elitegaragewa.us Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 319 Ratings

5
319 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(319)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(319)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(160)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(160)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(160)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitegaragewa.us

From the business

Elite® Garage Door, Repair & Installation Services In Seattle/Tacoma/Olympia Proudly Serving King, Pierce and Thurston Counties

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3625 36th Ave s

Seattle , Washington 98144

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

2069341234
elitetechgroups@gmail.com

A division of
Elite Garage Door & Gate Repair Of Seattle

J

Jodi M.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Damaged my door while parking. Hit the door hard enough to ruin everything. Had to call these guys for help. They didn't disappoint me like my car did. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alvin J.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think my garage door had a glitch in the transmitter because it was making an awful sound. But Elite Garage Door fixed everything up in a good manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig M.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't like this company. I LOVE IT! They made me very happy with their service as I was stuck in my garage for about one hour."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon E.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Splendid job, Johnathan. I have to say that I am really impressed. I wish I knew all the things you know. Then I would not be in this kind of trouble every now and then. Anyway, Thanks man."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe H.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommended this company to every one who had a problem with their door and to this day, everyone was pleased with their service and thanked me. Today, Elite Garage door repair company managed to stun me again with their amazing work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol C.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very excellent service. I would recommend them. 10/10."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Austin H.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Great service indeed. I would love to recommend this awesome service to everyone with a garage problem. Keep doing the great work guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonny S.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garage door was stuck for a week. I called them and they responded very quickly and fixed the door smartly. Elite Garage Door & Gate Repair did an amazing job! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Felicia C.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tech explained everything to me step by step and taught me to fix the problem myself if it accidentally happens again. He was a very decent man."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shin O.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am truly impressed by the workmanship of Ernesto. He was very communicative and helpful. Fixed my door in a blink of an eye."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosalie S.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't thank Ernesto enough for his magnificent work. He fixed up the torsion springs and made the door work smoothly again. Now I can get a ride with my car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa C.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% satisfaction. You guys saved me when I needed a savior. Thank you for the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis S.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The brake wasn't working properly and I slammed my garage door pretty roughly with my car. But they fixed everything up to the proper manner. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia H.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow guys. I can't express in words how astonished I am by the service. You guys are the best in town."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William A.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job so far. Came right on time. Did exactly what I needed. How can someone not be happy with the service! Great job guys, great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was good at the job. My garage would not listen to any command I do. But he made the door listen to him with a tiny bit of work but a lot of effort. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne S.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ran fixed my stuttering garage door. He worked really professionally. I am impressed by his service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie J.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must admit that I am really satisfied by their level of passion for the work. They really put up a lot of effort to figure out the solution. It is a 10/10 from me guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irma K.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ernesto and Adam were perfect at their job. They really impressed me by their communication through the whole process. They were very co-operative with each other and also with me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
05/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice work guys. I would like to have the service again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elitegaragewa.us Reviews

Visit elitegaragewa.us ►