electronicsforce.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,488 Ratings

5
1812 (72.8%)
4
477 (19.2%)
3
127 (5.1%)
2
28 (1.1%)
1
44 (1.8%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,804)
4
(438)
3
(170)
2
(16)
1
(56)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,771)
4
(455)
3
(188)
2
(22)
1
(50)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(157)
4
(61)
3
(29)
2
(8)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(151)
4
(54)
3
(20)
2
(16)
1
(34)

Delivery Time

3.9 Average

5
(139)
4
(47)
3
(34)
2
(20)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

electronicsforce.com

About Us

Welcome to ElectronicsForce.com your source for GSM Unlocked Phones, where you can find low prices on today's most advanced handsets! We are committed to providing good old-fashioned customer service satisfaction with our modern high technology products, and you'll feel the difference right away with your very first order. Whether you're looking for the smartest Samsungs or the latest LGs, we have it all, from the best BlackBerrys to the mightiest Motorolas, all feature-rich and priced to move so that everyone can enjoy tomorrow's mobile communications technology today! Our comprehensive catalog of everything electronic is a veritable record of the best values in the business. Our no contract cell phones is a perfect case in point: brand new handsets from the brand names you trust, only without any onerous contracts to tie you down so that you can choose your own wireless carrier whenever you want however often you want! It's all possible at ElectronicsForce.com, and it's all here, too. We carry the products that enhance busy modern on-the-go lifestyles.

J

Jerrie K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I need so easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KIRK
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy finding the classic phone I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate and has good prices."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Judy F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PEDRO A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far shopping was easy. hoping the product is also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SATISFIED"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Idk yet? Will reply when I get my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucilyn A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Samsung galaxy note"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ernesto V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keng
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast paste"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Franklin E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy an interactive site to shop on. Price is way cheaper than other sites. will comment on the phone when I receive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response time to my questions, So far a very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig P.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it way perfect thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

arthur C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comments yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CONSUELO A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking all over for this style of hotspot and you had it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hoping this is available since the last time I tried to order it my order was cancelled due to not being in stock even though it had shown it was available online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geraldine J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, just don't like signing up every time I want to buy something. Not just you, everybody!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more electronicsforce.com Reviews

Visit electronicsforce.com ►