elitecasinoevents.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
167 (98.8%)
4
2 (1.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(102)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(102)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Elite Casino Events is a trademark casino entertainment company.  Our casino party rentals offers everything you’d ever need for an authentic casino night gala!  We carefully deliver, set up & perform for-fun casino games like craps, blackjack, roulette & poker!  We offer a talented & expert team of entertainers including casino dealers, cigarette girls, Las Vegas showgirls, event photographers, Red Carpet with step & repeats, DJ music & live era theme bands!  If you want to plan a magical & memorable casino night party for your private, corporate or charity event then look no further than Elite Casino Events!  Smiling faces serving smiling faces coast to coast! www.elitecasinoevents.com 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitecasinoevents.com

B

Brad M.
1 week ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was great and interacted with our employees. I have had more than one employee come to me and say that it was the best Christmas Party we have had and we will be looking to book Elite Casino again next year."
B

Bock R.
09/30/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn responded quickly to a message that I left through an internet search. This included some very pertinent information. After reviewing the information Dawn set up a time for us to chat. Dawn proceeded to give me not only information about her company, Elite, but shared successful stories and ideas to make any fundraiser successful. Keep in mind we have not booked yet, so these hints and suggestion had no strings attached. Just good old customer service! "
G

Gena A.
09/26/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn and her team were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. All of my questions were answered and suggestions were made so that nothing was missed to make our event special. Everything was set up and executed flawlessly. The event staff insured that all of our attendees had a great experience."
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn and her team were very professional. They arrived at the venue on time and had their tables set up before our team members arrived. Their staff were friendly and took the time to teach our members how to play. Our team had a fantastic time and we would use Elite Casino in the future. "
A

Alex G.
09/17/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were blown away by Dawn and her team. Absolute professionals all the way around. She was available to answer my questions well ahead of the event and provide excellent ideas to ensure our success. Her team transformed the venue into an amazing casino atmosphere and our guests were very impressed with the results. Dawn's dealers may have been the best part. They were professional and patient with our guests who needed coaching or better understanding of how to play some of the casino games. I highly recommend Dawn and her team."
K

Kate R.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the great party. Everyone raved and talked about what a great time they had. I know you helped make my son's night. You run a very professional organization with great communication and great service. Thank you again, Kate"
L

Linda, R.
08/18/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ladies, It was over the top fabulous. Everyone had a great time and loved the games and the photo booth. Thank you so much for these great pictures and it was a pleasure to work with you and your staff. Highly recommend them to make any event fun. Thank you again, Linda, Ralph and Lydia"
J

John K.
08/16/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! Thanks to Billy and the team! - John K, Corporate Event"
M

Mario N.
07/31/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Elite Casino Events for two years now for a casino night fundraiser and we have been successful both years thanks to their excellent service! They helped us both years pull off a great fundraiser, all while having fun! Our attendees love learning from the knowledgeable dealers and really enjoyed the awesome photo booth too! The DJ was also very good, varying song selection to please a mixed crowd. Dawn helped so much during the event really helping manage the flow of the event and helping us maximize our fundraising efforts during the event. I cannot express in words how great this company is and please use them if you are planning a casino related event. You will not be disappointed! "
M

Merritt H.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just want to thank Dawn & Billy Takacs for a FANTASTIC experience on Saturday, April 28th in Johnstown, PA for the ALS Association Charity Fundraiser. The set up and gaming exceeded my expectations, the dealers were friendly and fun and we ended up raising well over our goal of $10,000 for the night! I wasn't sure what it would look like, but I felt as though I was in a real casino. The tables were beautiful and professional and provided a really great way to learn actual casino games. We will definitely be looking forward to the event again next year. Thank you to ALL the Elite Casino staff who drove all the way to rural Western PA to help a great cause. It was a night I will not soon forget! Merritt H. Spier Executive Director ALS Association Western PA "
S

Shelly T.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great and your team did a wonderful job. Thank you so much!"
J

Jim H.
05/01/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn Takacs and the team from Elite Casino Events are top notch! They provided an amazing evening for out guests at our annual Las Vegas Night fund raising event for our not profit organization. We will use Elite Casino Events again next year and for years to come and can recommend this company highly! "
J

Jamie S.
01/16/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Casinos exceeded our expectations! The professionalism of the staff and the quality of the gaming tables were perfect for our event. We will definitely be using their services for future company events. "
N

Nancy
11/20/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Casino was magical! We are a Fortune 200 company in Pittburgh and had 40 managers from around the world attending a 2-week conference. We wanted to give them a unique, fun experience to help them relax on their weekends not working. We had Elite bring in 4 of their casino games along with professional dealers. Alexis was exceptional and engaged all our participants - even those whose English is not their first language! 'Cake the DJ' provided non-stop songs for our diverse group and managed to get our group dancing all night. She took requests and played them quickly. So engaging! Dawn and Billy from Elite went above and beyond to make our event a huge success. They made terrific suggestions to help make our night special and worked directly with our venue so we didn't have to worry about delivery. Would highly recommend Elite Casino for your next party or corporate event! Our folks are still talking about it!"
A

A.Thomas
11/01/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Casino's is a class act! They made my 40th birthday party a magical event! I wish I could give them 10 stars! Everything was downright flawless-perfect! Thank you Dawn, Ben, Olivia, & Elite Casinos staff! You're the best!!"
C

Carrie
10/18/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn was amazing at motivating our guests to donate to our cause!"
J

Justin S.
09/22/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, fun, made our corporate event exciting for our associates! I would highly recommend elite casino events!"
J

Julia
09/19/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just want to let you all know what a great time we had at the Home Depot meeting held on 9/17. Jessica was fantastic at the roulette wheel. She made playing so interesting. I never played roulette before and she explained the rules so even a novice could understand. Thank you again for a great time. Also Dawn was great. Thank you Julia. Ps I'm using my friends phone cause she already had the link saved."
K

Krista
09/10/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly people. We had a wonderful time. Great communication and customer service. Will definitely refer to others!"
B

Brooke
08/07/2017 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time we have used Elite Casino Events and both times have been great. Dawn and her team deliver quality work to ensure that the event is a success. Working with Dawn is also easy and a pleasure, it's like working with a friend. Our first event in 2016 was in Pittsburgh. The team arrived on time and setup the tables so everything was ready to go at our designated time. The team at the event was great and explained the games well. After the success of this event we knew we would hire them again the next year. Our event in 2017 was in Indianapolis. This is technically outside of their listed area, but they made the 5.5 hour drive from Pittsburgh to help us achieve a great event. This event was just as great if not better. All the dealers were amazing and explained the games so well. They were fun to chat with and were having just as much fun as we were. Dawn and her team are amazing and we would definitely hire them again!! "

See more elitecasinoevents.com Reviews

Visit elitecasinoevents.com ►