eliteflooringplus.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10 Ratings

5
10 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
10

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eliteflooringplus.com

About Us

Elite Flooring Plus, Las Vegas NV - Serving Las Vegas, Henderson, Boulder City, St. George, Mesquite. Featuring carpet, hardwood flooring, tile & stone floors, laminate floors, luxury vinyl tile & plank, granite countertops, window coverings, custom cabinets 

C

Carolyn P.
03/10/2017 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nickie Fox was great, she was very helpful and knowledgeable in meeting our needs. We especially love the tile throughout the house, their installers were top notch. Prices at Elite Flooring Plus are much better than other places we have been and they have a nice showroom with everything you need when building a new house. We have recommended this company to our friends and we really loved working with Nickie Fox."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Szymanowski
12/13/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure yet what the final cost is due to installer changes and too much extra flooring cases leftover!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna
11/07/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The job started out a little rocky because of some serious sub-floor issues. Thanks to Elite, the issues were resolved and the laminate floor has now been completed. It is absolutely beautiful and I love it. The wood is high quality and looks very expensive. The installer, Matt, was very professional, detailed and helpful. He did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Elite. If you have have any issues with your sub-floor, you can feel confident they will send in experts to evaluate the situation and do the repair. A big thank you to Jonathan, Ryan and Angela! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angela and Perry were very helpful. My blinds look great. My mom is getting shutters with them as well cant wait to see how those will look !!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ilona
10/20/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with Nickie Fox she is the greatest person I have worked not high pressure just pleasant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

K. M.
10/03/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received great service from Don Kopina Director of Sales. When I called and asked for the base moulding to be be delivered early so I could paint it prior to installation of my hardwood flooring he had it delivered right away. The wood flooring was installed by Classic Installers and they did a wonderful job. It was not a simple installation but it turned out wonderful. Thanks to Don and Josh for a making us very happy with our decision to go with Elite Flooring Plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray2016
09/29/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"angela was our sales rep she was friendly and nice and will be doing future buisness with her for sure. i will also recommend her to anyone i know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

art B.
09/21/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angela was the best took care of me from start to finish, very happy with the job..art b."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy &.
09/14/2016 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely pleased with our experience with Elite Flooring. Steve and George were great from the start to finish of our kitchen remodel. We love our new kitchen and would highly recommend this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more eliteflooringplus.com Reviews

Visit eliteflooringplus.com ►