electricridesonly.com Reviews

Filter

422 Verified Customer Reviews

422 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2.8%)

Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
370
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nanzi G.
1 week ago , California

Good i like very nice so far so good well see i guess

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jermaine B.
12/08/2022 , Nevada

It been good l was recommended to shop here l looking forward to my scooter

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah G.
12/05/2022 , Oregon

Easy peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
11/09/2022 , Georgia

Easy shopping so far.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley W.
10/30/2022 , California

Quick and easy !

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kate W.
10/22/2022 , Florida

fast and quick

Would Recommend
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sulammita T.
10/03/2022 , Idaho

I red that very good four wheeler so I decided to by it because it a lot positive feedback I Throut in other non so I usually get if good feedback thank you Gus’s it very help full

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale W.
09/21/2022 , Iowa

Once stuff was figured out about limit amount everything went smoothly

Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
09/21/2022 , Louisiana

It would be much better if you had a phone number listed so that I could talk to you about the product before I placed an order.

Would Recommend
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john Z.
09/20/2022 , Pennsylvania

great customer service, fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GV
09/15/2022 , FL

Great stuff.

Would Recommend
5/5
Eunorau 48V 1000W FAT-HS Fat Tire Adventure Electric Bike
Eunorau 48V 1000W FAT-HS Fat Tire Adventure Electric Bike
Read more reviews about this product

09/15/2022

Full suspension beast

I love my Fat-HS. It shipped quickly, arrived in perfect shape. No complaints!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel A.
09/15/2022 , Texas

The best and easiest way to get what you want.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha C.
09/11/2022 , California

Easy and fast!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh O.
09/02/2022 , Mississippi

Easy and in stock

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge D.
09/01/2022 , California

Website merchandising is straight forward and easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
MotoTec Mini Motos Red Hawk Motorcycle 12v
MotoTec Mini Motos Red Hawk Motorcycle 12v
Read more reviews about this product

09/01/2022

Best laughter money can ever buy!

My grandkids are having the time of their lives. Listening to their laughter tell me that this was more than a great buy.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer curtis V.
09/01/2022 , Ohio

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
08/25/2022 , Nebraska

Fast and easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis R.
08/14/2022 , Delaware

'

Would Recommend
4/5
SoverSky M8 Chopper Electric Scooter
SoverSky M8 Chopper Electric Scooter
Read more reviews about this product

08/14/2022

Misrepresented top speed.

Misrepresented top speed. There's no possibility that this scooter could obtain 55 mph even downhill with a tailwind. Both wheels are out of balance at 35 mph.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrick M.
08/14/2022 , Alaska

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald G.
08/14/2022 , Massachusetts

So easy

Would Recommend
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023