Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter

3,494 Verified Customer Reviews

3,494 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2807
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
516
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1747
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
369
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
Today , CA

Smooth as silk, Called for advice & got what I needed to do the job. I can say after the work has been done that they sent me in the correct direction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Great product, Great support & they know what they are doing.

Company Choice

Know them from 30 some years ago?


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley S.
Today , Alabama

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Same as above

Company Choice

Because our old gate quit and the guy that fixes them recommended it.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline F.
2 days ago

x

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

x

Company Choice

x


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa H.
3 days ago

First you guys replied to my inquiry .. YAY
Unfortunately, this isn't always the case these days

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Your customer service rep said this is the one I needed : )

Company Choice

Looking for replacement part


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack T.
4 days ago

Good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

good selection, speed of shipping, not too bad on price

Company Choice

used in past, good product line selection, speed of delivery


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
4 days ago

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robbie B.
5 days ago

Great place to shop. We buy all of our openers from here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
5 days ago

thx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

hinges

Company Choice

internet


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric W.
5 days ago

Customer service representative was very helpful patient and eloquent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell L.
5 days ago

easy to find and easy online ordering and apayment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

my old broke.

Company Choice

needed new controller


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky M.
5 days ago

g

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

g

Company Choice

g


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate M.
5 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
5 days ago

So far so good. Easy ordering ,good price, fast delivery, looks like what I need. have not installed it yet.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Direct replacement for existing product.

Company Choice

Direct replacement.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian P.
6 days ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lynn H.
6 days ago , TX

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Dependable


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
6 days ago , CA - California

I have an elite gate opener I bought in 2005. I had problems with the limit switches, chatted with the technical dept. since I could not find the replacement switch online. They gave me the numbers, I ordered them. They did not solve the problem, switches not quite the same. I decided to buy a whole new gate operator. Ordered it through your company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

for direct replacement.

Product Choice

direct replacement


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
1 week ago

Very helpful sales staff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

as a replacement for one I bought 18 years ago

Product Choice

direct replacement


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod C.
1 week ago , AZ

Was fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joason C.
1 week ago

Thank you for the speedy delivery and the great service we always get!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan A.
1 week ago , Texas

I received fast friendly professional and courteous service from your customer service representative. They were very helpful in helping me get exactly what I needed, and having it shipped fast. Great job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023