elitecasinoevents.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 193 Ratings

5
191 (99%)
4
2 (1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(126)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(126)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitecasinoevents.com

About Us

Elite Casino Events is a trademark casino entertainment company.  Our casino party rentals offers everything you’d ever need for an authentic casino night gala!  We carefully deliver, set up & perform for-fun casino games like craps, blackjack, roulette & poker!  We offer a talented & expert team of entertainers including casino dealers, cigarette girls, Las Vegas showgirls, event photographers, Red Carpet with step & repeats, DJ music & live era theme bands!  If you want to plan a magical & memorable casino night party for your private, corporate or charity event then look no further than Elite Casino Events!  Smiling faces serving smiling faces coast to coast! www.elitecasinoevents.com 

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Casino Events was the hit of the party."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone had a wonderful time! The dealers were personable and helped the newbies learn to play the games. Thank you for a great event!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jilene M.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful team. They took care of everything for me. It was so nice to have one thing to not worry about!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele V.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, Dawn, Jessica, Billy and team have been very responsive and professional. During the weeks leading up to the event, I was in constant contact with Jessica and she helped me navigate the contract and payment side. I spoke with Dawn a few days before the event to get a summary of how everything will go and talk out our needs. She was very friendly and accommodating to anything we needed. On the day of the event, we were met with Billy and he was super friendly and professional. While this wasn't any type of black-tie affair, Billy and the dealers were all dressed to impress and they did just that! Our guests have had nothing but great things to say about their experience at our event. I want to personally thank the Elite team and will definitely recommend them to everyone. Very impressed! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn is tireless, supportive, and full of ideas. Her staff members were pleasant and engaging -- each willing to instruct newcomers on the finer points of play for the many games. Engaging is the only word for the delightful magician while the photo booth attendant was not only well prepared with props but very generous and patient with guests who chose to have lots of photos taken. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah M.
06/12/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 4/26/19 event was a total success thanks to Elite Casino Events! We had a photobooth, face painters, and a photographer. They brought life to the party and helped to made the event memorable. The staff was professional and friendly, and Dawn was an absolutely delight to work with. As someone new to event planning, Dawn truly made the experience positive, stress-free, and FUN! I look forward to working with Elite Casino Events in the future! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
06/02/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am an event planner who found Elite Casino Events by attending an event they put on at PPG Paints arena, and knew I had to try to book them myself. I was worried they were going to be out of my price range, but they worked with me on my budget and we were able to create a great event! Everything from delivery, to the look of the tables to the dealers was top notch! Speaking of the dealers, I had to give special kudos to Justin and Michael. They really take the time to make sure you understand the game you are playing and get the most out of the experience while ensuring everyone is having a great time! I hope to be able to work with and attend many more Elite Casino Events in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria
05/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much fun, the team was proffessional and engaging. Set up was easy, our guests absolutley loved it. The equipment was first class, it succeeded all of our expectations."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susie N.
05/10/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were kind and great with our Seniors at our After Prom night. The kids really enjoyed having them there. They taught them how to play and had fun. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
05/09/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Casino Events has provided our entertainment for our major annual fund raising event for a number of years and they always deliver exceptional service, professional staff, on time and within budget. We hope to continue to have them at our events for years to come. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiffiany W.
03/05/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn and her group are wonderful to work with. They are great at they do, always on-time and know how to make the party seamless. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brooke M.
02/27/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the set-up to the games to the DJ to handling the raffle, Elite Casino Events did an AMAZING job!! This was the first holiday party that I could actually enjoy myself. I received such rave reviews from our employees that attended on how much fun it was! Some said it was the best Christmas party we have ever had!! We will definitely be booking your company again next year."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trish
02/21/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Casino Events was wonderful to work with and lots of fun for our annual event! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
02/20/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third consecutive year that we have had Elite host a casino during our Winter Social, and it was probably the best of the three. All of the games were continuously busy during the entire party, and the dealers were engaged and having a great time as well. Dawn and Billy (owners) are eager to please, and every detail of the operation is well managed. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittani
02/19/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again, Dawn and her team were professional and exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles Z.
02/19/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has used Elite Casino's for the past 3 years to provide casino entertainment at our Employee Appreciation Events. We have been very pleased with Elite Casino's quality of service. We have recommended Elite Casino's to others because of our satisfaction with their service. We look forward to doing business with them for years to come!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelli A.
02/19/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Elite Casinos for several years for our employee company event. They are always professional and helpful in delivering their services. They adapt and change at a moments notice if necessary. We will continue to work with Elite Casinos in the future. We couldn't be more pleased with the results we have received."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
02/18/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a 1920's themed adult prom at Greenhouse Winery in Irwin, and Dawn and her team were the highlight of the event. They set up the mirror photo booth which was popular with all our customers. Great quality, and they are able to text a copy of the photo right to your phone immediately. Would definitely recommend and we'll have them back!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie
02/18/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd year we have used Elite Casinos for our company event, very professional & friendly staff! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ramona
02/18/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked Elite Casinos for my husbands 50th surprise birthday party and it turned out to be a huge hit with all the guests. Dawn and her team did an awesome job! all the guests were impressed with the patience and teaching aspect that comes along with it. I would highly recommend having casino games at your event and hiring Elite Casino Events!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more elitecasinoevents.com Reviews

Visit elitecasinoevents.com ►