Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter

4,649 Verified Customer Reviews

4,649 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3781
(81.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2722
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/10/2017

good price

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/03/2017

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krysten
12/20/2016

The warranty portion was misleading. I had to call to find out that the operator already includes a 5 year manufacturer warranty which is separate from the warranty you offer on your site. I just didn't find it very clear for someone such as myself purchasing an operator for the first time. I had to call 3 times and every time I had a wait. Other than that, the people who answered were somewhat friendly but I don't feel like I gained much more information by calling with the exception of the warranty explanation that they lady told me is a question that gets asked a lot. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley K.
12/18/2016 , CA

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna P.
12/12/2016

The RSL buying guide was missing the wifi smartphone selection

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Traci N.
12/12/2016

so far so good. I paid for 2nd day air, I pray to god it gets here in 2 days!!

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P. A.
12/01/2016 , CA

I inquired via e-mail about the compatibility of this keypad with my gate controller, and received a timely informative response the following business day. The AAS 26-100L Keypad is solidly built, and Elite Gates promptly filled and shipped my order. I placed my order at 10:15 PM on Monday, and I received it Thursday evening, the same week. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/30/2016

I have had 3 great shopping times thru your website. I really appreciate the way you double checked our credit card to make sure it wasn't a fraudulent purchase

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
11/26/2016 , CA

very good! And fast. Excellent experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
11/25/2016

Excellent service. Fast shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/23/2016

Simple

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie C.
11/20/2016

quick and easy. sent question via email on Saturday and had a response by Sunday! Shipping cost is very costly. close to what I paid in taxes. SMH.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth L.
11/19/2016 , OK

The unit arrived late in the day, to late to install.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvia
11/18/2016

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/08/2016

online ordering was quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
11/03/2016 , NM

N/A

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter K.
10/28/2016

Excellent, Casey was very helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/25/2016

Easy process

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis A.
10/19/2016

good

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer buddy C.
10/14/2016

very good

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024