elitegaragelynnwood.us Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 293 Ratings

5
293 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(293)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(293)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitegaragelynnwood.us

A

Amy R.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Fully 10/10 these people are. Best of luck for the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom T.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A big thanks to all of you guys. I was literally struggling to fix my garage door. Glad you guys came and helped me out. Kudos!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John K.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very talented technicians these people are. Understood everything clearly and worked their way out accordingly. They deserve 5 stars."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lonnie C.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommendable.They did an outstanding job regarding my garage door. Obviously I will call them if I need any sort of help in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne L.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't thank you enough Adam. You were really terrific and energetic. Loved the way you managed everything. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very early in the morning but they showed up on time. They were very prompt to fix the rollers issues. Impressed with everything of them.Recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are very friendly and passionate about their work. They were so sincere as well and showing me all the paperwork for having the new garage door. Recommendable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily T.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Elite Garage door and Gate repair of Lynwood. They have some fine young lad as their technicians. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edgar D.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service. Would love to Recommend to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly M.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best professional service I've ever had. These guys are really committed to their work and do everything professionally. No hocus pocus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla J.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garage door wasn't responding properly. It was acting pretty weirdly and I was pretty anxious about it. But these people solved the issue anyway."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick E.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased to have their service.They were pretty sharp to catch the specific problem of the garage door."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are truly the number one solution. If you are having any sort of problem with your garage door then these people can put you out of your jeopardy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra L.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't get the complication of the spring problem before their explanation.They did a splendid job. Thanks people."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Calvin D.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for such a tremendous job and effort guys! My whole family is impressed with your professionalism."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason F.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 stars for all of you guys. You guys really deserve this for what you've done. Thanks a ton!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark C.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my opinion these people are the very best and will be the best in the upcoming future. They really deserve full 5 star recommendation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David E.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very praiseworthy work. I was very confused about the motor issue.I don't know what was happening with it. Called these people immediately and they did a fabulous job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwendolyn L.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've worked with these guys before so this is not my first time. I knew Ran had the potential to carry out himself even in the toughest situations. Guess what? He still is the best."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though it was a complicated task but Adam finished the whole job very fast. I was so happy to get such a skilled tech person from here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more elitegaragelynnwood.us Reviews

Visit elitegaragelynnwood.us ►