elitecasinoevents.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 183 Ratings

5
181 (98.9%)
4
2 (1.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(116)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(116)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

elitecasinoevents.com

About Us

Elite Casino Events is a trademark casino entertainment company.  Our casino party rentals offers everything you’d ever need for an authentic casino night gala!  We carefully deliver, set up & perform for-fun casino games like craps, blackjack, roulette & poker!  We offer a talented & expert team of entertainers including casino dealers, cigarette girls, Las Vegas showgirls, event photographers, Red Carpet with step & repeats, DJ music & live era theme bands!  If you want to plan a magical & memorable casino night party for your private, corporate or charity event then look no further than Elite Casino Events!  Smiling faces serving smiling faces coast to coast! www.elitecasinoevents.com 

T

Tiffiany W.
03/05/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn and her group are wonderful to work with. They are great at they do, always on-time and know how to make the party seamless. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brooke M.
02/27/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the set-up to the games to the DJ to handling the raffle, Elite Casino Events did an AMAZING job!! This was the first holiday party that I could actually enjoy myself. I received such rave reviews from our employees that attended on how much fun it was! Some said it was the best Christmas party we have ever had!! We will definitely be booking your company again next year."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trish
02/21/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elite Casino Events was wonderful to work with and lots of fun for our annual event! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
02/20/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third consecutive year that we have had Elite host a casino during our Winter Social, and it was probably the best of the three. All of the games were continuously busy during the entire party, and the dealers were engaged and having a great time as well. Dawn and Billy (owners) are eager to please, and every detail of the operation is well managed. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittani
02/19/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again, Dawn and her team were professional and exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles Z.
02/19/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has used Elite Casino's for the past 3 years to provide casino entertainment at our Employee Appreciation Events. We have been very pleased with Elite Casino's quality of service. We have recommended Elite Casino's to others because of our satisfaction with their service. We look forward to doing business with them for years to come!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelli A.
02/19/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Elite Casinos for several years for our employee company event. They are always professional and helpful in delivering their services. They adapt and change at a moments notice if necessary. We will continue to work with Elite Casinos in the future. We couldn't be more pleased with the results we have received."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
02/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a 1920's themed adult prom at Greenhouse Winery in Irwin, and Dawn and her team were the highlight of the event. They set up the mirror photo booth which was popular with all our customers. Great quality, and they are able to text a copy of the photo right to your phone immediately. Would definitely recommend and we'll have them back!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie
02/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd year we have used Elite Casinos for our company event, very professional & friendly staff! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ramona
02/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked Elite Casinos for my husbands 50th surprise birthday party and it turned out to be a huge hit with all the guests. Dawn and her team did an awesome job! all the guests were impressed with the patience and teaching aspect that comes along with it. I would highly recommend having casino games at your event and hiring Elite Casino Events!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharyn
02/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my first conversation to the final minutes of the event, the staff was amazing!! This was our first time dealing with Elite and I would recommend them to ANYBODY! Very thorough and professional. Everyone attending had a great time, didn't want it the event to be over. A+++++"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leandra
02/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired Elite Casino Events to help put on our Monte Carlo Themed Christmas party and it was a raging success! The dealers were professional, helpful and fun! Set up and clean up were seamless! Everyone had a blast and it went down in history as our best company party ever!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh
02/18/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired Elite Casino Events for a professional networking night that included both professionals and their guests/spouses. Elite created a perfect atmosphere and the crew was amazing. They were able to create a competitive and fun event while at the same time engaging those who did not know how to play and making them pros by the end. I highly recommend this company and staff for your event. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet L.
02/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our second corporate event with Elite and it was great! Everything was set up by the time we arrived at the venue - we didn't have to do a thing. Dealers and staff manager answered any and all questions we had about the games. The photo booth is not to be missed - many hilarious pictures! We can't wait to have another event with Elite! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad M.
12/05/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was great and interacted with our employees. I have had more than one employee come to me and say that it was the best Christmas Party we have had and we will be looking to book Elite Casino again next year."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bock R.
09/30/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn responded quickly to a message that I left through an internet search. This included some very pertinent information. After reviewing the information Dawn set up a time for us to chat. Dawn proceeded to give me not only information about her company, Elite, but shared successful stories and ideas to make any fundraiser successful. Keep in mind we have not booked yet, so these hints and suggestion had no strings attached. Just good old customer service! "
G

Gena A.
09/26/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn and her team were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. All of my questions were answered and suggestions were made so that nothing was missed to make our event special. Everything was set up and executed flawlessly. The event staff insured that all of our attendees had a great experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dawn and her team were very professional. They arrived at the venue on time and had their tables set up before our team members arrived. Their staff were friendly and took the time to teach our members how to play. Our team had a fantastic time and we would use Elite Casino in the future. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex G.
09/17/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were blown away by Dawn and her team. Absolute professionals all the way around. She was available to answer my questions well ahead of the event and provide excellent ideas to ensure our success. Her team transformed the venue into an amazing casino atmosphere and our guests were very impressed with the results. Dawn's dealers may have been the best part. They were professional and patient with our guests who needed coaching or better understanding of how to play some of the casino games. I highly recommend Dawn and her team."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kate R.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the great party. Everyone raved and talked about what a great time they had. I know you helped make my son's night. You run a very professional organization with great communication and great service. Thank you again, Kate"

See more elitecasinoevents.com Reviews

Visit elitecasinoevents.com ►