Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter

4,649 Verified Customer Reviews

4,649 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3781
(81.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2722
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannie G.
08/08/2016 , TX

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john G.
08/08/2016

Very easy to online order replacement parts.

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer hector
07/26/2016

thank you

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue G.
07/23/2016

Easy to find your website
Easy to find the part I needed
Well organized website and easy to navigate!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/19/2016

IF this fixes my problem you will be my hero!!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maribel I.
07/19/2016

Shipping is expensive

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer permabrace C.
07/18/2016

very pleasant

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
07/15/2016 , NV

Good job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian L.
07/15/2016

I tried to call and reciev3ed the after hours message even though it is 9:30 your time so I had to order the parts online without getting my questions answered. hopefully I get the correct part

Would Recommend
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al U.
07/12/2016

Informative,and easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicente A.
07/10/2016

excallent

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer seth
07/08/2016

Chat rep helped me out very quickly - great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
07/01/2016

Great product , quick ship , less downtime.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randolph R.
06/24/2016

Easy to find the parts I needed

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/22/2016

Billing information should have a line option for business name or 2nd address line.

Would Recommend
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sandi G.
06/17/2016

I think the shipping cost for 4 keys of 17.03 is outrageous

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
06/10/2016

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom W.
06/09/2016

Very easy to use website. Excellent pricing. 5 stars all the way around

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent M.
06/08/2016

Had a great experience

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer naser
06/06/2016

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024