eleganthorsepictures.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
David Stoecklein - Winter Save - Cowboy & Calf in Snowstorm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
David Stoecklein - Winter Save - Cowboy & Calf in Snowstorm
See more product reviews

TAMMY C - 12/08/2021

PRINT WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND BROUGHT TEARS TO MY HUSBAND'S EYES. HE IS A CATTLE RANCHER AND HAS LIVED THIS SCENE MANY TIMES. IT HAS A VERY SPECIAL MEANING FOR US NOW HANGING IN OUR HOME.

TAMMY C

12/08/2021 - KY

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL ! THRILLED WITH IT.


Jim Rey - Christmas Pony - Limited Edition Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jim Rey - Christmas Pony - Limited Edition Print
See more product reviews

Debbie C - 11/15/2021

Love this picture


Lowell Herrero - Judy & Marge - Two Large Ladies in Bathing Suits
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lowell Herrero - Judy & Marge - Two Large Ladies in Bathing Suits
See more product reviews

Bonnie Z - 11/30/2021

What a fun print for our beach house!

Bonnie Z

11/30/2021 - MD

Easy to navigate site. Good variety of options available.


Stefano Corso - Red Rain - Woman With Red Umbrella
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stefano Corso - Red Rain - Woman With Red Umbrella
See more product reviews

Sue V - 11/29/2021

Beautiful picture

Sue V

11/29/2021 - Wisconsin

Great!!


James Seward - Lamb of God - Canvas Giclee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
James Seward - Lamb of God - Canvas Giclee
See more product reviews

Ted S - 11/03/2021

I love it! Was exactly what I was expecting

Ted S

11/03/2021 - Indiana

I'll definitely buy from here again if I'm looking for something


John Paul Strain - New Day at Appomattox - Signed & Numbered
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
John Paul Strain - New Day at Appomattox - Signed & Numbered
See more product reviews

Patrick H - 10/03/2021

Limited edition print at a great value

Patrick H

10/03/2021 - NC

Great promotional deal on a limited edition item


John Paul Strain - The Old Railroad Wrecker - Signed & Numbered Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
John Paul Strain - The Old Railroad Wrecker - Signed & Numbered Print
See more product reviews

Richard L - 10/03/2021

Well done.

Art print received in good order. Thank you for a good buying experience.

Richard L

10/03/2021 - TX

The information provided on your "About Us" listing is very comprehensive. It answers just about any question any customer could have and is very helpful.


David DeVary - A Little Spin - Paper and Canvas Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
David DeVary - A Little Spin - Paper and Canvas Available
See more product reviews

MaryEllen S - 09/24/2021

Great poster.Great price .

Framed simply in black, This poster looks fabulous. I get many compliments from friends for this piece.

MaryEllen S

09/24/2021 - AZ

Fabulous


Nancy Glazier - Peace on Earth - The Lion and the Lamb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nancy Glazier - Peace on Earth - The Lion and the Lamb
See more product reviews

Janet - 09/22/2021

Beautiful!! Found frame for it and hanging on my wall today.

Janet

09/22/2021 - Florida

Experience was straightforward. No hassle. Beautiful quality. Couldn't wait to receive it:


Frederic Remington - The Smoke Signal - Paper and Canvas Options
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frederic Remington - The Smoke Signal - Paper and Canvas Options
See more product reviews

Joel S - 09/07/2021

I ordered the un-stretched option for the print "The smoke Signal". It us beautiful. It is being framed now and cant wait to get it into my study. I have purchased several American Indian art pictures from this company and they always are on time with a great product.

Joel S

09/07/2021 - TX

I purchase all prints that I have from this company. The product is always well done and delivered when promised.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   eleganthorsepictures.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024