electricridesonly.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
UberScoot 1600W 48V Electric Scooter by Evo Powerboards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
UberScoot 1600W 48V Electric Scooter by Evo Powerboards
See more product reviews

Saroj R - 1 week ago

Nice

Saroj R

1 week ago - California

Nice


MotoTec 48v Pro Electric Dirt Bike 1500w
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MotoTec 48v Pro Electric Dirt Bike 1500w
See more product reviews

Nolan D - 3 weeks ago

I still haven't even gotten a notification that is has shipped... Let alone see the bike. Help please

Nolan D

3 weeks ago - Nebraska

review of what?


CycleBoard Golf Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CycleBoard Golf Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

Eddie M - 4 weeks ago

A fun ride

Fun to surf the fairways

Eddie M

4 weeks ago - Washington

Company answered my questions promptly. (I added side mirrors that I bought from a cycle shop)


VSETT 8+ Dual Motor Electric Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VSETT 8+ Dual Motor Electric Scooter
See more product reviews

Máire Baldwin - 4 weeks ago

never again

I ordered this scooter for my husband and then I cancelled it. I received an email saying it was cancelled but I still received the scooter. when I contracted them they told me they never received my cancellation. now if I return they are going to change me shipping plus 25% restocking fee and 4.5% for something else. I will never do business with this company again

Máire Baldwin

4 weeks ago - New York

never again


MotoTec Electric Trike 36V 350W Mobility Scooter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MotoTec Electric Trike 36V 350W Mobility Scooter
See more product reviews

Cindy W - 04/07/2022

Works as described. Very fast shipping. Easy to assemble.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   electricridesonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022