elitegaragelynnwood.us Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 162 Ratings

5
162 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitegaragelynnwood.us

D

Donna L S
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply the best! Thank you Ran:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moses T.
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent crew! ELITE, YOU ARE THE BEST!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dale S.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garage door wasn't working properly. It wasn't a big problem. It was a simple fix up for them. But they solve my problem with proper responsibility. Thank You Elite Garage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cleo S.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The condition of my garage was so critical. It have been damaged highly and it haven't used for long. I have decided to fix my garage. But it wasn't so easy. There was many kind of repairing issue to make my garage usable again. So I was looking for a garage repairing pro who can solve all those kind of problems. One of my friends told me about Elite Garage. He insured me about their quality of service. So I called them after visiting their web site. Now I can say It was a good decision to call them. The condition of my garage is much better then my expectation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd M.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My recommendation for you is Elite Garage. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew T.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good work done by their tech. They are really professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick P.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products were same as they advertised. It was a good deal with them. You can try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rocco N.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience about their garage door is great. I need some more garage door for my office now. I think I will order some more garage door for my office."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timothy H.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My new garage door is really good. I am so happy with it's quality. Most probably this is the best quality door I have ever use. Price is not high. So overall experience is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin J.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I haven't any experience to use a electronic gate openers. After seeing their advertise on their web site I ordered one for me. My experience is so good with this. You can try their gate openers. The openers are not so costly. Those are good in quality too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Milton H.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got any problem in your garage...? They can fix this up. I can recommend them for you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith W.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technicians are good. They know what they have to do to solve any kind of garage problem. I have to say that they are the best in this kind of work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garrett S.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I have taken their service earlier I won't call others for any kind of repairing work. It was totally useless to call others to solve my garage's problem. Elite Garage gives me the service I was looking for long."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wesley S.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It looks like a new garage now. So pleased with their work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen J.
06/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The work they have done is superb. My garage's problem was so big. It was a easy fix for them. But they have done a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig S.
06/25/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul F.
06/25/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They reached to my home just 30 min after calling them. I asked them to do my job quickly cause I have not much time in my hand. They got my work done in a timely manure. But there was a great care in work. that was totally unexpected. Thanks Elite garage so much for saving my time and repair my garage with a great care."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Calvin G.
06/25/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service in low cost. Their service makes me happy and pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
06/25/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My problems are nicely done by mr. Ran. Thanks for sending him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas B.
06/25/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are recommended for you. Try them they are just awesome.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more elitegaragelynnwood.us Reviews

Visit elitegaragelynnwood.us ►