electronicsforce.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,651 Ratings

5
1204 (72.9%)
4
318 (19.3%)
3
84 (5.1%)
2
15 (0.9%)
1
30 (1.8%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,176)
4
(305)
3
(120)
2
(17)
1
(31)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,211)
4
(293)
3
(98)
2
(11)
1
(34)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(103)
4
(39)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to ElectronicsForce.com your source for GSM Unlocked Phones, where you can find low prices on today's most advanced handsets! We are committed to providing good old-fashioned customer service satisfaction with our modern high technology products, and you'll feel the difference right away with your very first order. Whether you're looking for the smartest Samsungs or the latest LGs, we have it all, from the best BlackBerrys to the mightiest Motorolas, all feature-rich and priced to move so that everyone can enjoy tomorrow's mobile communications technology today! Our comprehensive catalog of everything electronic is a veritable record of the best values in the business. Our no contract cell phones is a perfect case in point: brand new handsets from the brand names you trust, only without any onerous contracts to tie you down so that you can choose your own wireless carrier whenever you want however often you want! It's all possible at ElectronicsForce.com, and it's all here, too. We carry the products that enhance busy modern on-the-go lifestyles.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

electronicsforce.com

D

donna M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So ready to get my new phone...easy shopping experience. You've got the goods"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

roy M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks no hassles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and quick. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
V

Vivian
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am pleased. I have a better choice . I did want a different phone which it does not ship to Lady Lake, FL but I could not change the shipping zone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Spencer L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a very cool website to buy cell phones on and other products as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AUSTIN G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melvin
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy with the purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miri P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"k"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase a gift. Good quality of product and exactly as described. Shipping time was as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sylvia Y.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been difficult finding exactly what I wanted. Wal-Mart online saved the day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Davie D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your format makes shopping very easy to understand and order whatever you are looking for with an uncomplicated method."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendel G.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a great price on a brand new phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was helpfull"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pansy N.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time, hope it won't be the last"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Ryan E.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more electronicsforce.com Reviews

Visit electronicsforce.com ►