elitegaragedoorutah.repair Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 160 Ratings

5
160 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(160)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(160)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(160)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitegaragedoorutah.repair

J

John S.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am kind of those people who don't want to compromise with quality of services. So Elite garage is my first choice. If you are also those kind of people, you should try their service. I think they are just perfect choice for your garage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert R.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied with the work that they have done. The tech was very professional. I Would recommend them to anyone and would definitely try them again in future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Walter J.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite is the name that you can trust."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clyde G.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are looking for a reliable garage door repairing agency you should definitely try them. They are just great in this kind of repairing work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben F.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their service was as good as they advertised over their website. Thank to Elite garage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard T.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their technician did an excellent job. I will recommend them and their company to any body."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandon R.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Ran is very helpful and informative. Explained everything in detail. He worked very neatly and It was a pleasure to have him here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesus G.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a helpful and nice good looking website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Herbert W.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best on line repairing service I have ever experienced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must say, It was a nice repairing work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert S.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No matter how critical is Your garage door's problem, there is a simple solution for you. Elite garage can fix it up easily. And work will be great I think."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan L.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Are you finding quality garage door..? You can try their garage door. I think you will love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Willie W.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clinton S.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When i called them for the first time it was a call for a simple repairing work. But after taking their service I was highly pleased with their work. Now I have to set up a new garage. I think I will call them for every thing. I am sure they can finish my job perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dwight O.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Jonatan, the tech, is a fabulous worker, nice person as a man. He have done a great job. He works really hard for this. Many many thanks for that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey G.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so smart and too fast. Just love their work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory R.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a nice deal with Elite garage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan B.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The work they have done is just superb. It was not a simple problem at all. But the way they solve it, was so cool. It was like that, it wasn't a big deal for them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron H.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If any one ask me for a suggestion for garage door repairing company I would recommend Elite garage for sure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul B.
07/10/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are much better then my expectation. I'm surprised that how perfectly they solved my garage problems within so short time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more elitegaragedoorutah.repair Reviews

Visit elitegaragedoorutah.repair ►