Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter

3,414 Verified Customer Reviews

3,414 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2736
(80.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
510
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.7%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1727
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1675
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Elite Gates - the premiere provider of gate automation equipment. 

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve S.
Today

easy to navigate through

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

same asabove

Company Choice

cause they carry lift master


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirk W.
1 day ago

Good experience generally, shipping a bit pricey

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I own others like it.

Company Choice

They had the merchandise that I wanted.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael H.
3 days ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Because it had what remote I needed


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
3 days ago , Arizona

QUICK TURN AROUND FOR PART

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

REPLACEMENT FOR ONE WE HAVE

Company Choice

WE HAVE ORDERED GATE PARTS FROM YOU BEFORE


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
4 days ago

Web site easy to navigate. Good price on purchase.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dylan K.
4 days ago

Easy and great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Worn out parts.

Company Choice

Reliable


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig F.
4 days ago

I emailed your site and Eddie was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I emailed your site and Eddie was very helpful.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james C.
4 days ago , Texas

Very user friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Very durable, very reliable.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory T.
5 days ago

Always quick and easy to get the parts I need. Quick Shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
5 days ago

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacklyn R.
6 days ago

Quick with prior purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement parts

Company Choice

Uses your product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald M.
6 days ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
5 days ago , California

Great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Needed a second remote control for garage door.

Company Choice

Used before.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
1 week ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
1 week ago

I went back and forth with Sales and they were so nice and ever got mad that I kept changing my mind on what I wanted

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Recommendation

Company Choice

Price at first, now service for sure


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
1 week ago , MI

Web site was easy to use, you had what I needed, affordable and in stock

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

it had the same part/model number I needed

Company Choice

actually this may sound bad but the first company that came up when I did a search


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald M.
1 week ago

I'll let you know when I received the parts. A little too early for a survey.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela I.
2 weeks ago

Super easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Needed replacement openers

Product Choice

Matched my garage opener model


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judd M.
2 weeks ago

I was a pleasure to work with Cassie. I hope that I will be able to continue using Elite in the future

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David U.
2 weeks ago

First site I visited made it cumbersome to order, finally gave up. Another site made it tough as well. Yours was super easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Matches others we already have in place

Company Choice

Web Search, easy ordering


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022