elitecasinoevents.com Reviews

About this Company

Elite Casino Events is a trademark casino entertainment company.  Our casino party rentals offers everything you’d ever need for an authentic casino night gala!  We carefully deliver, set up & perform for-fun casino games like craps, blackjack, roulette & poker!  We offer a talented & expert team of entertainers including casino dealers, cigarette girls, Las Vegas showgirls, event photographers, Red Carpet with step & repeats, DJ music & live era theme bands!  If you want to plan a magical & memorable casino night party for your private, corporate or charity event then look no further than Elite Casino Events!  Smiling faces serving smiling faces coast to coast! www.elitecasinoevents.com 

Filter

198 Verified Customer Reviews

198 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Elite Casino Events is a trademark casino entertainment company.  Our casino party rentals offers everything you’d ever need for an authentic casino night gala!  We carefully deliver, set up & perform for-fun casino games like craps, blackjack, roulette & poker!  We offer a talented & expert team of entertainers including casino dealers, cigarette girls, Las Vegas showgirls, event photographers, Red Carpet with step & repeats, DJ music & live era theme bands!  If you want to plan a magical & memorable casino night party for your private, corporate or charity event then look no further than Elite Casino Events!  Smiling faces serving smiling faces coast to coast! www.elitecasinoevents.com 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
April
09/21/2022 , PA

While organizing a corporate event in our office, along with a committee, I hired Elite Casino Events. Dawn, Billy and the entire Elite Casino Events team were wonderful to work with from start to finish. We received quotes form other local vendors, and I am certain we made the best choice based on the value we received. The team provided us with 9 different gaming tables and exceptional dealers as well as an amazing photo booth - which was custom branded! Dawn and the team helped us coordinate layout, create branded images for the photo booth, and consulted us on the nuances of this type of event to ensure everything flowed smoothly. The tables were full size and top-notch and the dealers were professional, engaging and fun. Everyone in the office was thrilled with the event, and we highly recommend Elite Casino Events!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jess S.
05/23/2022 , PA

Everything was phenomenally done from beginning to end.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shawn
04/11/2022 , PA

Dawn and her team were a pleasure to work with! Everything from booking to set up and clean up was top notch! They went above and beyond to help us with all the details prior to the event and helped make our party a huge success!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shanna T.
08/07/2021 , PA

Elite Games was fantastic! They handled everything, party days are always so busy and I didn't have to worry one bit about the entertainment. The games were fantastic, the dealers even better! They were professional and at the same time so interactive and fun! I highly recommend!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Chris G.
05/25/2021 , PA

Elite Casino provided a wonderful entertainment option for students at our 2021 prom! Elite was easy to work with and they went out of their way to make the planning process as easy as possible to give our students the best experience. The mirror photobooth was a hit with a custom design on the picture printouts and the casino staff was courteous and helpful in teaching the games. They made sure everyone had enough time in the casino and it made for a memorable event. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/09/2019 , OH

Elite Casino Events was the hit of the party.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
12/09/2019 , PA

Everyone had a wonderful time! The dealers were personable and helped the newbies learn to play the games. Thank you for a great event!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jilene M.
11/18/2019 , PA

Wonderful team. They took care of everything for me. It was so nice to have one thing to not worry about!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Michele V.
11/18/2019 , PA

From start to finish, Dawn, Jessica, Billy and team have been very responsive and professional. During the weeks leading up to the event, I was in constant contact with Jessica and she helped me navigate the contract and payment side. I spoke with Dawn a few days before the event to get a summary of how everything will go and talk out our needs. She was very friendly and accommodating to anything we needed. On the day of the event, we were met with Billy and he was super friendly and professional. While this wasn't any type of black-tie affair, Billy and the dealers were all dressed to impress and they did just that! Our guests have had nothing but great things to say about their experience at our event. I want to personally thank the Elite team and will definitely recommend them to everyone. Very impressed! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
James B.
11/16/2019 , PA

Dawn is tireless, supportive, and full of ideas. Her staff members were pleasant and engaging -- each willing to instruct newcomers on the finer points of play for the many games. Engaging is the only word for the delightful magician while the photo booth attendant was not only well prepared with props but very generous and patient with guests who chose to have lots of photos taken.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sarah M.
06/12/2019 , PA

Our 4/26/19 event was a total success thanks to Elite Casino Events! We had a photobooth, face painters, and a photographer. They brought life to the party and helped to made the event memorable. The staff was professional and friendly, and Dawn was an absolutely delight to work with. As someone new to event planning, Dawn truly made the experience positive, stress-free, and FUN! I look forward to working with Elite Casino Events in the future!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tony
06/02/2019 , PA

I am an event planner who found Elite Casino Events by attending an event they put on at PPG Paints arena, and knew I had to try to book them myself. I was worried they were going to be out of my price range, but they worked with me on my budget and we were able to create a great event! Everything from delivery, to the look of the tables to the dealers was top notch!

Speaking of the dealers, I had to give special kudos to Justin and Michael. They really take the time to make sure you understand the game you are playing and get the most out of the experience while ensuring everyone is having a great time!

I hope to be able to work with and attend many more Elite Casino Events in the future!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Victoria
05/10/2019 , PA

So much fun, the team was proffessional and engaging. Set up was easy, our guests absolutley loved it. The equipment was first class, it succeeded all of our expectations.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Susie N.
05/10/2019 , WV

They were kind and great with our Seniors at our After Prom night. The kids really enjoyed having them there. They taught them how to play and had fun.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
James
05/09/2019 , WV

Elite Casino Events has provided our entertainment for our major annual fund raising event for a number of years and they always deliver exceptional service, professional staff, on time and within budget. We hope to continue to have them at our events for years to come.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tiffiany W.
03/05/2019 , PA

Dawn and her group are wonderful to work with. They are great at they do, always on-time and know how to make the party seamless.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brooke M.
02/27/2019 , PA

From the set-up to the games to the DJ to handling the raffle, Elite Casino Events did an AMAZING job!! This was the first holiday party that I could actually enjoy myself. I received such rave reviews from our employees that attended on how much fun it was! Some said it was the best Christmas party we have ever had!! We will definitely be booking your company again next year.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Trish
02/21/2019 , PA

Elite Casino Events was wonderful to work with and lots of fun for our annual event!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Michael S.
02/20/2019 , PA

This is the third consecutive year that we have had Elite host a casino during our Winter Social, and it was probably the best of the three. All of the games were continuously busy during the entire party, and the dealers were engaged and having a great time as well. Dawn and Billy (owners) are eager to please, and every detail of the operation is well managed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Brittani
02/19/2019 , PA

Once again, Dawn and her team were professional and exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022