13/2016

Great savings and easy to order!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/12/2016

I prefer to order by phone but was unable to get anyone to answer.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/11/2016

great

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen R.
05/10/2016

I had to try and complete my order about 5-times because it kept showing a message that there was an AVS mismatch....? I finally tried to edit my address without any dashes and then it accepted the order! And there is a short delay after you click on add to cart.

Would Recommend
3/5

Merchant Response

elitegates.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed E.
05/10/2016

l

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/03/2016

nice

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian A.
04/28/2016

Would be nice to have basic packages units.

Would Recommend
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/24/2016

When will it ship

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joann W.
04/23/2016

So far so good but haven't installed unit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pete
04/21/2016

website is difficult to navigate and edit order. uncertainty that remotes are compatible with operator. information lacking about WiFi option.

Would Recommend
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/20/2016

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/19/2016

It just took a bit longer to go threw. It said it was my end but it would've been nice if we could order from the phone # they give us! WE can only order on line!!!

Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
04/16/2016 , CA

Parts are pretty expensive and 13 bucks for shipping two plastic nuts is expensive as well
Delivery was very fast so I guess 13 bucks for shipping was worth it

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/15/2016

the price for the unit was great and I also got great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CROSSLAND S.
04/14/2016

CROSSLAND STORAGE HAS BEEN SATISFIED WITH THE MERCHANDISE FOR MANY YEARS. THANK YOU

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024